Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: heatherk82 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 2 Hell Coming Up on the Left (V)

loveeeee this story so far!!!!!

Reviewer: JESmakeup (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

 

Ok I thought this was finished!!! Ok my 1st time reviewing this story!!! I have a lot to say... I think... Ok amazing story! This has made me almost late o work a few times...as I read via my Blackberry. I have to admit the 1st chapter almost turned me off... But I hung in there and this has to be one of MY TOP 5 stories on Twilighted.net !!! I love Bella standing up for herself! I understood Sam as the ex! I really loved how you dropped in people like Tyler, Kate, and Jessica. I cannot wait to hear the baby' name!!!

Reviewer: green2luvly (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

omg r u going to finish this?

Reviewer: WriteforLove (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

I have neglected home and family to read because I couldn't tear myself away from this!  I love your writing style! I especially love how you managed to take the original characters and turn them into very real people.  You took their personality traits and brought them to life in such a human way.  It felt very realistic, especially in the scenes where they were all interacting together.  I felt as though I was looking in on a actual conversation and not just reading a story.  You really should be published! (Are you somewhere?)  I was very disappointed as I came to the last chapter, thinking that it was over, only to realize that it's not finished.  And now, all I have to say is MORE!  Please update soon!

Reviewer: dove1097 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

I am new to this fandom and Twilight in general, but I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this story. I am from South Carolina and Edward and Jasper as southern boys is making me swoon!!

I can't wait for the next chapter with the baby on the way. Keep writing, please!

 

Reviewer: leeshaann (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

Please Update Soon...... PLEASE.....

Reviewer: Hockey15ification (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

i  just came across this story and read the wholeeeee thing and its amazing!! so you should update soon :))

Reviewer: fistpunch (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

I should have reviewed before but I couldn't stop reading. I manage a restaurant and am cracking up knowingly when it's not even funny! Great story, I can't wait for the rest!

Reviewer: fistpunch (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

I should have reviewed before but I couldn't stop reading. I manage a restaurant and am cracking up knowingly when it's not even funny! Great story, I can't wait for the rest!

Reviewer: fistpunch (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

I should have reviewed before but I couldn't stop reading. I manage a restaurant and am cracking up knowingly when it's not even funny! Great story, I can't wait for the rest!

Reviewer: fistpunch (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

I should have reviewed before but I couldn't stop reading. I manage a restaurant and am cracking up knowingly when it's not even funny! Great story, I can't wait for the rest!

Reviewer: sox (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

WHERE ARE YOU????

Reviewer: Chayley099 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

Hi, I love this story. I hope you return soom. Kisses

Reviewer: grabadietcoke (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

I love the idea of everyone sitting around watching her Iron Chef episode. Pretty fun if you think about it, I also like that she wasn't the main focus. Rose taking the other job is a nice move - keeping some eggs in a different basket.

Okay - ready to meet the new baby!

Reviewer: kevalashawn (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

I'm new to twilighted.net and only joined because I first started reading NSSMB on fanfiction.net. So I don't know when this story has been last updated and I thought it was complete. I hate reading in-complete works I have a bit of a patience problem. With that being said are u going to finish this story or was that it? If u r going to finish it please do so very soon if not for the accomplishment of completing a task then for my witty remarks and love of the story as a reader.

Please hurry!!!! BTW ur very good (at writing...duh) and if I haven't mentioned it I love this story!!!!

Reviewer: allbookedup (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2011 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

Well.....this is the first I realized when there was no "next" to click on, that this is a to-be-continued story!!  A story which I am enjoying immensely...thank you. 

You have made me hoot with laughter again and again and cry, cry, cry.  Pat yourself on the back; you've earned it!!!

 

Reviewer: sessy (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

uhm idk yet

Reviewer: allbookedup (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 10 Panting & Painting (V)

Wow--am I learning things--sex painting???

Reviewer: allbookedup (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

You have to be a GRITS (girl raised in the South).  Especially speaking of Hilton Head and Charleston so knowledgeably; using sugar and honey as name substitutes ; and Edward noting that Northerners talk too fast!

Reviewer: allbookedup (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

Yes, it was fast; but sometimes you have to go with your instincts.

Reviewer: Bananarama (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

Sending some appreciation for the story and hoping the encouragement will spur the muse to visit you!

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

I can't wait to see how things go at the hospital. Enjoyed it.  :)

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

I can't wait to see how things go at the hospital. Enjoyed it.  :)

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 2 Hell Coming Up on the Left (V)

wow

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

départ canon

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.