Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: teen (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 10 Panting & Painting (V)

As I said earlier - very comical, but in a good way (: 

 

loved it! 

& I love the way you write 

 

-Christine 

Reviewer: JustTiff (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

It just gets better and better. I'm sad it's ending, but it can't go on forever right? For some reason, I see them living in Hilton Head. But hey, what do I know? You're the author not me. Can't wait for the next update. 

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

why does that asshole keep coming around.  I guess he wants to have his cake and eat it.  Just like most men.  I am so glad that Edward punched him out.  I am sorry that Emmett didn't get a chance to do it also.  He deserves it.  What right does he have to say anything.  He has a PREGNANT wife to worry about.  What is he doing in a club anyway WITHOUT HIS WIFE.  FUCK HIM and I think that he should get pounded a few more times before this story is through.  THANKS FOR THE FUCK AWESOME WRITING.  I have been laughing my ass off.  Sherri

Reviewer: teen (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

*gasp* 

I’d never been to Washington state, much less Seattle. All I knew about it was that my idol in the architecture field, T.K. Franck, was headquartered there. And of course that it’s known for coffee, the Space Needle and fish throwing. 

 

Is that foreshadowing I see?!?!??

hahha Edward moving to Seattle??

yeee I sure hope so! (: 

 

loving this! 

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

Listen.  I am what is known as a "Nice Girl"  You know, the one that you take home to meet your mother, but I have maybe one or two encounters that were really UNBELIEVABLE.  I think that Bella needs this for her own self worth.  I mean, her fiance, got married while they still were engaged.  Can you imagine learning about that.  That alone would keep me inside wallowing in my self pitty for at least a week with some alcohol and a xanax ro two.  So far, I am really enjoying this story and I love the southern theme.  My husband is truly a southern gentleman.  THANK YOU FOR THE AWESOME READING.  Sherri

Reviewer: CullenCrush (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I love this story - you so DON'T SUCK!!!!  Trust me!  Keep the suspense up, I love it!  Sad its gonna end but all good things must come to an end sooner or later!  Great job! lol

Reviewer: deliac (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

OMG this is a good story! I wish you didn't have to stop and continue with all the weddings and children!! This a  wonderful story! Thank you for it!

Reviewer: wolf lover 22 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 07:13 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Just discovered this story and am totally loving it!!  You really weave a great tale of suspense with James.  Man, he is crazy!!  I love the way you've written all the characters and can't wait to find out if Bella and Edward make it back to Hilton Head - where they belong!!!!!  I just know that Emmett and Rose have to end up there as well.  Can't wait for your next update  :)

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

Welll now isn't that interesting.  Now I surely would want to wake up to EDWARD touching me.  Do I believe that he was sleeping,  Hmmmm I don't know as most men will do just about anything to get laid.  But I guess I will just have to keep reading.  THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE VERY INTERESTING READING.  Sherri

Reviewer: vampiregirl94 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 14 Relations & Revelations (V)

Just wanted to let you know that I ADORE your story! The plot and the characters are all so.... cohesive? I don't know, but it all fits together in a way that just makes me need more :) Also, I'd like to mention that although your early chapters especially are a bit shorter than I'm used to, the places that you choose to end, and begin again, and change POV are very well chosen for the nice flow of the story.

Alas, I must go to bed (it's 5:00 AM!), but I plan to read all the rest in the next few days!

 

xoxo,

Alexis

Reviewer: grabadietcoke (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Oh don't cry! Thanks so much for the update! So cute about Alice and her denial and the "plan". Love how you did that. Really and truly. =)

Reviewer: Meg0407 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

i hope they move to the south they belong there and bella could have the restaraunt

Reviewer: JanieLove (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I absolutely love this!  I stumbled across it and read a few chapters and then you mentioned your other story, Something Stupid.  I wanted to read that one first, since you started it first and all, but I just COULD NOT pull myself away!  So much that I actually read through all of this last night and this morning...oops.  I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: dinkadot (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

First of all YOU DONT SUCK!!!! Second this chapter rocked and it was well worth the wait. Although I am hoping that it is going to be more than just three more chapters, sometimes it feels like the story just ends to soon, like we are supposed to assume they have their happily ever after... ya know. Anyway I guess I am just not ready to put down southern Edward just yet...lol

Brandi

 

Reviewer: team_smut (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I really hope the move to be closer to family and drag Emmett and Rose with them :) OH and Edward is gonna get it for not telling Bella about James!! He was pissed when she didn't tell him about the job offer!! And really he could tell her that James has been arrested, that he broke into their house!! I can understand him wanting to wait until she gets home, but he better tell her soon or he will be in the dog house......

Reviewer: FittenFotten (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 12:53 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

i love where this is going, but i am fearful what Bella will say about the secret Edward/Emmett and James incident.  Personally i love how protective and brave he is and that he can handle himself - big turn on.

Reviewer: skitts (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

AWW! I hope a proposal is coming up!!!!

Reviewer: IrishLove (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Loved the chapter! So happy that Alice is pregnant! I wonder how Bella is going to react when she hears about James. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: Anita118 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I read this story today, I'm totally enjoying it and I can't wait to read what's next.  Keep up the great writing.  Thank you.

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

You don't suck for having a real life.  I can't believe that people are harassing you about that.  Don't they realize that this is an extreme hobby.  That fanfic writers don't get paid for this, and as a result the real things in life must come first?!  Heck, even with a job, family should always come first (not saying that is what's going on - just adding that in for the inept who think their stories should come first). 

Sorry.  Stepping off my soapbox now.

Great chapter.  THANK YOU for writing when you can, and giving up fantastic chapters that are well written and superbly editted.

Can't wait for the next chapter, BUT will do so patiently.

Good luck!

Reviewer: Miracle (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 05:23 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I love this story it is so sweet and funny. I cant wait to see what happens from here! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

you don't suck, each chapter is obviously very well thought out and planned, not to mention well written and entertaining. this takes time, and each chapter makes the wait worth while.

 I can't wait to see what happens for our favoourite people next, expecially once Bella gets back to Edward andthey have a "talk", lets just hope they get a chance to talk before the incident with James comes to light.

I can't wait to see what happens next, and egarly look forward to the next chapter/

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 28 Coming and Going

Another wonderful chapter, I can't wait to see what happens now that the cops have James in custody, are how Edward and Emmett explain everything to Bella and the others. I also can't wait to see if Alice is pregnant.

Wonderful chapter. well written and highly entertaining, loved the twist with James, and I can't wait to see what impact it has on the storyline in the coming chapters.

Reviewer: whipdouble (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

omg you so don't suck - you always leave me hanging in a good way - thanx for this great story

Reviewer: Lurecyka (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

What a nice chapter... I just can't wait that they are together again.  I really love that Edward and Bella.  Always happy to read you :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.