Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Distractions
Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loved your first attempt at lemons, nicely done!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2011 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

LMFAO this was so cute! I loved it very much!
Your an amazing writer and I can't wait to read more from you! : )
well until next time
mbellaandedwardm

Reviewer: doggie (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 03:05 AM · On: Chapter 1

Cute, funny and hot. Great fic

Reviewer: UniqueLC (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

I Loved it!!! It was smutty and romantic, just the way i like it! Thank you for such a fantastic piece or reading! 

Reviewer: Banana (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very sweet.... and hot.

Reviewer: llamainucsb (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

Best one-shot I've read.

Reviewer: snowpokey (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wowza!  That was hot, hot , HOT

A Definate 10

Reviewer: Elizabeth (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 1

i loved this, so cute! yet also steamy...

Reviewer: RowanMoon (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

I adored this one shot.  Can't wait to read more of your work!!!!!

 

 

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

ahhh cuttee ;)

Reviewer: edward-bella70 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wonderful!

Reviewer: edward-bella70 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wonderful!

Reviewer: Miramac (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

Uh...Wow. If that was your first lemon then congratulations! It had then perfect blend of sweet, gooey, aww-that's-so-adorable moments and...well...distractions. Thanks for the read that reminded me why I signed into Twilighted in the first place. :)



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you! I know the feeling of finding a really good story and just losing yourself in it and thinking that someone else thinks of my story that way means a whole lot! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

awn, cute. *-* I luv it;

Reviewer: Eclipsedofsoul (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hehehe... This fic is great! I forgot how much I loved the banter between them. Keep up the great work sis, although next time the mention of your beta might be nice...

Reviewer: sleepyhead91 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

hahah i loved it! especially the ending, so funny!

hope yu write more!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I've written a sequel and plan on putting it up soon so keep an eye out!

Reviewer: Nannon (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very good first lemon!  Well written and actually very cute as well as being extrememly yummy.  I want a bartender like Edward!  xx

Reviewer: lisa89 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was sweet. And also, deliciously lemony. :)

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

Sooo adorable!!! I loved it! :)

Reviewer: Princesa Lola Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 05:53 AM · On: Chapter 1

i loved this!!!! great job! the perfect way to start my morning was to read this and now I am in such a good mood! thank you! :)



Author's Response:

No, thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: denmother (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 05:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hey, that was well written. It was great! Thanks!

Reviewer: sigh_for_sigh (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

WOw they move really really fast. Unrealistically fast. It was well written though.

Reviewer: lovedforeternity (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 03:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

It was great! I loved the looks across the room, the sexual tension , and the lovely bar scene. Very nice.

Thanks for sharing.

Mel



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review, you have completely made my day! I'm hooked on both of your stories and to know that a talented writer like you just looked at my story, let alone actually liked it, means the world to me. So thank you.

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 1

So very cute! I liked it :) Feel good one-shot... le sigh!

Reviewer: Sam_Iam99 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 02:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was awesome! Great one shot, I really enjoyed it. Thank you for posting :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.