Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 4 A Deity at the Beach (V)

thanks for wonderful chapter, can't wait to see next :)

Reviewer: xoTinyxo (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 4 A Deity at the Beach (V)

Really??? How sweet is sweet??? lol ... I can't even imagine wat emmett said 2 edward ..lmfao, but i can't wait to find out!

Reviewer: TwilightRoxMySox (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 4 A Deity at the Beach (V)

I want to see Edward bathing Bella because bathing herself hurts far too much. Oh la la.

This chapter was fun!

 

=]

Reviewer: starlit (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 4 A Deity at the Beach (V)

Oh I love how this is developing!  Will anxiously await your next update!!!!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 4 A Deity at the Beach (V)

Please update soon? Your story is good!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 4 A Deity at the Beach (V)

Ok, I really need these updates faster! What can I say? I'm greedy and I love it! MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: labellamafia (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 4 A Deity at the Beach (V)

ohh, you're end notes tease too much!

i liked how you ended things with alice, though. it was sweet. and i can definitely get a feel for bella's bitterness. i just hope there's a little more about the whole sam situation.

definitely hooked and waiting for the next chapter!

Reviewer: aerosoldoc (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 4 A Deity at the Beach (V)

I am liking this story way too much for my own good. You really can't update fast enough for me.

Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

I'll update as much and as often as possible! I do have it all plotted out, so it should go quick. I love your reviews, they stroke my ego like Edward strokes Bella's...hair. =D Seriously, thank you!

Paige

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 01:15 AM · On: Chapter 4 A Deity at the Beach (V)

This is getting way better than I thought it would. Keep it up!



Author's Response:

Um, thank you? No, seriously, thanks for taking time to review and I'm glad you're liking it. I do have it all plotted out and it's going to be a lot more than gratuitous groping on a sweaty island. Although, that's good, too, I think!

Paige

Reviewer: VampireInTraining (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 01:13 AM · On: Chapter 4 A Deity at the Beach (V)

uhmaassiinng as usual cant wait for more.... so get on the computer and get to typing!!



Author's Response:

AW, thank you! I'm typing as fast as I can!!!! Thanks for taking time to review!

Reviewer: PsychWardSiren (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Love it so far, UD soon!

Reviewer: r-pks (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Even though you said not to worry about Jake, I just can't help it.  Though I'm not completely opposed to the idea of Bella and Jake I'm not really fond of it.  Anyways, I'm seriously in love with this story and you NEED to update soon, please. :)

Reviewer: lmr14 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

OOOHHHH I LOVE southern Edward (I am from North Carolina)!  I love Hilton Head and I am so excited about this story!  AWESOME!

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 05:26 AM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Oh my gosh!  What a laugh!  I can't wait to hear how the conversation with Emmett will go.  LOL

Reviewer: loveattheendoftheworld (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

i really like this story A LOT keep up the good written...

Reviewer: Lblinky_Winky (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

I'm so caught up in this story and its only chapter 3!! hahaha seriously though I love this story already hehehe I'm defo team Edward all the way so I'm reluctant in liking Jake(I'm sorry I know I should be more open minded, but its a natural reaction to Jake from SM books) I loved the line Edward said “You had a two hour bath last night and now you need a shower? How dirty are you?” I both laughed and cringed at that one!! hahaha

Anyways another great chap!! please dont leave me hanging too long!;)

 

 

 

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

I love Jasper. I can't wait to hear Edward's accent. 

Reviewer: lovely_penguin (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Yikes!  Some foot-in-mouth issues for our dear Edward.  I love Jasper's southern  speech.  And the laundry mat and some CSPAN sounds like a pretty hot date... =) 

Reviewer: Kellansgirl123 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

That was a funny chapter!

Awkward...but funny! I'll check later tonight for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Greenever (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Hee hee....I love all your characters. Looking forward to reading more!

 

 

Reviewer: bryane (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

I really enjoyed this story so far! Please update soon, I can't wait to see how it develops! 

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Edward sure is sending mixed signals when it comes to Bella, huh?  Jake must be a bit confused.  Not to mention Bella.  I kind of would love to see Emmett smacking Edward around a bit, don't know why.  I just have this vague desire for that.  Maybe for being a bit stupid.

Do guys really send signals like that to each other?  That fascinated me.  I didn't think they had the subtlety for that.

Reviewer: lisa89 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Ah, dumb old Jacob! I'm really looking forward to seeing this play out, great work so far!

Reviewer: SottoVoce (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 07:13 AM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Oh man, I cant believe he just said that! Eddie better get his game on, his competition is a master at Bella flirtation.

Reviewer: ShandyAnn (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

this causes me to have ungodly loud fits of hysterical laughter.;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.