Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2013 05:12 AM · On: Domestic Disturbance

What. a. fool. He ask carlise if they had an opportunity to change back would they take it, of course edwards morose ass would say yes to that question, but its bella's decision to and her answer would be NO!, and he KNOWS it. He is taking away her abilty to decide her future for herself. Asshole. You tried to make a complicated path of reasoning of why they all needed to leave, but it still boiled down to edward being a martyr and they family allowing it. What your doing is basically writing shakespeare in 'crayon'. Not really adding anything to cement my opinon that edward is doing nothing more than trying to 'seem' righteous with his decisions.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2013 04:40 PM · On: Epilogue: Bad Blood

I will always have the opinion that Edward biggest enemy is himself!. The things he decides to do and don't do, are the things thAt destroyed him. The hatred of Jb is 90% his own fault. He needs to sit down and explain to Bella how all her minor feelings for jb effect him. It may seem innocent to her but to him and Jb, everything holds a different meaning. She is naive and totally clueless, but Edward does nothing to clue her in. His mind reading gives him all the answers to the test he is putting Bella thru, but he doesn't bother teaching her the lesson; so we have to forgive her for getting something's wrong. 

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2013 03:52 PM · On: Epilogue: Bad Blood

I hate that edward NEVER sits Bella down and explains what he hears in JB head. It would've solved alot of problems.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2013 10:44 AM · On: Epiphanies

Listening to edward is like listening to someone who is smashing their own heads against a wall and complaining it hurts. I have no sympathy for him and his self inflicted wounds. He complains about his life and all the pain that comes with it, and with all his so called intellect he has yet to realize, the source of ALL his pain is himself. His stupid decisions are the  cause of his pain. He doesn't want Bella to be a vampire, because he has yet to come to terms w/ it himself. He still hates himself, and until he lets go of that hate of what he is, he most likely will never be able to see himself as anything but a monster, and he labels everyone like him a monster as well; and will most definitely will neve want bella to become 'said' monster. Basically, he has filled his head to the brim with BS. The stupid masochostic.

Which reminds me, I REALLY hate EPOV's. So effing moody.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2013 09:39 AM · On: Awake

The mesh of your intellectual writing mixed in w/ the SM's crayon version makes what you were trying to do look like a failed attempt. You were better off trying to recreate this whole scene w/ a more intelligent view point than outright copying and pasting from SM's.  This was a gr8 chapter till  it felt like I was reading crayon again.

You can do better!.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Listening to SM's version of Edward always urks me. He really comes off as a pompus arrogant ass. He is so confident that his lines of bullshit will work that the just fall from his lips like its gonna be accepted w/ no debate. And thanks to your copy and paste efforts of 'writing'; we missed another opportunity to rewrite this conversation like it was meant for adults instead of empty head twi-teen. 

 

Reviewer: Porcelain Mortal (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 02:46 PM · On: Preface

I recently re-read this entire thing on my Kindle (thanks for that, btw) and I'm totally re-obsessed again. Lol.

Anyways, my iPod on random today gave me two perfect new songs for this story... "Give Me a Sign" by Breaking Benjamin and "Life After You" by Daughtry. Love them.

Reviewer: LuluMoon (Anonymous) · Date: February 22, 2012 05:56 AM · On: The End

Okay, I have to admit it, I have been bawling for the last three chapters when he started saying goodbye. Well, maybe not bawling because its late and I have to be quiet, but silently sobbing for sure!

I think your characterization of Edward is really good, so many people when they're writing that they have to write from the perspective of a 100 and something year old vampire, though he may be in a high school situation. His internal dialogue really lines up with what Stephenie Meyer set up with Midnight Sun - his overanalysing, his formal speech - all of it is spot on.

Thank you so much for sharing your story, even though I'm all cried out and don't have the heart to go on, I will because it's all up from here...well I'll keep telling myself that anyway!

