Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 2 Hell Coming Up on the Left (V)

poor edward...lol he shouldve just kept on trying to F%*$ her and then he wouldnt have said something to make her think otherwise

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

i can see why she acted like that but honestly she seems a little whiney,,,hopefully she stops that ...edward sounds hot though woo hoo

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

this was great thank you for sharing it!  Wish you would have did an epi about how they were a few years down the road and what happened to james ect...but either way I love it

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Awww! Tears! Real ones....

Reviewer: enamoramiento (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Awww... a nice way to wrap this up! Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

a

Awww how perfect and cute. I was sooo excited to see the update. Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Bratt (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Waited to read your story in full and it was worth the wait! The were a very sweet couple and Edward was so lovable that i would like to have him for myself. Thanks for sharing and i hope you write some more for us soon!

Reviewer: crazyweirdbeautiful (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Niiiice! :D

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Great ending!!!

Reviewer: abracadabra (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Fabulous story. I could read it again and again. It's so perfect I don't want to change anything. It was really hard to hate Bella in this story... I think i'm going soft!!!!! 10 out of 10 thankyou.

Reviewer: Bad_Days (Anonymous) · Date: February 26, 2011 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

You, my dear, are a writer.  It might be fanfiction, but it still means so much to us readers.  Thank you so much for sharing your writing, and this story, with us!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

That was truly a perfect ending.  Jumping in with both feet....Great job.

Reviewer: LADARTHA (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

ENJOYED THE STORY FROM BEGINNING TO END.  HOPE YOU WILL ADD AN EPILOGUE.

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Aww. Perfect ending!!

Reviewer: MsLiss (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

awesome story

one of the best i've written for ages.

no cliches tg

thanks

Reviewer: ELLC (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Just perfect.  Thank you for seeing this wonderful story to an end.  Looking forward to the epi and outtakes.

 

 

Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

I missed this all the while you were away kept checking for updates saying to myself thats not a good ending but this sure is thankyou for it.

Reviewer: Lurecyka (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

I was so happy for your update ... This story was amazing and I want to take you for taking your time to finish it.  It's a real pleasure to read you and I hope to have the chance do it again.  Thanks again :)

Reviewer: JayNahNah (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

I loved how you wrapped it all up. Southern Edward is very sexy. I can just imagine the accent and the sugar. I have a friend who I could listen to all night. He's from Louisiana and when he's tired, his voice sounds like melted brown sugar. Very sexy!!

Reviewer: dancercw (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

One of the all-time BEST twilight excerpts I've EVER READ! FABULOUS!

Reviewer: AmayaBlack (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

So so good ending!!! I'd liked this story so much is good to see a happy ending in it!

Reviewer: Genevieve Blanc (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

I remember reading this story forever ago.  This was my first website for twi fan fic and I remember doing nothing else but searching out great stories.  Yours was one of them.  I know how things change all too much and RL socks it to us, we move on and get busy with other things.  Our time in the imaginary world is as it should be short.  I just wanted you to know that in my "short" jaunts thru the stories on this site, I so enjoyed this story.  Darlin' no one made you feel like a writer, you are one. And a very good one at that, pls don't take this story down.  It is something I like to read again soon.  Stay very proud of yourself here, thanks for the great ride sugar....you did good.

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Gorgeous!!

That was one of the most original Twi weddings I have read (and one I wish I'd known about when it was my turn 10 years ago, since I would have mimicked it!! lol)!  Loved it and agree whole heartedly with Alice.

Loved Alice here, btw. lol Methinks personal experience added flavor to that scene?  ;D

REALLY loved E's line about loving his scary, scary woman!!! *mwhahahaha* 

I'm so sad to see this officially end as well, and appreciate why you are doing it. Am glad I get to look forward to some little dribbles in the future to salve my yearning for more! :D    Have adored taking this journey with you!  Thanks for writing and sharing!!!

Reviewer: Annnjan (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 19 Riptide

I will guess they flip Bruce off and move to HHI!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU.  I will always remember sugar.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.