Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Sweetest Thing
Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 7: Air

That was so HOT I felt cockblocked when it was just a dream!

Will Edward come?



Author's Response:

Depends on what you mean by that... LOL! Keep reading.  The answer is not far...

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 6: Falling Slowly

She really does need to go on her break and figure out her relationship with Mike.  But it would still be incredibly difficult to leave Edward!



Author's Response:

I know... decisions decisions. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: victoriajoy (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 9: Such Great Heights

Yay an update! Love your story, looking forward to reading more!



Author's Response:

The next *cough*steamy*cough* chapter is written... waiting in beta land.  :D



Author's Response:

The next *cough*steamy*cough* chapter is written... waiting in beta land.  :D

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 5: No Envy, No Fear

I can't wait to read what's next!!!

Jasper and Alice seem like good friends.  Will they be meeting in the future?

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 4: Things We Normally Do

How could she go back to Mike after that?



Author's Response:

I plead the fifth.  No comment. :D

Reviewer: Cullensway (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 9: Such Great Heights

What a great story.  I didn't review each chapter because I couldn't stop reading long enough.  Now here I am sitting on the edge of my seat waiting for more.  You have a great talent for making your story flow.  I love the characters and the fact you make them real with real life dilemmas and choices to make, yet at the same time you keep it edgy and a bit suspenseful. 

More please!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review love!! I am glad that it had you so riveted!! Next chapter is being beta-d... won't be long!! :D

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 3: Stood Up

Edward's just a beautiful person! 

He's going to help her find herself.

Reviewer: nslachey (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 9: Such Great Heights

Just read all the story and I love it. I am so excited to see what is going to happen in a week's time with them.

Can't wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

You won't have to wait long!! Thanks for the review and story love!

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 9: Such Great Heights

After reading this chapter I am looking SO forward to the next one!  GAH!

Well, they're together and in Chicago, Edward's home town.  He's already up for her meeting his parents and she seems willing to see where this relationship might go.  This sounds like significant progress to me.  Mike who?

Every time I read this story I imagine this Edward so vividly.  Sexy, tall, ever so charming, a little unshaven, wrinkled clothing, gorgeous green eyes, a quiet confidence.  If I could meet this guy in RL, I'd definitely want a piece of that...



Author's Response:

I love that you get Bookward!  You're description is the same as the one in my head.  Sigh... The next chapter is ready, just being beta-d.


And if I met this guy in RL, I would def not be writing if you know what I mean. :} LOL.

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 2: Saints & Sinners

LOVVED IT!  But Edward knows she's engaged.  Will he really go there?

Reviewer: sugarvenom (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 9: Such Great Heights

Oh I am so happy you're back!  I adore this story!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm back and with a vengance.  Thanks for the review love!!

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 1: Church Goer

How old are these guys?

Reminds me of when I got married--I was almost 18.



Author's Response: They're in their early/mid 20s.

Reviewer: 6SmsWp (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 4: Things We Normally Do

I'm a huge fan of Bookward!



Author's Response:

Me too!  Thanks for the review and Bookward love!!

Reviewer: AngelinaBallerina (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 9: Such Great Heights

Great chapter! Glad Edward went to Chicago. Can't wait to read more. :)



Author's Response:

It won't be long!! Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: UrbanAngel (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 9: Such Great Heights

you're back!!!!! i didn't notice until now...well i don't know if you were ever gone but it's been quite some time since i saw an update on this one. i was thinking about this story a couple of days ago and now you updated - that must be fate, right?! well i really liked this chapter so stop freaking out, i thought it came out real good! on to more! can't wait to see how the week in chicago for them both "pretending" will workt out!



Author's Response:

I love it when fate works with me and not against!! I'm so glad you enjoyed! Next chapter is coming up soon!

Reviewer: adt216 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 9: Such Great Heights

Welcome back!!! loved the new chapter



Author's Response:

I'm so glad! I was totes nervous about it.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Anamika (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 7: Air

That was fantastic, oh so funny, thanks!



Author's Response:

:D Thanks for the review!  Glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: princessamy1 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 3: Stood Up

This has to be one of the best things I have ever heard Edward Cullen say!! That little speech he just gave Bella is something we all dream about our spouses saying!! This really moved me!



Author's Response:

AWWW! Thank you so much!  I hope your spouse says even better things!!

Reviewer: andi_girl24 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 9: Such Great Heights

I am freaking loving this story!  Please update soon!!!



Author's Response:

I freaking love you for reading it!! Next chapter is coming up soon! :D

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 9: Such Great Heights

Great chapter. I loved it! Please update soon.



Author's Response:

Next chapter is in beta land! Won't be long! Thanks for the review. :D

Reviewer: karentwilighted (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 4: Things We Normally Do

Go Edward. Took strength to stand back fro someone he was so attracted to and do the right thigng but he did it. Not just for himself but for her. Oh and go Edward with the kissing too. Bella on the other hand... not that impressed with her so far in this.

Reviewer: Sushi (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Still

i'm totally lovin this! and the lemony scenes are so hot, even tho they haven't even really done anything yet! well done, more please! :)

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Still

Great story, I look forward to more.

Reviewer: theresa zhao (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 3: Stood Up

BAD BELLA! HAHA I know its wrong but she should just dump mike newton's ass! haha its like bookward and bella are made for each other B&B!

Reviewer: tillynat (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Still

AWWW. I love this. Go EDWARD! but come on she needs lemons (smut). and SIANARA mike.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.