Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 03:34 AM · On: Chapter 14

Well, I guess that's one way to kiss and make up :)



Author's Response:

I guess it is. :)

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 13

OoO... that makes sense... I always thought she was a bit crazy in the books... maybe Alice wasn't the one belonging in the instituion ;)

Brilliantly written!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. That means a lot.

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 12

OoO... the talk... the book... Emmett... can't wait!



Author's Response:

Thanks again. :)

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 12

OoO... the talk... the book... Emmett... can't wait!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 11

Uh Oh... the talk is coming... what happened?????



Author's Response:

You'll find out soon!

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 10

Awww... cute chapter. I'm glad Rose came, afterall. Now if she can just stay out of it for a little bit... but it's Rose, so probably not :)

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 10

Awww... cute chapter. I'm glad Rose came, afterall. Now if she can just stay out of it for a little bit... but it's Rose, so probably not :)



Author's Response:

Rose is Rose. :)

Thank you!

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 9

Here comes the baby!!!

:)



Author's Response:

:) I'm glad you're excited.

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 8

Oh no... poor Alice.. poor Jasper...

but another great chapter :)



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you think so.

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 7

Hmm... the beginning.. the patience is paying off... what next???

 

:)



Author's Response:

Thanks. ;)

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 01:48 AM · On: Chapter 6

Gaa! What happened?? I'm so impatient... this story must be a excercise in patience for me... I'll get over it. :)

Another good chapter, thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thanks you. And sorry. :) Just a bit more.

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 5

Uh Oh... what next?? Why hasn't he been talking to the family? Another great chapter, thanks for writing :)

 



Author's Response:

You're welcome. Thank you!

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 4

Hmmm... still like :) Thanks for sharing!

When are they finally going to come clean! They better get on it... and soon.. :)



Author's Response:

Sorry for the wait, I didn't want to rush things.

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 3

It's so true. Might as well end well :) Thanks for another great chapter, can't wait to get caught up!

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 3

It's so true. Might as well end well :) Thanks for another great chapter, can't wait to get caught up!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 2

Awww... Alice is all snuggled up in bed... they better talk soon, this silly avoiding stuff can't keep up!



Author's Response:

Wow, my inbox is filled with reviews. Thank you so much.

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 10:28 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

Hmmm... what happened??? Good start :)

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 10:27 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

Hmmm... what happened??? Good start :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: purplefrangipani (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2010 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 23

Love reading this story. Had wished that Jasper was the Dad but did think it would happen. Yay!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 06:06 PM · On: Outtake

I love you. I can't stop listening to Theory of a Deadman! Their songs are so good!



Author's Response:

Hey!

I am so glad you like them. I love their work. And this song is really close to me. :)

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 01:37 PM · On: Outtake

You know how crazy I went when I saw this was updated? REALLY crazy. I was so excited to read this *squeals*

Anyway, I listened to the song at the start as I read. I'm still listening to it again, as I put it on repeat :P It is really good. I'll look up the band once I'm finished. The lyrics really fit with what happened. Reminds me of Jalice in this story.

I loved how you wrote the meeting between them. He had his eyes closed and was thinking about Alice, then she comes up and kisses him. He doesn't have time to move away beforehand, and then he catches her.. scent :P

There are lots of little hints here and there. Like how he said he never cared about anything, but with Alice, he felt something different and actually wanted to do it. I liked that. It's like they both knew, in some way, who they were.

I remember now that James drugged Jasper, I remembered that the moment James said 'just one drink'. Even if I didn't know that he'd drugged him, I'd still have picked up on that.. good job James did that, huh?

It said 'outtake 2' at the top. Have I just forgotten about other outtakes? I'm trying to remember.

Is there anything else to this story? Please say there is! *gets down on hands and knees and begs*



Author's Response:

Really? That is so awesome. And thank you so much for such a wonderful review. I'm over the moon. :) Really.

I am so happy you like the song. The band are a favorite of mine and I needed to include one of their songs, and this one fit so well. I always think of Jalice when I hear it now. :)

Thank you! I am so happy you like that.

I tried to include some and I'm glad you caught them and liked them. I think what James did was super wrong, but I can never really blame him either. Cause his actions had some pretty good consequences.

Oh yes. There is one more chapter, but it is not about Alice and Jasper and it wasn't written by me. Another reader wrote a scene with Maria and Nettie. I'm sorry to disappoint you in this way, but if you want to read it, here is the link:

http:/www.fanfiction.net/s/5874448/1/You_Should_Have_Never_Told_Me

Once again, thank you so much for your kind words and reviews!

Reviewer: lady B (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 23

this was such a perfect chapter. I'm not really sure what else to say other than that and congratulations.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I'm very happy you liked it. :)

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 25

Great story! Thank you for writing and sharing! I enjoyed it very much! Alice and Jasper are the best! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm really happy you liked it! :)

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 21

Great story so far! I really enjoy it.

My only comment is that Washington is a state and Forks and Seattle are cities/towns in the state of Washington. I am a little confused. Does Jasper live in Forks? And so where did Alice live in Washington when she left?



Author's Response:

Thank you, again! :)

Oh crap, did I screw it up? I know the difference, I probably just wrote the wrong thing, I will reread it and check everything and answer you when I posted the deleted scene, ok? So sorry for the confusion.

Reviewer: jaceadiane (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 03:10 AM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

I am DEFINITELY listening to "Second Chance" right now and I came across this! What a quinky-dink?!??! I just had to comment! :P Great Story! :))



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for leaving me a review, love them. :)

I hope you continue reading the story and enjoy it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.