Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2012 06:03 PM · On: Prison Full of Healing

Great, fun story.  Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: December 06, 2011 05:06 AM · On: Prison Full of Healing

I hope you update fast! You have me hooked! Thanks for a great story so far.

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 08:19 PM · On: Prison Full of Healing

Nooo!! i want more!! plez plez plez. it's never 2 late to start writing again!!

Reviewer: Yelly Belly (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 03:54 PM · On: Bella's Movie

Awww I so wanted her to end up with Felix. I liked him alot ):

Reviewer: Archiewinner (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 10:14 PM · On: Prison Full of Healing

whty havent you updated ?? i love your story and im sittingf here waiting to find out what happens next and your not updating... please dont abandon!!!

Reviewer: missmel99 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 06:00 AM · On: Prison Full of Healing

One word... AWESOME!

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 02:25 AM · On: Dog Trainer

Her tiny hand came up as she pointed in Sam’s direction.  “DOWN,” she commanded.-I love her

scratch that, after that ending I ADORE her

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 01:45 AM · On: Family Reunions

I always liked Marcus... Caius can go suck a nut though

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 01:27 AM · On: Harebrained Pixie

you know technically they could argue that Bella had nothing to offer the Volturi either since she would be unwilling to serve

holy crap Elle is as devious as Alice!

One last thing Edward…if you make her cry even one tear while I’m gone, I swear I’ll make her hate you.-that wouldn't be a problem considering vamps can't shed tears

 

 

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 12:06 AM · On: The Meeting

GO EMMETT!!!!

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 11:27 PM · On: Blood Lust

I looked back only once to see Felix shoot Aro an astonished look and say, “How did she do that?”-go Bella, only hours as a vampire and already baffling everyone

Reviewer: mlover25 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Prison Full of Healing

Bump

Reviewer: mlover25 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Prison Full of Healing

Bump

Reviewer: Dydyme (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 06:44 AM · On: Bella's Movie

AMAZING story. Please update soon!!!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 04:06 AM · On: Prison Full of Healing

I love how Bella's memories of being Edward are coming back! I also liked how Elle joined Bella & Fekix at the Cullens and took Edward's room, just liked Alice had done.

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 01:48 AM · On: The Meeting

Emmett's awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!  I love how Emmett greeted Bella. I love watching Felix protecting Bella and just being nice to her! I love how Bella has a backbone!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 01:40 AM · On: Grief, Bugs and Noel

Yea Bella has friends in Volterra!!!!!! I love how she, Felix & Elle are all really good friends. I also like how she really wants to let Felix in on her pain, but wants to protect the Cullens as well.

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 01:30 AM · On: Blood Lust

Yea Felix!!!!!!!!! I think he has feelings for Bella! He's sweet and considerate of her feelings!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 01:24 AM · On: Burning Revelations

Poor Alice!!!! I feel really bad for her! I like how Bella cried out for felix while she was burning!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 01:19 AM · On: Death Sentence

Poor Alice is going crazy with loneliness! I really loved Felix in this chapter! He was so sweet and gentle towards Bella. He sounds like a very nice vampire at times!!!!!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 01:12 AM · On: Multiple Personalities

I'm starting to like Felix alot!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 01:11 AM · On: Multiple Personalities

I loved how in the previous chapters Bella pretended that Felix was Emmett. I also liked how Felix was being nice to Bella on the plane ride. Aro is awesome as always!

Reviewer: xxsiriahcullenxx (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Prison Full of Healing

is this story finished ? i am confused

please tell me if you are finished !!!!!!!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 05:15 AM · On: Prison Full of Healing

Arrggghh u kill me with your cliffies!!  But she chose edward!!  I hope that she realises the implications of this when the battle is all over.

Please don't let any of her family be hurt.

K, I'm all caught up, please please please update soon.  I love this story and I'm anxious to see how the battle will play out.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 04:54 AM · On: Dog Trainer

LOl Oh how I've missed this story.  I am so glad I have a chance to read again, just for the sake of reading.

And I loved this chapter.  I am soooo glad that Elle is there now, and that nothing too difficult happened at the fight. 

Sorry that this review is short but I'm anxious to read on... still loving the story :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.