Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

Welll now isn't that interesting.  Now I surely would want to wake up to EDWARD touching me.  Do I believe that he was sleeping,  Hmmmm I don't know as most men will do just about anything to get laid.  But I guess I will just have to keep reading.  THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE VERY INTERESTING READING.  Sherri

Reviewer: vampiregirl94 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 14 Relations & Revelations (V)

Just wanted to let you know that I ADORE your story! The plot and the characters are all so.... cohesive? I don't know, but it all fits together in a way that just makes me need more :) Also, I'd like to mention that although your early chapters especially are a bit shorter than I'm used to, the places that you choose to end, and begin again, and change POV are very well chosen for the nice flow of the story.

Alas, I must go to bed (it's 5:00 AM!), but I plan to read all the rest in the next few days!

 

xoxo,

Alexis

Reviewer: grabadietcoke (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Oh don't cry! Thanks so much for the update! So cute about Alice and her denial and the "plan". Love how you did that. Really and truly. =)

Reviewer: Meg0407 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

i hope they move to the south they belong there and bella could have the restaraunt

Reviewer: JanieLove (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I absolutely love this!  I stumbled across it and read a few chapters and then you mentioned your other story, Something Stupid.  I wanted to read that one first, since you started it first and all, but I just COULD NOT pull myself away!  So much that I actually read through all of this last night and this morning...oops.  I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: dinkadot (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

First of all YOU DONT SUCK!!!! Second this chapter rocked and it was well worth the wait. Although I am hoping that it is going to be more than just three more chapters, sometimes it feels like the story just ends to soon, like we are supposed to assume they have their happily ever after... ya know. Anyway I guess I am just not ready to put down southern Edward just yet...lol

Brandi

 

Reviewer: team_smut (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I really hope the move to be closer to family and drag Emmett and Rose with them :) OH and Edward is gonna get it for not telling Bella about James!! He was pissed when she didn't tell him about the job offer!! And really he could tell her that James has been arrested, that he broke into their house!! I can understand him wanting to wait until she gets home, but he better tell her soon or he will be in the dog house......

Reviewer: FittenFotten (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 12:53 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

i love where this is going, but i am fearful what Bella will say about the secret Edward/Emmett and James incident.  Personally i love how protective and brave he is and that he can handle himself - big turn on.

Reviewer: skitts (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

AWW! I hope a proposal is coming up!!!!

Reviewer: IrishLove (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Loved the chapter! So happy that Alice is pregnant! I wonder how Bella is going to react when she hears about James. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: Anita118 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I read this story today, I'm totally enjoying it and I can't wait to read what's next.  Keep up the great writing.  Thank you.

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

You don't suck for having a real life.  I can't believe that people are harassing you about that.  Don't they realize that this is an extreme hobby.  That fanfic writers don't get paid for this, and as a result the real things in life must come first?!  Heck, even with a job, family should always come first (not saying that is what's going on - just adding that in for the inept who think their stories should come first). 

Sorry.  Stepping off my soapbox now.

Great chapter.  THANK YOU for writing when you can, and giving up fantastic chapters that are well written and superbly editted.

Can't wait for the next chapter, BUT will do so patiently.

Good luck!

Reviewer: Miracle (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 05:23 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I love this story it is so sweet and funny. I cant wait to see what happens from here! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

you don't suck, each chapter is obviously very well thought out and planned, not to mention well written and entertaining. this takes time, and each chapter makes the wait worth while.

 I can't wait to see what happens for our favoourite people next, expecially once Bella gets back to Edward andthey have a "talk", lets just hope they get a chance to talk before the incident with James comes to light.

I can't wait to see what happens next, and egarly look forward to the next chapter/

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 28 Coming and Going

Another wonderful chapter, I can't wait to see what happens now that the cops have James in custody, are how Edward and Emmett explain everything to Bella and the others. I also can't wait to see if Alice is pregnant.

Wonderful chapter. well written and highly entertaining, loved the twist with James, and I can't wait to see what impact it has on the storyline in the coming chapters.

Reviewer: whipdouble (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

omg you so don't suck - you always leave me hanging in a good way - thanx for this great story

Reviewer: Lurecyka (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

What a nice chapter... I just can't wait that they are together again.  I really love that Edward and Bella.  Always happy to read you :)

Reviewer: ladyrip (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 28 Coming and Going

Okay, so ignore the question at the end of my review for Ch 29. I forgot that I never finished reading Ch 28. Oops! Tells you how crazy my RL has been, huh?

You know, one of the things I love most about this story is the realism you give it. From "sugar" and "cut on the lights" to a psycho who isn't necessarily gone, you keep things real. I really appreciate that! Keep up the great work! :)

Reviewer: ladyrip (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I love how you made Alice's innate clairvoyance fail her at the most important of moments. It reminds me of when I found out I was pregnant the first time. My husband knew way before I did. I was less-than-happy when I saw the positive result on that little stick. And telling my husband's kids... that was a little frightening. The girls were excited, but the boy was skeptical. He loves his little sisters to distraction now though. :)

Thanks for the chapter! I hope Bella isn't too mad at him when she finds out what he was doing that night... BTW, what WAS he doing that night? lol

Reviewer: Branin (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I love your writing style, you draw everyone in with he characters so well! I can't wait for your next update! 

Reviewer: team_smut (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 26 Sorry the Hard Way

Ahhh sometimes rough angry sex is hot leg trembling sex.....

I wonder what James is up to??????

Reviewer: team_smut (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 24 Spoiling for a Fight

Perfect Edward not perfect.....NO!!! I can't even imagine him like my boyfriend who leaves his dishes in the sink without water and they crust over and are harder to clean.....water on the bathroom floor (check), whisker hair left in sink (check), but he leaves his work boots on the bedroom floor in my pathway that I trip over in the middle of the night to pee (check)......WOW and it drives me nuts!!!

So what I have learned is that I am like Bella and my bf is like Edward.......now if he only looked like him.....LOL

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

still one of my all time fav stories:)

Reviewer: christiner (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I have really enjoyed reading this story so far. It is getting really exciting and I can't wait to find out what happens next.

Keep up the good work and please update soon. : )

Reviewer: stacybluvsec (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

You so do not suck!  I love this story!  Thank you for sharing your talent with all of us.  Updates are awesome and I will wait for the next one!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.