Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Siobhan (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

OMG!!  The baby is here!!  YAY!!!!

*squeals and bounces around just cuz Alice cant*

I want to hug Bells.  She just needs a hug.

:)

Reviewer: phoenixfan1 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

So glad you're continuing with the story!  Looking forward to meeting baby Whitlock!

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

So nice to see this update. Love the girl time with Bella and Rosalie, a nice outlet for both of them and am enjoying how everyone is becoming a sort of extended family. Thanks for this and look forward to more.

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

Welcome Back! It was a nice surprise to get an update. Can't wait to see the birth of little Brandon-Whitlock! Don't make us wait too long!

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

Well done! Glad to see you back!

Reviewer: Louise Clark (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

*squeals in delight* It's time!!

So happy! Thanks for the update!

I loved Em mooning them, hilarious!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

squee!!!!!!!!!

so exciting!

I can't wait to meet the minis hehe

post again soon great chap

Reviewer: icy cold (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 06:24 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

I was so happy to see your update!  I enjoy the story and I really get what Bella's problem was with Edward.  Men can be so blind when they are being reflexively helpful.  They so seldom understand the male-female dynamic that Bella would be dealing with.  He really doesn't understand the insubordination.

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

Yay!!! Your back, so happy this is one of my FAVORITE STORIES!!! You are a awesome writer and story teller, I know life is busy for you, but please know that there are those of us that really appreciate your time that you have invested in bringing this story to life.  Please understand that I am appreciative of your work and love the dynamics that you give to each of the characters especially Edward and Bella. Great story, can't wait for more, and Yes I can be patient!!! :-)  The Best of Everything to you.  Hang in there!!!  Your FABULOUS!!!!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

Yay!!! Your back, so happy this is one of my FAVORITE STORIES!!! You are a awesome writer and story teller, I know life is busy for you, but please know that there are those of us that really appreciate your time that you have invested in bringing this story to life.  Please understand that I am appreciative of your work and love the dynamics that you give to each of the characters especially Edward and Bella. Great story, can't wait for more, and Yes I can be patient!!! :-)  The Best of Everything to you.  Hang in there!!!  Your FABULOUS!!!!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

what a nice surprise to see an update for this story this morning!

Rosalie was a shock. And Jessica's appearance was unexpected, but a fitting role for her.

Looking forward to more adventures w/ the happy group

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 05:43 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

Bella needs to play the video of her taking care of that fish on Iron Chef for those BOYS in the kitchen to get them in line!

Reviewer: longtobeme (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

I am so happy  that Edward and Bella are officially relocated near the Cullens. They are so much fun to follow in this story. I can't believe that Emmett had his butt cheeks pressed against the passenger side windows of Bella's car on the interstate! :)

Reviewer: kensersmom (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

Thanks for the update!!! can't wait to see what is going to happen.  Hang in there bella it will work!!  fire them all and be a bitch!!!!

Reviewer: LozFairy (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Why do I keep getting emails saying this was just updated... 

 

Fantastic story, even if it hasn't just been updated! 

Reviewer: crazyweirdbeautiful (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

One more chapter please. Although I would like to know the ending, I couldn't quite bear to part with your story yet.

Reviewer: vegevamp7 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 14 Relations & Revelations (V)

I've never read an AU story before because I thought they would all be stupid, but man was I wrong! I love your story. Truly love it. You're a very talented writer. I can't wait to see what happens :]

Reviewer: dreaminginnorweigen (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Please, please update... All my favorites are on on hold. Love this one...

Reviewer: TwilightReaderGirl (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

The ending was just classic. 'Nice ass, by the way.' I had a little laugh to myself. :)x

Reviewer: tff000 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

great story. really enjoyed it. can't wait for the next chapter . . . will it be soon?

Reviewer: meremar (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

HELLO, I AM A FOLLOWER OF YOUR STORY. I STARTED READING  IN SPANISH IN THE  PERMITTED TRANSLATION OF SAMARA IN FF. AND I LIKE SO THAT FOR THE LAST CHAPTERS HE REMOVED MY OLD BOOKS TEST OF ENGLISH. THANKS FOR YOUR STORY.

Reviewer: meremar (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

HELLO, I AM A FOLLOWER OF YOUR STORY. I STARTED READING  IN SPANISH IN THE  PERMITTED TRANSLATION OF SAMARA IN FF. AND I LIKE SO THAT FOR THE LAST CHAPTERS HE REMOVED MY OLD BOOKS TEST OF ENGLISH. THANKS FOR YOUR STORY.

Reviewer: deliac (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Are you going to ever updates this story?

Reviewer: isabellarose (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

omg!! this chapter was great it was everything i needed to get rid of some stress

Reviewer: Juls92078 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Are you still working on this story? I am intrigued.. would love to read an ending

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.