Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: TwilightChicky (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

Nice start. I feel badly for Bella. She's been hurt so badly and now she thinks that she's being rejected by this beautiful man who was making her feeling so good.

Reviewer: bouncy72 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 5 S.T.37

Yikes Emmett is gonna FLIP out. Yeah when you're that burnt anything that touches you hurts. Glad they had some fun there. Jaz & Alice are pretty sneaky *grin*

Reviewer: bouncy72 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 4 A Deity at the Beach (V)

Lol I can't believe Jake showed her around the golf course (how mindnumbingly boring is that. Hmm I hope the others all go out except for Edward & Bella

Reviewer: bouncy72 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Oooooooooo Come on Edward you need to fight harder for her .*grin* that was slightly akward, It was nice of Bella to defend Edward's sleeping arangment. *yawn* it's 4am so I'm probably not making much sense, but want to carry on reading more

Reviewer: bouncy72 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 2 Hell Coming Up on the Left (V)

Oh dear, things are really gonna get complicated huh. Loved Edwards POV though!

Reviewer: bouncy72 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

Hey sounds great, I'm already hooked. Hey I'm totally compitant on fanfiction but Twilighted seems kinda complicated so if I do something wrong just let me know. Jasper sounds like a total sweetheart. Gosh can you imagine waking up to that & then having to face each other the next day...akward

Reviewer: hln3twimom (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

Nice where do I go to find this kind of vacation roommates lol

Reviewer: possession (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 22 Demon Scotch and Brotherhood

Enjoying the story. I'm on pins and needles!

Reviewer: RichelleCullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 16 Get What You Need (V)

Whew!  I'm glad they worked things out as best they could.  For now.  How do I know Bella's going to find out out this non-date and maybe freak out?

Reviewer: elw (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

I love love love the way he calls her "Sugar" - I'm swooning!

Reviewer: RichelleCullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 02:52 AM · On: Chapter 14 Relations & Revelations (V)

I just love FirstLoveWard.  Very sweet.

Reviewer: elw (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 4 A Deity at the Beach (V)

So so good.  Enjoying this story.

Reviewer: xooxsss (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 22 Demon Scotch and Brotherhood

Whoo hooo!! I fucking love this story!

Reviewer: LisiLisi1990 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 10 Panting & Painting (V)

okay.. no offense but bella is kinda annoying

Reviewer: ThisTimeImperfect3 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 8 What Got Left Behind (V)

it's almost refreshing to see someone other than Jacob be the asshat for a change....

Reviewer: ThisTimeImperfect3 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

This chapter makes me wish my momma had a sweet southern accent...

...waiting for the oncoming heartfail....

Reviewer: maebee (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 22 Demon Scotch and Brotherhood

Nice. I looked you up after reading the rec on PPSS. Hope to see updates soon!

Cheers!

Reviewer: RichelleCullen (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

I'm loving this story so far.  I never see Sam in ff so its nice that he's here, even if he's an ass.

Reviewer: ThisTimeImperfect3 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Edward can slap my granny anyday...errr...you know what I mean...

Reviewer: ThisTimeImperfect3 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

EEK!  Tension!  I'm biting my nails!

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 22 Demon Scotch and Brotherhood

you are great that chapter was awesome i love the tattoo being the big thing and then them finally setting the date for the wedding is completely awesome as well this story is just so much fun to read :D i have my eye peeled for it

Reviewer: Just4ALE (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 04:38 AM · On: Chapter 20 Respite (V)

So I'm a little disappointed to find out that you told us on FF that you were pulling your story because of the stealing and that you weren't sure if you were up to doing this. And now I find out that you've continued somewhere else. Glad you decided to continue. Bummer that I didn't know until now.

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 22 Demon Scotch and Brotherhood

I think Emmett is right, it will be interesting to see how Bella and Edward get to know and live with each other. I can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: HeroinAddict (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

That was HOT stuff!

Reviewer: mycrookedsmile (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 21 Homecoming

I am so stinkin' glad the PPSS reviewed this fic today- because I was heartbroken when you took it off of ff.net. I didn't realize it was still up over here, and just yesterday I swear to you I was thinking of Sugarward. sigh.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.