Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Well...I don't like the idea of her and Jacob!!!!!!  However, I really like the idea of Emmett and the big brother!  Also, I am super proud of your southern emphasis!   And the chapter titles...Piggly Wiggly....who knew that there were more out there! 

You must ive in a town with around 20,000 people a very old town at that in the south!?!?!?!?

I do anyways and the Piggly Wiggly has been there for as long as I can remember!!!!!!!!!  Let's hope your Piggly Wiggly and mine are the same...a grocery store!

Reviewer: AmoreTwilight (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

Tell me that Edward is going to get a job at his dream architectural firm in Seattle!  Those boys need to stay.  I agree with Bella...I love when he calls her sugar or honey or baby!

I live in the Northeast so I can't be of much encouragement...except to say that the warm weather can be very nice.  Good luck with your move.

Reviewer: TwilightAddict_NYC (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

LOVE THIS STORY! Can't wait for the next update!

 

Reviewer: venomousgal (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

WOWSER!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 2 Hell Coming Up on the Left (V)

great POV!!!!!!!!!  Like I said....I could explain that I don't usually do that either and I'm not a whore...but how could you refuse the man!!!!!!!!!  DAYUM!!!!!!!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

WOW!!!!!!  I want to be woke up in the night to that!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

Alice, the forever meddeling little pixie.  I love her though.  Way to go Alice.  Can't wait to see how their vacations turn out.

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

Great Chapter paige, I liked where you ended it.  I look forward to the next chapter.

As for the South, I don't live there anymore, but one of the things I miss the most is the Sweet Tea.  You just can't get anything that comes close to Southern Sweet Tea anywhere (although I have found an acceptable substitue here in PA, it still is nothing like the real thing!).  Hopefully it won't be that bad of a move, and you never know, maybe there will be someone that could pass for southerncomfortward to be your friend and make the transition a bit easier, hehe

Manda

Reviewer: redvampee (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

I'm with you! I love it and I thing by the end the month they should be planning a double wedding between A and J and E and B so how is that for "moving fast" hehehe (& diabolical laugh too).

Reviewer: subwife (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

I've lived in South Florida for 20 years and I love it. I'll always be an East Coaster and I get lost if I don't have a beach to help with my directions. We have the best thunderstorms. And you can do anything at any time you want because the weather is always permitting. It's nice and laid back in Florida. One negative: the snowbirds. They're crazy drivers and we can't wait for summer to get here because they leave! And, uh, no offense to any snowbirds reading this. Oops.

 

OH and great chapter! I can't wait for the next one!!

Reviewer: redvampee (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

I'm with you! I love it and I thing by the end the month they should be planning a double wedding between A and J and E and B so how is that for "moving fast" hehehe (& diabolical laugh too).

Reviewer: stargirl (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

haha...last part is supa funny!

Reviewer: TwilightMommy (Anonymous) · Date: April 16, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

Seriously, the "sugar" thing just gets me every time.  Damn.  I thought the whole dream thing was real until he was naked and didn't know how he got that way, and then I thought, huh.  That seems off.  LOL.  Can't wait to see the good stuff in the next chapter.  And sorry about the RL stress, but let me say this:  Are you a Disney kind of girl?  Disney World is in FL!! Woo hoo!

Reviewer: subwife (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

Oh that Edward made my heart hurt. Your story is so good!!

Reviewer: gmf1673 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

3 words from a lowcountry native-

White Sand Beaches. 

3 more- Fresh local seafood

Beats the heck out of miles of flat fields.  (I've only been to Okla, Neb, Wyo, and So Dakota- but theh were all flat and mostly the same color.

Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

Sorry, I'm a midwest girl myself. Wait a second...um, it won't ever have a wind chill of negative 20 degrees. That's a good thing right? Good chapter. My man is a sous chef and you described kitchen life perfectly.

Reviewer: Kalle (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

Can't wait to read about their week in Seattle.  Oh how I love this story. 

Reviewer: becauseshelovesme (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

Stop being so obtuse Bella! and have fun with your man!!  I'm annoyed that Edward is still comtemplating moving after he was thinking that the girls moving south was a good idea at the family lunch.  I know, he is confused.  Good job!

Reviewer: Marie-Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

Well a lot of things can happen in 5 days...

And how can u leave that hanging like that???? a dream??? omg!!!

But good hings come for those who wait(all pun intended),i guess.

Cant wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: yeuxdor (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 09:32 AM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

I am really enjoying this story.  It is a little island of playfulness and light-heartedness in the midst of life-crazies and it sounds like it's that for you too!  They just feel like folks I want to hang out and spend my weekend with.

Well okay, one more than the rest...will you be mailing him? Or I'd be willing to move if he was at the other end of the trip !

Reviewer: melj28 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

great chapter.  alice really is conniving.  can't wait for the next one.

 

ahhh, the wonders of the south.  I'm in TN and originally from GA.  Here's a few things to look forward to...  one, the weather.  when all your friends are still whining about snow in April, you'll be wearing shorts and watching the flowers bloom.  The people down south are so friendly, not quite so fast paced as up north.

i could go on for days.  what part of florida are you moving to?  the panhandle?  central fl?  My dream is to live in the keys one day.  though i'd settle for hilton head or kiawah

Reviewer: Rachael (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

Great chapter!  I am so glad they are hooking up!

Reviewer: kkroonie (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

Well, I go to college in Alabama (Roll Tide!).  I'd have to say the best things about the South is the sweet tea, barbeque, sport fanaticism, and the manners.  I hope the move goes smoothly!

Anyways, great chapter.  I agree, as much as I would've liked a lemon in this chapter, it wouldn't have fit with either Bella's nor Edward's character. 

I can't wait for the next installment!

Reviewer: Lenore (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

lol! I love it!

Reviewer: read_all_over (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

Yay you updated! I didn't have to wait long at all! he he. I hope that happens again some how. *nudge nudge wink wink*

Anyay, great chapter! I'm so glad Edward went to Seattle. It's so sweet to read how distracted he's been since Bella left. >.< Let's just hope he never leaves! lol I hope the pony tail guy isn't someone we have to be worried of? He reminds me a bit of James....

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.