Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sheet Music
Reviewer: bwandnette (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 09:38 AM · On: Musical Kisses

What a great story! I can't wait for more updates.

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 03:38 PM · On: Musical Kisses

Oh crap her parents!!! wonder why they are there.

Reviewer: SarahElizabeth (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 01:36 AM · On: Musical Kisses

Honey, your story is very good and intriguing. I only have one piece of advice. When you're writing, you tend to make the dialogue stiff.

I had trouble with it too. I'm writing a story on ff.net, and the best piece of advice I got was to write like you're actually speaking to someone. So if you were having a conversation with me you would use conjunctions.

Just an example:

We are going to the store, and then we will cook dinner.

We're going to the store, and then we'll cook dinner.

Not a big change but it reads better. I'm truly not trying to offend, I just wanted to offer advice that helped me. I really do like your story. It's very sweet, and dramatic.

Reviewer: so into it (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Musical Kisses

i love it!!!!!!!!!! plz finish it, i want to know wat happens next!!! =)

Reviewer: hchambersmomx3 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 02:34 PM · On: Musical Kisses

Oh come on you can't do that to me. That was not fair, but i like the story.

Reviewer: SeeMyEvil (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 08:19 AM · On: Secret Music

XD Loved this chapter.

Reviewer: Chaotic_Me (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 03:39 PM · On: Musical Kisses

its pretty good, actually

keep the work going, its worth it, really worth it

Reviewer: SlmCandle (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Musical Kisses

HeeHee Perfect *squealing higher than Alice on sugar and milky double strength coffee* lol (sugar makes her want to squeal more as well as the coffee. The coffee also makes her voice relax so it can trill higher. And the milk coats her vocal cords so they'll pass each other faster thus creating a higher note. lol *years of choir*) I love how shyly lovey-dovey they are! Sorry I've been grounded but I am still alive! UPDATE Pwease Pwease Pwease

Reviewer: riddiculusvampire (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Musical Kisses

O.o oh crap...Bella's parents?!!?

gahhh this makes me nervous!!!

Reviewer: Emoeverafter (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Musical Kisses

gasp!! 2 more chapters!!!! plz make a sequel!!

Reviewer: milovesky (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Arrivals

HA HA ILOVE IT! JUST LIKE ALICE.

Reviewer: Treysongswifeyy (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 03:45 AM · On: Musical Kisses

 

 

did her parents see them kissing when they walked in ?

or no . ?

but anyways , i liked it .

Reviewer: Marliarna (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 06:50 AM · On: Arrivals

I like the bit about Emmett waking the gang every morning with his singing.  My burning question is--CAN he sing?  If so, how well?  Are we talking voice major, sings badly (on purpose) or sing in the shower (and hope he drowns)?  

My hopes for the vocal Reveille:  Emmett wakes them to a Barry Manilow song.

Edward shows him how it should be done--singing something operatic and in perfect key. (Wonder what HIS voice range would be.  I think Pattinson's a tenor, but I could see Edward being either a tenor or a baritone).

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 06:04 AM · On: Musical Kisses

That was sweet. and Alice got her way, funny how shes always right. Although I sad the stoyr will be coming to an end, I am looking forward to the next updates.

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 12:53 AM · On: Musical Kisses

Love it... A sequl would be nice, not ready to give these two up yet...shit it is 3 am  time to sleep!

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 12:21 AM · On: Bad Dreams Are Real

ugh!!!!! damn that jacob!!

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 12:07 AM · On: Falling

eek can't wait! it is late sorry for the sort reviews.

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 11:30 PM · On: The First Piece

loving it so far...

Reviewer: Marliarna (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 11:05 PM · On: Musical Kisses

Love this romance between Bella and Edward.  Very sweet.  I'd bet if you changed the names and made it a bit longer, it could be a mainstream romance novel.

I was hoping that at some point Bella would tell him just to play what's in his heart.

 

 

Reviewer: claireo (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Musical Kisses

oh god, wow. cannot wait for the next chapter!!

your an amazing writer(:

Reviewer: seth_n_trees_clearwater (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 05:41 PM · On: Musical Kisses

uh oh!!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Musical Kisses

Awwww i loved that she told alice she loves him etc it was rteally sweet =]

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 12:38 PM · On: Musical Kisses

ahhhhh the love! soft kisses are some of the nicest kind...*sighs dreamily*

cute chapter! emmet is hilarious with his singing, alice is alice and it is some nice comic relief from some previously intense chapters!

good work, i'm looking forward to more but sorry its over soon, i've followed it from the beginning you see!

Reviewer: Ljchurch21 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 05:32 AM · On: Musical Kisses

I love it...can't wait

Reviewer: Jesse Mason (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 04:35 AM · On: Musical Kisses

please write the rest!!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.