Reviewer: Strider (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 04:15 AM · On: Black Friday

Sigh...I still love this story. You write one of the best suffering-Edwards out there. I like how in this chapter he moved from staying away forever to staying away for a year. That simple move really illustrates his struggle. As always, awesome job!

Reviewer: scarlet (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 03:45 AM · On: Outtake: Missing

So awesome!! His memories were heartbreaking!

Reviewer: bloodredlust (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2011 06:56 AM · On: Escape

You never cease to amaze me with your insight into the characters, and the depth you go into when describing every single minute detail of the action, painting the perfect picture of the scene.  I can't stress enough how much I adore reading your work... Thankyou. 

xoxox

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 05:11 PM · On: Epilogue: Bad Blood

I love this.  I read straight through just like I did SM's works,  I couldn't put it down.  You were eloquent, enthrawling, exasperatingly wonderful.  And the banter in the notes between you and Edward--well it may have seemed a little over the top, but I'll be damned if it didn't feel like you had a psychic connection with SM.  hell I think you should be her ghost writer, take a quarter of the profits and publish this bad boy.  Keep going.  I need more!  And if you ever get her to take you up on it, send me an autographed copy, I'll pay the express shipping, hardback and dustcover.  And don't forget to add the cd with glossy pics.  I'm in love!   oh yeah and you just killed me with the P. Gabriel Song.  Rocked my day.  Love this love this love this.  Props, chicky.  You got it hands down!

Reviewer: liverlover (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 05:56 AM · On: Speechless

Briliantly done. SO grateful to you.

Reviewer: liverlover (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 04:52 PM · On: Ano Nuevo

Well done! Sorry, but I have to get to Italy!!! Ciao!

Reviewer: liverlover (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 04:14 PM · On: Adeste Fidelis

Holy moly. Love the inclusion of solstice. You even gave me some missing Phoenix moments. You are intelligent and a senstive writer, oftentimes filling in blanks I didn't even know were blank. Thanks again for writing blondie!

Reviewer: liverlover (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 07:51 PM · On: The End

you are a brave soldier of awesomeness. Thanks again. truly.

Reviewer: liverlover (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Domestic Disturbance

you. are. good.

Reviewer: liverlover (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 06:50 AM · On: Stitches

Angsty. In the best way. So sad isn't? You have done SM and those who love her creation proud.

Reviewer: liverlover (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 06:24 AM · On: Party

You have done an amazing job with this. Every detail feels so right, real and believable. Great job! Can't wait to read more. I can sense more than ever that Jasper's crazed reaction came beacuse of Edward's inner fight. Nicely done.

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2010 03:32 PM · On: Preface

I'm still pissed at EC for leaving in the first place, all these years later. I'm game to see how tortured he feels!

Maria

Reviewer: mtoldme (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 08:10 PM · On: Party

Wow!!!!!! What a magnificant description of the reaction to Bella cutting herself!! Both Edward's- amazing and Jasper's.  I couldn't imagine it until you so aptly described it. No wonder, no wonder he tried to leave her.

Reviewer: latersedward (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 06:18 PM · On: The End

OMG! This chapter is just as sad as the one in New Moon! Bawling my eyes out here!!!

Reviewer: latersedward (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Domestic Disturbance

I am crying! I can feel the anguish of everyone! Beautifully written

Reviewer: Sallyhop1 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 03:33 PM · On: Preface

This was the most amazing telling of New Moon from Edward's pov. WOW!! I couldn't stop reading. You have a great writing style and understanding of Edward. I was in tears when Edward left Bella (even more than in New Moon!) And, when he says goodbye to Carlisle & Esme-heartbreaking. Thanks!!

Reviewer: JamesB (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 04:56 PM · On: Epilogue: Bad Blood

I loved you doing EPOV, and it was so him, or as him as I thought he would be.  Thank you!!  I've enjoyed this so very much!!

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 03:08 AM · On: Outtake: Missing

I honestly never thought I would enjoy reading from Charlie's POV... but you surprised me with this... it was nice... good work! Poor clueless Charlie...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.