Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lisa89 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

Thanks for the cliffie...not! Great chapter, I hope they work it out. Boo angst. :)

Reviewer: vampiremama (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

I'm glad Edward had the balls to call Bella out. It may be the push she needs.

Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

thank you for the up date  it made my weekend  hope your move went well 

sad chapter tho hope bella gets past her self soon  LOVE THE GEOFF thing my cousin spells it that way i give him shit about  it ALL THE TIME and now i will tell him about this story  LOL    MISS YOU GLAD YOUR BACK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 6 Piggly-Wiggly (V)

ahaha  he heard, hehehe

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

Seriously, Bella needs to get her head out of her ass and stop thinking too much into and overreacting to things without an explanation.  Usually in stories it's both she and Edward doing that, but he seems to be much more level-headed in this one, and I like that.  I'm glad your move went well, and I was so excited to see the update!  :-D

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

what the hell is bella's issue?

i hope she gets over it :)

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

Ok, Bella needs to chill out! She's enough to give someone whiplash!

Of course, I'm dying to know if Edward moves out there.

Reviewer: laleangel (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

WTF did Bella not go??  If Edward had said that to me I would have been there in 10 seconjds flat!! :)

Oh for goodness sake that girl needs a smack about the head!! That was a big jump from ultimatum to Edward going home, hopefully you will tell us what happend in between.  Though by the looks of it I can guess pretty well, silly Bella!! 

 

 

Reviewer: harmonyrenesmee1 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

Hwy Sweetie - I hope your move went well.

I truly hope all is well.

Man, it sucked that it had to go this way to fast - I hope that missing conversation is coming up next - unless it was a non-conversation and she didn't show up at all..

Hmmmm, More stuff to think about.

Anyway - fantastic chapter as usual sweetie - can't wait for more <3

Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

ahaha i love tht dirty bath line....

Reviewer: BethBSB5 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

Can we say. "miscommunication?" I don't blame Bella for all that she went through with Sam, but she's gotta have some trust in Edward to make it work. And I don't blame Edward either, but maybe he needs to realize how trust issues are really difficult for Bella. Let's hope these crazy kids work through their stuff and get back together soon!:)

Reviewer: mrscullen (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

ooohh this chapter was great...more please!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

the story has to have some angst!  I guess for angst...that keeps me on the edge of my seat...it was pretty good!  I like agnst, I am not a huge fan of it, but I understand the value it adds to the story, and therefore I respect it!  But I'll tell you, my favorite angst is the type that always works out in the end!

They just need to talk!!!  COMMUNICATION is the KEY!!!!!!  Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

I love your story. The characters of Jasper and Edward are warm andwonderful.

Reviewer: kellyliz82 (Anonymous) · Date: June 26, 2009 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

I am glad that your move went well!

 

Not a fallout, not between Southern Comfort Edward and a Bella I can actually stand. I cannot wait to see what happens next. These two better work it out and stay together. Bella needs to get over her insecurities and just love Edward. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: iluvthecolts (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

Oh, holy cow!  Please don't make them suffer!!  They love each other - let Bella relax and let them work it out - QUICKLY!!!  PLEASE!!! 

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

ARGH!  I hate it when folks assume they know what the other one is thinking and, of course, they assume wrong.  They can fix it; I know they can.  Great job.

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

I say good for Edward. Bella needs a wake up call. I know she has issues but Edward is there and open she needs to talk to him so he can still call her sugar.

Reviewer: LadyMC (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

Awww...I'm so sad his trip ended like that!  So will we find out what happened between Monday evening and when he left Wednesday?  Bella sure screwed that up!  I realize she has issues but Edward hasn't given her any reason to doubt him and she completely jumped to conclusions about what she saw with Irina!  Honestly I don't blame him one bit for reacting the way he did, she has been hot and cold with him since day 1 and all he's done is reassure her over and over.  She better be the one to go to him.  Poor Edward headed home with no job and maybe no girlfriend :(

I can't take the angst!  Please update soon!  They have to work it out!  You rock bb!  I nominated your story for the Eddie and Bellies!  I hope you win!

Reviewer: DancerGirl (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

Nice ending, and blessedly not a cliffhanger!  I do so love it when authors mix it up a little.  Yet another great chapter!

Reviewer: corriander (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

WOW! Go Edward... Bella pissed me off this chapter...can she have a backbone in the next? and maybe some self worth?

Reviewer: AMusefan77 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

Ahhh! what an open ended chapter. It was great, but please update again soon.

Reviewer: spanglemaker (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

Good for Edward laying down the law! But what happened? Did she come over? Did he leave? Update soon and tell us!

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

UGH....I take it their talk didn't go well!  OR maybe they didn't talk and he just left?  Gosh, they need to get over it because they are so good together!!

Reviewer: twilighter767 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

Oooh really gud chapter...cant wait for the next update...dont leave us hanging too long!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.