Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kellyliz82 (Anonymous) · Date: June 26, 2009 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

I am glad that your move went well!

 

Not a fallout, not between Southern Comfort Edward and a Bella I can actually stand. I cannot wait to see what happens next. These two better work it out and stay together. Bella needs to get over her insecurities and just love Edward. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: iluvthecolts (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

Oh, holy cow!  Please don't make them suffer!!  They love each other - let Bella relax and let them work it out - QUICKLY!!!  PLEASE!!! 

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

ARGH!  I hate it when folks assume they know what the other one is thinking and, of course, they assume wrong.  They can fix it; I know they can.  Great job.

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

I say good for Edward. Bella needs a wake up call. I know she has issues but Edward is there and open she needs to talk to him so he can still call her sugar.

Reviewer: LadyMC (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

Awww...I'm so sad his trip ended like that!  So will we find out what happened between Monday evening and when he left Wednesday?  Bella sure screwed that up!  I realize she has issues but Edward hasn't given her any reason to doubt him and she completely jumped to conclusions about what she saw with Irina!  Honestly I don't blame him one bit for reacting the way he did, she has been hot and cold with him since day 1 and all he's done is reassure her over and over.  She better be the one to go to him.  Poor Edward headed home with no job and maybe no girlfriend :(

I can't take the angst!  Please update soon!  They have to work it out!  You rock bb!  I nominated your story for the Eddie and Bellies!  I hope you win!

Reviewer: DancerGirl (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

Nice ending, and blessedly not a cliffhanger!  I do so love it when authors mix it up a little.  Yet another great chapter!

Reviewer: corriander (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

WOW! Go Edward... Bella pissed me off this chapter...can she have a backbone in the next? and maybe some self worth?

Reviewer: AMusefan77 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

Ahhh! what an open ended chapter. It was great, but please update again soon.

Reviewer: spanglemaker (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

Good for Edward laying down the law! But what happened? Did she come over? Did he leave? Update soon and tell us!

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

UGH....I take it their talk didn't go well!  OR maybe they didn't talk and he just left?  Gosh, they need to get over it because they are so good together!!

Reviewer: twilighter767 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

Oooh really gud chapter...cant wait for the next update...dont leave us hanging too long!!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

holy crap. looks like its not all fun in paradise...can't wait for more

Reviewer: sgk39 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

Noooo!!!! Bella has to snap out of it and go after him. What is wrong with her??? I love your Edward, "sugar" and all. I can almost here his drawl while reading.  More, please. :)

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

Definitely missed you too. Unpack quick. This chapter is totally stressing me out and I need to have more.

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

awwww nooo!

:[

i hope everything gets better.

greatttt chapter! :]

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

Bella is being a little bitchy.  She needs to grow up and just talk to Edward about her insecurities and get everything laid out on the table.  If that doesn't happen then the relationship won't happen and she won't have anybody to blame but herself.  Edward was already making the grand gesture and she knew it, wanted it, but was scared of it.  Well, then, she needs to live with the decision that she made.  I have no patience with these types of games, as you can tell!

Kathy M.

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

Missed ya too, darlin'!

Delightful chapter!  I particularly liked Jasper, here (him calling E, son was pricelessly perfect!!). 

Time for the angst.  But it is what moves these two along, isn't it?

Thanks for writing.  Glad to have ya back!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

awww, phuck :(  Sad that they're fighting, but I'm Team Edward on this. I hate those crappy games people play  - she could have just said "I'm a bit freaked out by your declaration but want to keep going." Man up, Bella, and treat that boy right!  Hate the passive-aggressive bullshit DRAMA. oi veh!  Good for Edward for calling her on her bullshit, even if it didn't go according to plan. She'll eventually pull her head out of her tiny, perfect butt and apologize, if she has a lick of sense - he's a keeper and she doesn't need to drive him away! hmph! Tell her to call me so I can set her straight. :)

Thanks for the update. I love your story and am glad you're sticking with it! It makes me boohoo when authors give up on a good one.

Enjoy your weekend! :)

Reviewer: saranic (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

well damn, that was a bad day for him, huh?

very interested in what is gonna happen next!

great update, glad the move is over for ya. ;)

 

Reviewer: alcg123 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

stupid bella!!!Please update soon!!

Reviewer: karentwilighted (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

She's gonna fuck up a good thing. I hate to see him hurt since he's done nothing but be good to her, but I am glad he put his foot down. He hadn't done anything wrong and she's taking all her insecurities out on him with no explanation, no talking. And having your bbf's boyfriend call your guy? What is this, 5th grade?

I would honestly hope  it would be Emmett to set her straight. Alice is too obvious but her big brother is al protective of her. So him saying that Edward was a good guy and not to take her trust issues from Sam out on him would help. Cause, while I don't see her talking, I can see them guessing what's wrong with her. And if she ever gets aroudn to admitting she flipped because a woman talked to him I would hope they'd yell some sense into her.

Reviewer: justjo (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

I like Edward's style. Game playing sucks.

Reviewer: Lizzytish (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

Ooooh good chapter! :)

Reviewer: wandering-home (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

I think Bella's acting like a bitch who needs to get over herself. She's acting like a child. Claps for her.

And I feel bad for Edward since he's suffering because of Bella's shortcomings.

Reviewer: Simonelecochon (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

Wow!!!  Did Bella come back?  Interesting twist, I wonder how it will work out.  Good chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.