Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Loved this chapter for everything you made it!!!  

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

That was an ingenious way to have Jasper "adopted" by the Cullens. Broke my heart to read how asshole his parents were and I can't imagine how profound an effect that would have had on Jasper's life if he didn't have a wonderful family like the Cullens who automatically loved him like one of their own!!!!

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 26 Sorry the Hard Way

I absolutely love how this chapter played out!!! You don't disappoint!!!  I was loving the AIA dinner part, hated the James part, and giddy and giggling through the rough makeup part between Bella and Edward!!  I hope James goes down in no glory at all!!

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 21 Homecoming

Oh was this a great chapter!!!!  I was giddy and cracking up laughing at the end...such feel good stuff happening.  I'm especially excited for Bella's opportunity w/Beck's but don't know how that's gonna play out, but I can't wait to see how you're gonna play that out.  I'm also wondering about this secret Jasper's keeping because he never seemed to keep anything to himself before!!!!  Gotta get back to great readin...thanks for such great writing!!!!!

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 18 So Far Away From Me (V)

of course you had to add this life or death situation!!! I was gonna be pissed if you were gonna do a "Message in a Bottle" slam in this!!!!!!  Thank you for NOT doing that!!!!  I like how you've made Bella abandon everything for a great chance at a great love!!!!!

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2012 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 12 Ex Communication (V)

Ohhhhhh you devil!!!!  I'm so completely intrigued with Edwards relationship history now!!!!  what can I say...I'm completely hooked by this relationship since it began in the middle of the night in Edward's bedroom!!!!!

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2012 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

i couldn't stop chuckling devilishly @ what Edward said/did @ the very end of this chapter!!!  I love southern Edward wayyyyy too much!!!!

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2012 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

you're right!!!! Everyone needs to go it @ their own pace regardless of anything/anyone!!!  I love how this relationship turned to hot burning flames from the get go because that's how I'm sure lots of readers have fantasized about happening in their own lives @ some point when they saw a hot guy!!!!  I can't wait to read more about how they close the distance and really turn it up!!!!

Reviewer: nadinerk (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2012 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 36 Epilogue

so incredibly sweet, congrats one more time <3333

Reviewer: nadinerk (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2012 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

perfect, perfect, perfect. Tears are filling up my eyes. I loved it! Omg, congrats for writing such a beautiful story. 

Reviewer: nadinerk (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2012 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

hahahahahaha Rose is so mean! I loved the wedding.

Reviewer: nadinerk (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2012 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

THANK GOD! 

Reviewer: nadinerk (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2012 03:25 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I'm actually pissed off at Bella, wtf? I don't know if she is really aware of the danger that James represents... WAKE UP WOMAN.

Reviewer: nadinerk (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2012 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 19 Riptide

FUCKING JAMES. ASSHOLE. DICKHEAD......... AND MORE UGLY NAMES. STUPID. Ok, sorry. BASTARD. 

Reviewer: nadinerk (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2012 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 5 S.T.37

I was cursing the damn sunburn when you completely surprise me, and I loved it. Hot.

Reviewer: nadinerk (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2012 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

Love it! <3

Reviewer: hannaha11104 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2012 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 36 Epilogue

This was an awesome story, I loved it and just could not stop reading it once I started it!!!

Reviewer: goongirl1 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2012 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

So far...I'm pretty intrigued! Looking forward to the next chapter ;)

Reviewer: goongirl1 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2012 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

So far...I'm pretty intrigued! Looking forward to the next chapter ;)

Reviewer: Momica (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 5 S.T.37

My kind of lemons... delicious.

Reviewer: Evette08 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 36 Epilogue

I loved the story.  Thanks for writing it!

Reviewer: lostforever (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2012 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 36 Epilogue

Awesome......  

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2012 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

thank you for the wonderful story I love sourthern gentleman Edward truly thanks for your time and talent I really appreciate it with your real life kickin your butt all thru this bravo! Hope youll do something new soon ive got you on author alert

Reviewer: galsgirl (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2012 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 36 Epilogue

I really enjoyed this story. It was a great read!

Reviewer: ForeverATwilighter (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2012 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 36 Epilogue

It took me quite awhile to read this, RL and all getting in the way but I absolutely loved it!! Thank you for including an Epilogue and letting us know how everyone ended up =) Hate when you're left here wondering. Yes I'm wondering now about the little ones but that's a different story. Bella and Edward's story you did justice and finished it quite nicely. 

 

Have many favorite parts and I am sorry I did not review each chapter. I AM trying to get into the habit of doing that but stories that are already completed I am focused on finishing it THEN reviewing lol so my apologies. LOVE IT!!!! Wonderful writing and way to keep a reader hooked =)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.