Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: magicdreams (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 4 A Deity at the Beach (V)

AAH! LOVE IT! Goodness gracious. This story is exhilerating!

Reviewer: audra12s (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 5 S.T.37

I am just really like this story. I was happy to see Bella find some relief....with her sunburn...among other things....  Great chapter!

Reviewer: freckles9399 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

i am loving the reconection scene lol lol

Reviewer: craving2read (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 13 Just a Few Bones (V)

Loved it all.

Reviewer: magicdreams (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

Haha oh my gosh I LOVE this so far! I'm so glad I have several more chapters to read right now!!!

Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 13 Just a Few Bones (V)

I hope that Jasper proposes. It would be so sweet and amazing. I'm very curious what Bella's talent is. Is it in the bedroom? It sounds like Alice's family sucks. Hopefully Bella doesn't freak out over Edward's previous lack of commitment.

Reviewer: freckles9399 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 8 What Got Left Behind (V)

ohh clever imprinting scheme ,,i like it !sam is a tool

Reviewer: freckles9399 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

i hate for her to have to leave that sucks but the lemons were great !!!

Reviewer: freckles9399 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 6 Piggly-Wiggly (V)

“Oh, Bella?” he said as if he had just remembered something important. I turned and looked at him questioningly.


He grinned from ear to ear and waggled his long fingers at me suggestively


lmfao ,love it !


 

Reviewer: freckles9399 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

im hooked to the story lovin it so far cant wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: jdhsmomth (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 13 Just a Few Bones (V)

I really love this story!  This is the first story I have read that has portrayed Edward as a southern gentleman and the fact that I live in SC makes me appreciate that soooo much!  I love a southern Edward! A southern drawl coming from a Hot peice of man, there is nothing like it!  The fact that Bella is letting things just take it's course and enjoying it is also a joy to read about.  I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 13 Just a Few Bones (V)

Thanks for the update.  Poor Alice...  I hope that he will propose and make the day a bit better for her.  ;)

Reviewer: tillynat (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 13 Just a Few Bones (V)

i can't wait for the next chapter. LOVED IT

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 13 Just a Few Bones (V)

Loved it, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: AngelAbrielle (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 13 Just a Few Bones (V)

update soon

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 13 Just a Few Bones (V)

*sigh* Edward is so insatiable ;)....me likes lol

LOL @ All u need is a silver platter :D

YAYAYAYAYAY! he's in love with Bella!!

OMG and I actually like this new and improved Charlie!!!

Poor Alice :(

and omg jas is gonna propose!!!

 

Poor Edward...if he proposed to bella now she would run away screaming LMAO!!!

Well u know it's serious cuz she Let Edward drive her sacred Volvo...love the switch on the volvo owner roles :D

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 8 What Got Left Behind (V)

I like your idea of imprinting. ; ) I totally agree with you.

Joanie

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 13 Just a Few Bones (V)

Squee welcome back from vacation me!  I come back to one hell of an update and it rocked!  Great job look forward to the next !!!!!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 12 Ex Communication (V)

WOW :O Edward in an elevator niiice...he gets hot in them huh? *smirk*

and Then wow AGAIN! He was ROUGH and HOT...and i LOVE how she bit him and he slapped her ass! WHAT!!! *gasp* friggin sexy yo.

 

Southerncomfortward BETTER not Break Bella's heart or have too many Skeletons in his closet!! *stern look*

ooooh ooooh i almost forgot! I LOVESSSSSSS how he was so protective of her again when sam was at her apt *swoooooon*

Reviewer: alcg123 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 13 Just a Few Bones (V)

So Edward didn't go to the interview?

Reviewer: justjo (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 13 Just a Few Bones (V)

Great stuff, looking forward to more - I think you should rename your characters and turnit intoyour own story, it's divorced enough from the originals to stand alone?

Reviewer: justjo (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 12 Ex Communication (V)

Just one thing, much as I'm enjoying this and wishing for that sort of sex...

cum = noun for semen, come is the verb for orgasm!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 13 Just a Few Bones (V)

I like the chapter. I always enjoy EPOV more than BPOV, anyway so please keep them coming! I am looking forward to the job interview but somehow I don't see him in rainy Seattle... I see both of them moving to the Island, Bella opening a nice fish restaurant while Edward takes over his father firm... but I guess this will take a while, right? Right.

Both of them need to clean up their closests first...

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

I LOVE E's POV's The are always entertaining lol.

I LOVE  Drunk ROSE!! yes i know i love them alot haha.

But heh...Edward is a tricky little fucker :P

Also he is an evil genius sex hypnotist! Bella's brain turned to mush when she was with him *uhhhh* Niiice!

I Like his jealous side as well, its endearing and sweet :)....................OH The dance was great as well and the shower scene! *Smirk*.....She's happy with edward now YES!!!

Go EDWARD!!! knock the shit outta Sam!.........bastard got nerve :S

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 13 Just a Few Bones (V)

wow so it's meet the parents along with the meet the not the parents but should've been the parents lol

Looking forward to the proposal... and Bella's ongoing freakout with Edward hehe

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.