Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lmr14 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

OOOHHHH I LOVE southern Edward (I am from North Carolina)!  I love Hilton Head and I am so excited about this story!  AWESOME!

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Oh my gosh!  What a laugh!  I can't wait to hear how the conversation with Emmett will go.  LOL

Reviewer: loveattheendoftheworld (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

i really like this story A LOT keep up the good written...

Reviewer: Lblinky_Winky (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

I'm so caught up in this story and its only chapter 3!! hahaha seriously though I love this story already hehehe I'm defo team Edward all the way so I'm reluctant in liking Jake(I'm sorry I know I should be more open minded, but its a natural reaction to Jake from SM books) I loved the line Edward said “You had a two hour bath last night and now you need a shower? How dirty are you?” I both laughed and cringed at that one!! hahaha

Anyways another great chap!! please dont leave me hanging too long!;)

 

 

 

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

I love Jasper. I can't wait to hear Edward's accent. 

Reviewer: lovely_penguin (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Yikes!  Some foot-in-mouth issues for our dear Edward.  I love Jasper's southern  speech.  And the laundry mat and some CSPAN sounds like a pretty hot date... =) 

Reviewer: Kellansgirl123 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

That was a funny chapter!

Awkward...but funny! I'll check later tonight for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Greenever (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Hee hee....I love all your characters. Looking forward to reading more!

 

 

Reviewer: bryane (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

I really enjoyed this story so far! Please update soon, I can't wait to see how it develops! 

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Edward sure is sending mixed signals when it comes to Bella, huh?  Jake must be a bit confused.  Not to mention Bella.  I kind of would love to see Emmett smacking Edward around a bit, don't know why.  I just have this vague desire for that.  Maybe for being a bit stupid.

Do guys really send signals like that to each other?  That fascinated me.  I didn't think they had the subtlety for that.

Reviewer: lisa89 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 06:01 AM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Ah, dumb old Jacob! I'm really looking forward to seeing this play out, great work so far!

Reviewer: SottoVoce (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 02:13 AM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Oh man, I cant believe he just said that! Eddie better get his game on, his competition is a master at Bella flirtation.

Reviewer: ShandyAnn (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 01:55 AM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

this causes me to have ungodly loud fits of hysterical laughter.;)

Reviewer: kaypgirl (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

"For those of you really disturbed by Jake's presence in this story, all I can say is don't be. Okay?"

Okay, I can only hope that means that Bella won't give Jake the time of day when it comes to anything more than strictly platonic?

LOVING this story. It's amaaaaazing.

Reviewer: Bundycal (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 01:01 AM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

sounds good but hopin Bella don't fall for Jake, Edward all the way.

 

Reviewer: OperationSeth (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Ooooh, this story is getting good. :D

Just wondering though, cause I don't know if you mentioned it and I'm to lazy to go back and look, but where are they visiting?

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

I'm all kinds of confused about where this is headed now....but you asked us not to worry about the Jacob presence so I'm placing my trust in you. :)Poor old Edward, it seemed like he just kept putting his foot in his mouth in this chapter. I can't wait to see Bella's pov on this stuff. I really liked the little part where Edward comments on the perfection of Jasper's new friends.. kind of like Bella usually sees all of them. That little reverse was nice. And the Edward/Jacob rivarly was kind of cute....just as long as Bella ends up with the right one, hehe. Oh, and the thought of Edward with the southern accent....I can't wait for him to get drunk! Oooh, those southern boys make me shiver in all the right ways! :p    Can't wait for more of this one!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Oh, please oh please! UPDATE ASAP! I really love this already and squealed when I saw a new chapter! This is just too much fun! BTW, totally loving the EPOVs! Keep 'em coming, and asap!!!!

Reviewer: Ella Bella (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

OMG who know Edward could be hotter. Thank you southern accent Edward!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

NO!  Not Jacob!  Edward should be the one to show Bella around...unless maybe Jake gets food poisoning too?  Hmm...  And souvenirs?  Like Edward stuffed in a suitcase?

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

i luv it.update soon

Reviewer: vampirechicksx3 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

ooo

someone is jealous!lol

great chapter!~

Reviewer: tiffany027 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Ahhhh, I can't wait for the next chapter to be posted.  Please update soon.  I was laughing hysterically while reading this one.  And the end there where Edward puts his foot in his mouth about Bella bathing, freakin hilarious.

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

more  Edward and bella please ....

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Oh Goody I can't to Bella turn Jake and Edward to the rescue that's if he can keep his foot out of his mouth. Wonder how the chat at the table goes between the guys sounds like it is going to be interesting.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.