Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mom23xx (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

so happy to see an HEA...I hope we see an outake of a baby oen day.

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

that was nice  (:

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

I loved this story from the very first chapter you did real good by us thank you!!!!

Reviewer: renske4u2 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

I think this is an amazing ending for this story and I loved to read it!

Reviewer: Siobhan (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

OMG, I cant believe its over!

*cries*

 

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

im so happy for them! it was so beautiful!!

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Beautiful ending to a wonderful story....thank you so much for this, I have followed it from day one and loved every minute.

Reviewer: Library Lolita (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

I'll miss this crew, but have enjoyed the ride immensely.  Thank you for sharing this story and I look forward to what you have in mind for these rowdies next!!!

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Lovely ending! I'm glad you did finally finish it. Can't wait for the epilogue!!! 

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Oh I have enjoyed this story, even when you struggled to update.  It seems such a long time ago that I started reading it, right around the time I was first discovering the joys of fanfiction.  It's been a long old journey for both Edward and Bella, as well as your readers, but I am reminded of an old saying, which goes something like, it is sometimes better to travel hopefully than to arrive.  All stories must end (although I occasionally wonder if Edward's and Bella's will ever end, thanks to fanfiction!) and this was a lovely way to end it.  Thanks so much for sharing and for persevering.

Reviewer: cedwardlover (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

A nice way to wrap up this beautiful story. Thanks for the HEA !

Can we hope someday for an outtake of the pregnancy and birth of their first child?

Reviewer: Sea4Me (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Ohhhhhhhhhh! What a gift to see this story in my inbox...and to think it might bs the last time! You ARE a writer. I loved it. The characters are beautiful. You've really painted pictures, too. The colors in my mind are diff on ea coast, based only on your imagery. (I know this bc I've lived in both places & I don't imagine in those tints in my own recollections.). I almost skipped this story bc of the title & am so glad I got to enjoy it. Thanks for your time & please let us know where/when you write again...in addition to the epilogueS, I mean! :)

Reviewer: elina (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

thanx

loved it and waiting for the epilogue!

Reviewer: AngieSaar (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Thank you so much for that last chapter!

I´m looking forward to an epilogue! Maybe Edward impregnating Bella, the birth and some time after...happily ever after :o)

 

Go on writing! You rule!

 

Love, Angie from Germany

Reviewer: JLW4108 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

A great ending. Thanks for the journey! Will look forward to the epi and outtakes :)

Reviewer: T Kitty (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Lovely ending thanks so much xx

Reviewer: Anson Longbottom (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Oh, oh, oh!!! This was such a wonderful and sweet ending!!! Thank you for this amazing story! It has caught me like a deer in the headlights from chapter one, and your ending is perfect!!!!!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Bravo!

Reviewer: tff000 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

sad the story is over and that you had to end it earlier than you had planned although it was well done. wondering if there is anything you left out from your original plan? if so, would you mind sharing? can't wait for the epilogue

Reviewer: mylovedward (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

it was great reading this story. please write a sequel too and when you do please don't take break in chapters..:)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

This was a excellent ending!

I'm sad it's over, though.

 

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

What a pleasant surprise to find an update to this story! I was afraid it had been abadoned like some of my other faves.

I'm glad Bella & Edward got their HEA.

Reviewer: Theresa_no_more (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Thanks so much for finishing the story -- a beautiful final chapter!  I hope to see more from you in the future, even with all you've got going on.  Congrats on finishing!

Reviewer: Snuffy10 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Excellent ending thanks so much for writing I have so enjoyed this story and you writing style.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Finally settled into the new home and Bella's restaurant.  The long awaited Whitlock baby came after long and painful labor.  Beautiful little girl.  Edward wanting it all also.  Wants to marry Bella and wants babies.  Bella only agreed to one.  Edward quoted the chip commercial. You can't have just one.  Beautiful and romantic wedding on the beach with the family.  Small intimate affair.  The ending of everyone jumping into the pool with the exception of Alice and the baby.  Even our bride and groom joined the rest of the crazy Cullen clan in the pool.  Picturing it made me smile and chuckle.  It's like an initiation into the Cullen family. Looking forward to the possible epilogue and one shots.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.