Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

i dont think they got together to fast,,,they are in there mid to late twenties,,,and they had sex,...its a typical thing in that age....i mean its not ideal always to start a relationship like that but its possible for it to work...i like esmes idea of bella coming to the south...edwards family is cool...poor jasper.

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 6 Piggly-Wiggly (V)

ha ha love it!....and sam is a dick!

Reviewer: roxyTwilight (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

wow!! that was hot!!*sighhh*!!!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 5 S.T.37

she should seriously stop being so negativre...i mean seriously pointing out everything that is wrong with them and why it wont work,.,,,blah,,,,edward is so the sweetheart,,,and sounds hot,,,he could add on those type of buildings to his fathers firm,,,expand the business,,, carolina sounds nicer then seattle would be,.,,

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 4 A Deity at the Beach (V)

alice is right...bella needs to move on with someone better and hotte,r,,,she could even move to carolina...it seems warm and great and edwards architect firm that he will run soon will be there so why not...

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Bella is irritating...going for jake serious;y?  arghhh!...edward as a southerner sounds hot...love the accent!  cant wait for it to come out all over the place lol

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 2 Hell Coming Up on the Left (V)

poor edward...lol he shouldve just kept on trying to F%*$ her and then he wouldnt have said something to make her think otherwise

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

i can see why she acted like that but honestly she seems a little whiney,,,hopefully she stops that ...edward sounds hot though woo hoo

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 06:27 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

this was great thank you for sharing it!  Wish you would have did an epi about how they were a few years down the road and what happened to james ect...but either way I love it

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Awww! Tears! Real ones....

Reviewer: enamoramiento (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Awww... a nice way to wrap this up! Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

a

Awww how perfect and cute. I was sooo excited to see the update. Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Bratt (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Waited to read your story in full and it was worth the wait! The were a very sweet couple and Edward was so lovable that i would like to have him for myself. Thanks for sharing and i hope you write some more for us soon!

Reviewer: crazyweirdbeautiful (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Niiiice! :D

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Great ending!!!

Reviewer: abracadabra (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Fabulous story. I could read it again and again. It's so perfect I don't want to change anything. It was really hard to hate Bella in this story... I think i'm going soft!!!!! 10 out of 10 thankyou.

Reviewer: Bad_Days (Anonymous) · Date: February 26, 2011 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

You, my dear, are a writer.  It might be fanfiction, but it still means so much to us readers.  Thank you so much for sharing your writing, and this story, with us!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

That was truly a perfect ending.  Jumping in with both feet....Great job.

Reviewer: LADARTHA (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

ENJOYED THE STORY FROM BEGINNING TO END.  HOPE YOU WILL ADD AN EPILOGUE.

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Aww. Perfect ending!!

Reviewer: MsLiss (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

awesome story

one of the best i've written for ages.

no cliches tg

thanks

Reviewer: ELLC (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 03:37 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Just perfect.  Thank you for seeing this wonderful story to an end.  Looking forward to the epi and outtakes.

 

 

Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

I missed this all the while you were away kept checking for updates saying to myself thats not a good ending but this sure is thankyou for it.

Reviewer: Lurecyka (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 11:06 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

I was so happy for your update ... This story was amazing and I want to take you for taking your time to finish it.  It's a real pleasure to read you and I hope to have the chance do it again.  Thanks again :)

Reviewer: JayNahNah (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

I loved how you wrapped it all up. Southern Edward is very sexy. I can just imagine the accent and the sugar. I have a friend who I could listen to all night. He's from Louisiana and when he's tired, his voice sounds like melted brown sugar. Very sexy!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.