Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Selfish
Reviewer: Camimae707 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 03:36 PM · On: First Date

oooommmmgggggggg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 11:50 AM · On: First Date

I just read through the whole story and I really like it. However, the guys' over-protective nature has hindered Bella's decision making. Hopefully they'll learn to trust her. I also hope that the bet will blow up in Edward's face if he doesn't realize soon enough to cancel the bet.

Also, what's up with them not letting her drive. Can anyone say super- controlling.

Reviewer: TwilaEveningStar (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 04:37 AM · On: First Date

That was a very long chapter. Thanks so much for that! I love this story, but I just hope the ending is not cliché like if Bella finds out about the bet or if James has feelings for her. Keep on writing!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 12:01 PM · On: First Date

hey great story great chapter i think its is a great idea i think its funny how over bearing and protective jasper james and anthony are and i think its sweet that anthony is spending more time with them. =]

Reviewer: GWeasley (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 04:10 PM · On: First Date

Wow what kind of girl gives a guy their number when they are on a date with another girl, thats like asking to be cheated on. I hope Edward smartens up soon too.

Reviewer: orangesongwriter (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 07:43 AM · On: First Date

&& That right there was amazing, totally amazing. :)

You make me fall in love with your story. But a Part of me is pretty sure that Bella will find out about the Bet and she`ll really get hurt badly. Can you kinda break it down for her mildly?

We love drama. But then...

Did you enjoy keeping us waiting???

UPDATE SOONER PLEASE? Suspense is wonderful... But then.. :)

LOVALOTS; Kat♥

Reviewer: xmakeme_scream (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:59 PM · On: First Date

awhs , i like your plot .
but ughh , guys & their stupid bets.
i can already kinda see how this might go, but idk. i still have my doubts. well updaaate SOON [:

Reviewer: codyaudrey (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 04:02 PM · On: First Date

I'm so glad you updated and I loved the date!

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 03:16 PM · On: First Date

very good! can't wait tillnext chapter.

Reviewer: Lenzi (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 08:24 PM · On: First Date

im glad to see that youre back. and i really enjoyed this chapter, i cant wait for more :)

Reviewer: Lola84 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 07:45 PM · On: First Date

Yaaaay!

Reviewer: BellaCullenProject (Anonymous) · Date: March 07, 2009 07:35 PM · On: First Date

At first i hated your Edward. But he is definetly growing on me. And i never thought that i would like James, i mean in Twilight i like loathed him- but seeing him like this, it is like he is actually nice. This is such a good story! Please keep writing, it makes me bubbly. Like i mean uber giggly and light hearted. Well okay alot of Twilight related things do that but whatevs. I have read like nine stories today but i think your has inspired me to post my own. It is slightly absurd but oh well.

Reviewer: Camimae707 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 08:49 AM · On: First Date

O...........M...........G. WOW. i am completly shocked. When I saw that Selfish was updated I couldn't believe it. No Joke: I stared at the screen wide eyed and mouth open thinking, 'Could this really be? Am i dreaming? Selfish has been updated? Am i reading this right? Maybe it says 'Beautiful Hitch Hiker' or 'Wishing Star'...no it says Selfish...OH WOW' I couldn't believe it! but now that i've read the amazing chapter, I know that it wasn't just a dream.

UPDATE SOON!!!!!! i cannot stress that enough!!!!! UPDATE SOON!!!!

Reviewer: Creative_Thinker (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 01:20 AM · On: Revelations

I don't get why Bella doesn't listen to James about Jacob when she sided with James in the beginning about Edward. I don't get why she pushes so hard to go on this non-date with Jacob out of the blue, no warning, especially after she's been warned about him by everybody who cares about her. It doesn't fit with the concept of the story at all. She's supposed to be this self righteous girl, but then goes out the biggest dog of them all?

Edward suddenly realizes he really likes Bella within a weeK? He still had three weeks to make her his girlfriend!

This is just too many concepts scrunched up together, not making sense at all as to how their connection even develops. Convincing James to go into an alliance with him in a week after they've hated each other for so long?

For me, it's thet times not adding up that throws the whole story off for me.

I'm just not clicking with this as much as I would have liked to. But this is your story, and I am not dogging you out here. I like the over-a;; plot of it. But I just find myself going back to previous pages to make sure what I'm reading is right. I've done that three times now, and that makes it hard for me to stay focused with the story.

Overall, it is fan-fiction and you're allowed to espress your thoughts however you want. I'm sorry that I couldn't get into it the way I wanted to. Doesn't mean your other fans won't love it.

Be proud of yourself regardless of what I say. I'm just reviewing.

Reviewer: brain candy (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Brothers

great chapter

Reviewer: dawntwilight000 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 05:03 PM · On: First Date

Excellent story. Just found it today. Love the story line and the characters. The plot is good, but I think Edward is in for big trouble! Gotta love it!            Love the banter between the characters. Update soon!

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 04:39 PM · On: First Date

Oh Gosh!  You know that with all the references to Emmett's and Edward's bet Bella will find out about it and then the shit will hit the fan!  I guess that will be when the awful angst will be?! 

Kathy M.

Reviewer: Star Crossed Lover (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 01:20 PM · On: First Date

This is such a good story!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 12:17 PM · On: First Date

LOVED the date , but I know Edward is going to fuck this up royally!!Why didn't he just back out of the date. Bella is going to find out and she is going to be pissed and hurt. I hate to see what Jasper, James and Anthony do to him when they find out!!So glad you posted!Love this story

Reviewer: sassy98200 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Brothers

please update soon!

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2009 10:12 AM · On: Brothers

Please don't tell me this is over :(



Author's Response:

No it isn't. I'm truly sorry for taking long. In my update, I'll explain what's been going on. But good news is, the chapter is now with my beta. =) So just a little bit more, and the new chapter will be here!

Reviewer: you got food in my hair (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 03:01 AM · On: Brothers

where ARE you?



Author's Response:

I am so sorry I'm taking so long to update! School has been keeping me busy and ever since school got off I've been busy with Christmas business! But I will update some time soon =) Sorry for the wait!

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 06:50 PM · On: Brothers

Man when you gonna update I have been waiting what a month

Reviewer: bella_cullen167 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2008 11:57 PM · On: Encounters

Great story so far! Just hope you update more often pls!

Reviewer: Jencrane (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2008 09:28 PM · On: Brothers

This is a really great story, I love how you have developed the characters and can't wait to see how this is going to play out. At some point Bella will have to find out about the bet, then I guess Edward will realize he loves her and have to win her back?

I hope you keep writing on a regular basis. Thanks.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.