Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: cullen sandra (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

i just loved the story, a big thanks for writing it.  i would like to see some more chapters about the weddings, moving, what troubles/ problems they may have on the way, the restaurant and ofcourse how it will work out to work with friends  so close together.

Reviewer: grabadietcoke (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Now that may be the best use of a song lyric in a story! *snicker*

Reviewer: misscathy (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

I love this story.  You're a very talented writer.

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 8 What Got Left Behind (V)

Whoa! What Sam did was harsh, what a fucker! And then Emily had the impression that she was the one being cheated on... hmmm She needs Edward back in her life ASAP!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

I loved the wedding and I love that they're moving there and ibhope em and rose dontoo!

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

lol, guessing she also overheard the ~I wanna be on top cuz I like being in control~ thing... imagine if Bella had gotten her wish about being loud ;)

Very sweet chapter...getting to the HEA...I can almost smell it...and it does smell an awful lot like bacon ;)

¤hugs¤ <3

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

I just have to comment on the 'coke' thing... I am from the south and my hubby isn't and he doesn't believe me when I tell him that we used to refer to all sodas as 'coke' as in... I'll have a coke... really, what kind... oh, um... pepsi... :) ha ha ha!!!

Reviewer: GGSophie (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Great update, looking forward to the next, I think you have room for another chapter but thats probably me being greedy with your writing :D

Reviewer: mommy2kh (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

I'm so glad Alice & Jasper has such a nice wedding and that Edward and Bella are moving there too.  I hope it works out for Emmett and Rose!  Great chapter!

Reviewer: coheedrocks (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 14 Relations & Revelations (V)

This is s great story.

Reviewer: Angelique (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Loved it, loved it, loved it!  Thank you!

Reviewer: jennayg123 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Aww I'm so glad things are working out for everyone! I hope Emmett and Rose decide to take Edward up on his offer! And so glad to get the update :)

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

I adore this story, sad it's coming to an end.  Excellent work!!!

Reviewer: Elysia23 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

LMAO! And yes, one more then the epi! ;)

Reviewer: lilmissb (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Great Chapter definitly well worth the wait!

Reviewer: shan4al (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

i should have reviewed earlier but i havent been able to stop reading.  thank goodness i finally caught up. i love your story and i really love how you have set the story up to end. i love your edward and bella and the evolution of their relationship in your story. cant wait to read the next chapter and see how the story ends. 

Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Please do another chapter before the epilogue!

Reviewer: twi-hard4ever (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

WHENS THE NEXT ONE COMING??!!!!ITS BEEN TOOOOO LONG!!!OH AND LOVED IT BY THE WAY!!:D

Reviewer: sb7 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

This story is always a pleasure to come back to!  It doesn't seem to matter how long it takes for each chapter to be finished, they flow so well together.  I really enjoy the world you've created and I'm almost as excited for Bella and Edward and Rosalie and Emmett to be in Hilton Head as Bella and Edward are!

Reviewer: Carlisles angels (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

It has to be one more chapter, then the epilouge. You have to establish Bellas new restaraunt, Edwards new job, the move, Alice and Jaspers baby, Rose and Emmett... *taking a deep breath*... and get the rest married and preggers. Cmoooooon. One more chapter, please, please, pretty puh-lease.

Bye the way... I have to agree. Edward does have a very nice ass.

Reviewer: michelle0526 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Welcome back!!!  That was definitely worth the wait!  My vote is for more chapters and then the epilogue!  hehehe!  Cant wait for more!

Reviewer: briandelight (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Absolutely adored this chapter! It was sweet and funny and hot. It had everything. No matter what you decide to do for chapters, we will be waiting anxiously for the next one. Good luck!

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

the plan to get the whole gang together is a good idea,  I like my fairytale ending.

Reviewer: Irishone (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

I vote for one more chapter! I find it hilarious that rose caught them, but that lemon was really hot!!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

This is one of my favorite stories.  I just love your writing style.  Can't wait for more!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.