Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: missingbrinly (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 5 S.T.37

Really loved the chapter!  I liked that Alice helped  things along, and I liked the fact that Bella didn't hold out too long, even with the burn.

And I loved the image of them asleep not touching except for their hands. Very sweet.

When I got the sunburn from hell on  my honeymoon, It was a week and 3 steroid shots later before I was back to normal. If I'd only had some of the ST37!!!

Reviewer: missingbrinly (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 4 A Deity at the Beach (V)

Oh I feel sorry for Bella, I got 2nd degree sunburns on my honeymoon some 38 yrs ago, and I still remember that awful feeling!!! I've had to stay out of the sun pretty much since!

Can't wait to see how Edward helps her!!

Reviewer: missingbrinly (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Still lovin the story!  I like that Jacob is in the story. It's always nice to have alittle competition, otherwise, Edward might get alittle too lazy in his pursuit.

Anyway, it's your story and I'm just glad that you are sharing it with us!

 

Reviewer: Desi123 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

We are you going to update? I read all these chapters and you haven't updated in a long time. Have you lost interest in writing.



Author's Response:

I haven't remotely lost my interest. I'm trying my damndest to get the next chapter finished. Unfortunately, I've been sick, it's Halloween week and I have a one-shot due for Ninapolitan's Smut Mondays that is giving me fits too.

On the positive side, I am working on the new chapter and I just posted a teaser on the Never Sleep thread in the forums. Come over and check it out. I'll get the chapter out ASAP.

Paige

Reviewer: missingbrinly (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

Wow, what a great beginning to a story, really sexy and they were both asleep!!

Can't wait to see what these two are capable of when they are both conscious!!

So I'll read on!!!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 23 Outtake: Tattoo You

That's right...Bruce's offer!  This is why one should review every chapter.  And that sneaky ass James....I do not trust him.

This outtake was so much fun.  It's not often we read the guys having a good time together as we laugh at them.  We have sons and our house was always the place to hang out.  You captured the E/J interaction with perfection.

Another thing I look forward to is how Alice and Jasper will fare away from Bella and Edward.  But mostly my mind is really working on what drama lies ahead for our favorite couple.

Sandra

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 22 Demon Scotch and Brotherhood

Hi Paige!

It has been ever so long since I last read NSIASMB.  I have been on a roller coaster since mid June and although it has slowed down I am still on the ride.   In any event I am once again caught up and let me tell you the joy I felt that Edward crushed on his teacher, Sandra Cope!  I can't begin to tell you how much that simple elation meant to me at the time. 

Since it had been a while I decided to reread the first 12 chapters and pick it up from there.  In doing so I could not help but marvel at how well written the story is.  This Edward, and Jasper too, are just too sexy with their southern drawls and charm.  And who doesn't love the fact that Edward has moved clear across the country and is setting up house with Bella. 

But  James.  What a snake he is proving to be.  Love that he does not intimidate Bella and hope like hell she keeps the upper hand.  I don't know though he is one slimy bastard.

Speaking of not so nice characters....I am so sorry someone stole your story.  I hate when this sort of thing happens and can only imagine how violated you must feel.  Thank you so much for continuing.

Sandra

Reviewer: jennspooningrob (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 6 Piggly-Wiggly (V)

Poor Bella and her burns!  Hoping her sunburn calms enough to get some good lovin' before she has to leave.

Reviewer: jennspooningrob (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 5 S.T.37

Lol!  We came home from our honeymoon a full day early because of terrible sunburn and heat stroke!

Will Edward need to hide from Emmett??

Reviewer: jennspooningrob (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Nooo Bella, no date with Jacob!  Stay with the beautiful, sexy roommate!

Reviewer: jennspooningrob (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 2 Hell Coming Up on the Left (V)

Poor Edward!

Reviewer: jennspooningrob (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

Holy shit! What a way to wake up!

Reviewer: katski (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 18 So Far Away From Me (V)

Oh thank God! Dammit, I'm crying...very well done.

Reviewer: katski (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 16 Get What You Need (V)

Good one, I was fooled! I still don't like Bella! Make me like her please!!!!

Reviewer: katski (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

Good for Edward, he did the right thing. Bella's gettin' on my last nerve! I almost hope they don't end up together...is that bad? I hope you make me like Bella a little with the next chapters. Right now she is looking like an ungrateful biatch! Edward is bending over backwards for her and she can't see it, ARGH!

Reviewer: mandilm14 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

That's so true about coke down here.  WHen someone wants to know what you want to drink and you say coke, they should then say "What kind?" 

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 23 Outtake: Tattoo You

I've just re-read this last chapter and can't wait to see what happens next. I am hoping you will update the story soon. :) Pretty please? With Edward on top? hehe.

Reviewer: skitts (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 23 Outtake: Tattoo You

awesome! Love the tattoos!!!!!

Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 19 Riptide

how did i guess?  i look forward to the surprises to come!

Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 18 So Far Away From Me (V)

THANK YOU for not leaving us hanging!  That would have been totally cruel! ;-)  I'm a little worried about what James has up his sleeve...

Reviewer: AmandaJayne86 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

Ok wow what a first impression lol

Reviewer: lisab (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 05:18 AM · On: Chapter 23 Outtake: Tattoo You

just finished reading something stupid and CANT WAIT for more of this one!!  thank you!!! 

Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 13 Just a Few Bones (V)

Thank you for clearing the air about the condoms!  I have been waiting for the other shoe to drop!  Great story, by the way!  Sorry I haven't reviewed before now!

Reviewer: MelinaCullen (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 22 Demon Scotch and Brotherhood

I loved reading this story! It´s fun and very sweet. I´m looking out for the update!

Reviewer: kelmikmag (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 23 Outtake: Tattoo You

Really enjoying your story.  The part in this chapter where Esme mentions a switch brings back childhood memories.  What is it with Mothers and switches?!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.