Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: fistpunch (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

I should have reviewed before but I couldn't stop reading. I manage a restaurant and am cracking up knowingly when it's not even funny! Great story, I can't wait for the rest!

Reviewer: fistpunch (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

I should have reviewed before but I couldn't stop reading. I manage a restaurant and am cracking up knowingly when it's not even funny! Great story, I can't wait for the rest!

Reviewer: fistpunch (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

I should have reviewed before but I couldn't stop reading. I manage a restaurant and am cracking up knowingly when it's not even funny! Great story, I can't wait for the rest!

Reviewer: fistpunch (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

I should have reviewed before but I couldn't stop reading. I manage a restaurant and am cracking up knowingly when it's not even funny! Great story, I can't wait for the rest!

Reviewer: sox (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

WHERE ARE YOU????

Reviewer: Chayley099 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

Hi, I love this story. I hope you return soom. Kisses

Reviewer: grabadietcoke (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

I love the idea of everyone sitting around watching her Iron Chef episode. Pretty fun if you think about it, I also like that she wasn't the main focus. Rose taking the other job is a nice move - keeping some eggs in a different basket.

Okay - ready to meet the new baby!

Reviewer: kevalashawn (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

I'm new to twilighted.net and only joined because I first started reading NSSMB on fanfiction.net. So I don't know when this story has been last updated and I thought it was complete. I hate reading in-complete works I have a bit of a patience problem. With that being said are u going to finish this story or was that it? If u r going to finish it please do so very soon if not for the accomplishment of completing a task then for my witty remarks and love of the story as a reader.

Please hurry!!!! BTW ur very good (at writing...duh) and if I haven't mentioned it I love this story!!!!

Reviewer: allbookedup (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2011 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

Well.....this is the first I realized when there was no "next" to click on, that this is a to-be-continued story!!  A story which I am enjoying immensely...thank you. 

You have made me hoot with laughter again and again and cry, cry, cry.  Pat yourself on the back; you've earned it!!!

 

Reviewer: sessy (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

uhm idk yet

Reviewer: allbookedup (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 10 Panting & Painting (V)

Wow--am I learning things--sex painting???

Reviewer: allbookedup (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

You have to be a GRITS (girl raised in the South).  Especially speaking of Hilton Head and Charleston so knowledgeably; using sugar and honey as name substitutes ; and Edward noting that Northerners talk too fast!

Reviewer: allbookedup (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

Yes, it was fast; but sometimes you have to go with your instincts.

Reviewer: Bananarama (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

Sending some appreciation for the story and hoping the encouragement will spur the muse to visit you!

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

I can't wait to see how things go at the hospital. Enjoyed it.  :)

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

I can't wait to see how things go at the hospital. Enjoyed it.  :)

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 2 Hell Coming Up on the Left (V)

wow

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

départ canon

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

départ canon

Reviewer: SKerboCullen (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

I started reading this story last night!!! I LOVE IT!! Love what you did with Jake!!! That was GREAT!!! James-effin CRAZY!!!! Love the way you have done the relationships! You are am amazing writer!! Cant wait till they get engaged!!! WHEN IS THAT GOING TO HAPPEN?!?!?! Love this story!

Reviewer: sami69 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

good story 8-)

Reviewer: shaonh (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

Love love love the whole seriese so far!  I've finised 34 chapters in two days!!!  Please post the next chapter soon! :)

Reviewer: tcrew (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

Oh, the big event is here!  Well, several big events of happened, but I meant Alice and Jasper's.  LOL

Reviewer: tcrew (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Awwwh, the wedding was so Alice and Jasper!  I think Edward is going to pull off his new plans for the family business - he's determined.  So it's going to happen.  Oh lies...  Rosalie busted them!  LOL

Reviewer: tcrew (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

I just watched "Tangled" at the movie theater last week with my kids.  I say after reading this a frying pan is a girl's best friend!  OMG, James is a total psycho!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.