Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: xooxsss (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 22 Demon Scotch and Brotherhood

Whoo hooo!! I fucking love this story!

Reviewer: LisiLisi1990 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 10 Panting & Painting (V)

okay.. no offense but bella is kinda annoying

Reviewer: ThisTimeImperfect3 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 8 What Got Left Behind (V)

it's almost refreshing to see someone other than Jacob be the asshat for a change....

Reviewer: ThisTimeImperfect3 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

This chapter makes me wish my momma had a sweet southern accent...

...waiting for the oncoming heartfail....

Reviewer: maebee (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 22 Demon Scotch and Brotherhood

Nice. I looked you up after reading the rec on PPSS. Hope to see updates soon!

Cheers!

Reviewer: RichelleCullen (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

I'm loving this story so far.  I never see Sam in ff so its nice that he's here, even if he's an ass.

Reviewer: ThisTimeImperfect3 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Edward can slap my granny anyday...errr...you know what I mean...

Reviewer: ThisTimeImperfect3 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

EEK!  Tension!  I'm biting my nails!

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 22 Demon Scotch and Brotherhood

you are great that chapter was awesome i love the tattoo being the big thing and then them finally setting the date for the wedding is completely awesome as well this story is just so much fun to read :D i have my eye peeled for it

Reviewer: Just4ALE (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 20 Respite (V)

So I'm a little disappointed to find out that you told us on FF that you were pulling your story because of the stealing and that you weren't sure if you were up to doing this. And now I find out that you've continued somewhere else. Glad you decided to continue. Bummer that I didn't know until now.

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 22 Demon Scotch and Brotherhood

I think Emmett is right, it will be interesting to see how Bella and Edward get to know and live with each other. I can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: HeroinAddict (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

That was HOT stuff!

Reviewer: mycrookedsmile (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 21 Homecoming

I am so stinkin' glad the PPSS reviewed this fic today- because I was heartbroken when you took it off of ff.net. I didn't realize it was still up over here, and just yesterday I swear to you I was thinking of Sugarward. sigh.

Reviewer: PurdueLiz (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 22 Demon Scotch and Brotherhood

Mmmmm,  a tatted Edward is so freaking HOT.  I love the way Bella stood up to James, I just hope it doesn't come back to bite her in the ass.  He's unstable, I think.  Now, I shall scamper off to do my review for the blog.

Reviewer: Turtle Love (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 22 Demon Scotch and Brotherhood

Fucking James.  Good stuff!

Reviewer: PurdueLiz (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 19 Riptide

Ooooh I should have known that sneaky bastard wouldn't tell Bruce and make it look like Bella flaked. 

Reviewer: PurdueLiz (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 18 So Far Away From Me (V)

GAH!  Holy hell, so much going on here.  James is pure evil, I've already determined that.  I"m just waiting with baited breath to see what he actually does.

Reviewer: PurdueLiz (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

I didn't think I was this far behind on this story, but apparently I am.  Just wow, here.  Bella seems to be just looking to find trouble between them.  An excuse to run, if you will.  Honestly, I"m kind of glad Edward decided not to put up with her crap, even if it looks like it's driven a wedge between them.  HOpefully they'll both smarten up and work things out.

Reviewer: MsTwiSwe (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 05:02 AM · On: Chapter 22 Demon Scotch and Brotherhood

I really like your story! Please update soon so we all can get more!! I love the way Bella stand up for herself against James, Girl Power!! XD

Reviewer: twi-addict (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 22 Demon Scotch and Brotherhood

Emmett's comments about the frying pan into the fire have me worried here...  so Bella and Edward's relationship is heading for some turbulence????    I think they first need to move in and start living before they break up please!   Bella needs to tell him about Bruce's offer too.   I was afraid you were going to wrap this up but it looks like there is plenty to keep you busy for a while - at lease I hope so!   Love it, thank you!

Reviewer: spawyer (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 22 Demon Scotch and Brotherhood

I like big bad bossy Bella - just hope she has it in her to finish what she started with James - yeah we all know that boy has to be bad to the bone.

Reviewer: giggles8 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 22 Demon Scotch and Brotherhood

Can't wait to read the tattoo outtake ... lol.

Reviewer: twighlit (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 8 What Got Left Behind (V)

"Be grateful you have someone who still thinks you’re worth fighting for." love it! and props on the diatribe, amen.

Reviewer: twighlit (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 4 A Deity at the Beach (V)

i love your writing style, its honest and an easy read. good work!

Reviewer: twighlit (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

way to start a story! you have my interest, miss!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.