Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: G1175 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

Wow she's not going to like this or is she?

Reviewer: karilyn_yvonne (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

I love it and I cant wait for more chapters. I just read 1-11 today and I'm hooked.

Reviewer: Turtle Love (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

Just caught up to this story and it ROCKS!  I've seen stories with Jasper and the "southern accent" before, but not Edward, it's so cute! 

I love that Edward beat the shit out of Sam...WHAT.AN.ASSHOLE!  I mean, seriously, who the hell does he think he is talking to Bella that way?  GEEZ!  I wish Emmett would have heard what he was saying...DAMN! 

I can't imagine Bella reacting badly to that.  I mean, he tried to reason with Sam first, and Sam kept insulting Bella.  If anything, Edward was just trying to protect her honor and stick up for her when Sam was badgering her.  UGH!

I can't wait to read more!!!

Reviewer: elinana (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

You should totally keep your work up.!! It's great :D

Reviewer: justareader (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

I kind of love aggressive Edward and Sam definately had it coming. I hope Edward doesn't hurt their relationship by not telling Bella about the job opportunity. Please update soon, I am thoroughly hooked on this story!

Reviewer: astargoddess (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

Awesome chapter, made all the more so by the fact that you wrote it at 3 am!  My 3 am writing rarely even includes complete sentences.  Like most of your reviewers, I also really enjoyed seeing Edward get a little agressive, especially in defense of Bella's honor.  I like your story a lot - especially your skill at capturing the different voices - and can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

AAAAaarrrrrrggggg!!!  I lost track of the VERY maddening fact that I have caught up to the latest update and so now have to wait!  I think I'm gonna cry!  I'm still staring at the spot where that lovely "next" link usually sits feeling like somebody shot my puppy!  lol  (alright, maybe not that, but I'm really, really bummed!)

If you can't tell, I've been really enjoying your take on our favorite couple.  I have to say you are the queen of the wicked cliffie!  :)  Keeps us coming back for more, no doubt, but it's just about evil!  :D

Nice end with Eddie going all caveman on dumnass Sam!

I keep picturing Ratauille when Bella's in the Kitchen!

Does James get to be really wicked later?  Does Edward get to be the knight in shining armor?

What ever you decide to do with this story, I'm thoroughly sucked in and panting for more!  (I feel for you having to move--I loath moving!  Must be how often I've had to do it.  Best wishes on satisfying the writing bug (and our addiction to your story) and keeping up with your RL demands!

Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

Edward to the the rescue how honorable. Southern men don't joke around when it comes to their women.

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

wow....intense chapter at the end.

i sure hope he gets that job...that would be awesome.....

can't wait for more

Reviewer: mrscullen (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

great chapter! can't wait for more!

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

I cant wait for the next chapter

:D

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

*LOL*

Love it

Reviewer: kamilynne (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

FABULOUS! Absolutely, incredibly, irresistably fabulous! Takes me back to a not-quite-the-same situation I found myself in a 'few' years back between my now-husband and my ex-boyfriend. You MUST keep writing! I'm not sure if you've moved at this point, but best of luck with everything!

Reviewer: meyerjc2002 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

Love the story.  I hope Bella reaction is good and not to crazy!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

Go Edward go!

The nerve of this Sam!! What a SOB! I oved the fact that Bella has decided to have some fun for once! Ans the way she stood for herself and Edward. Very different from the depressive and pessimist behavior we've seen a couple of chapter ago.

Great!

 

Reviewer: slavestorome (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

please hurry with teh next chapter!

Reviewer: Sharonnewman (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

Great Chapter, love your Edward and Bella.  I do not think they are moving to fast, I think this needed to happen for the connection between them to be so strong that when she leaves to go back home, they find it almost impossible to be apart.  Can't wait to see how this progresses.  Please update soon.

Reviewer: twilight lover (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

ok that was great !!!! im just a little confused with bellas reactions. I dont understand her. I guess she is just very reserved ... ? I dont know but if I had an Edward ... well I dont think I would hesitate ... I mean i kind of think I know what she is doing ... what is going on but at the same time I am completely clueless... please update soon ... I want to know ho bella feels about what edward did ... I would be glowing with happiness that he stuck up for me ! ok now I wait ... *twrils thumbs* and wait ... *starts whistling* ... ok *slams fists on table and jumps up* I cant wait any more !!!! please hurry :)

Reviewer: Monkey58 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 02:51 AM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

OMG!  you did it again.  That bit with Jasper and the "coke" brilliant!

When you grow up a certain way it's always kind of amazing when you realize just how odd your little "isms" ended up seeming to everyone else.

Just know that you keep impressing the hell outta this little geechie.

Reviewer: aspire2write (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

I just recently found this story, and it's very captivating. I love it. I'm from Texas and love, love, love all the Southern things you have in here, the slang, the way of life, dealing with people who have never heard the accent. I loved it when Jasper was interacting with the waitress. I had the same type of experience when I went to California and Wyoming. It's infuriating.

I can't wait to see how everything plays out. I'm particualrly interested in seeing if Emmett gets to confront Sam. He's itchin to, I can tell. Looking forward to more! :)

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

Bar fight! I usually miss those by being in the bathroom. Glad i didn't miss this one. Bella has to call a locksmith right now. Sam's a meddling jerk. Love the chapter btw, Please update soon.

Reviewer: edward-bella70 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

She better not be mad. Sam sooo deserved that! Good chapter! Thanks for updating.

Reviewer: Marie-Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

OH!!!! why u leave it hanging like that???? ugh!!!!! loved it still cant wait for the rest!!!!lol keep it coming...

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

great chapter!

i cant wait for the next one to see bellas reaction tothe fight!

Reviewer: SottoVoce (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

Oh man. When you said they "danced awkwardly" I immediately thought of the Elaine dance from Seinfeld. If I that had been the case then Sam would have been totally justified hahahaha.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.