Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

proposing via phone? never thought of that but i'd like to see *oops* i mean read that Edward kneel on his knee and propose to Bella properly... that wud be lovely. ^_^

Reviewer: KCBC (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 12 Ex Communication (V)

Oh my!  Panting , fanning myself, checking the clock for hubby's arrival...love the way Edward stands up for her but doesn't stand in her way when she needs to deal with her past.  Love it!

Reviewer: KCBC (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

Addictive...who knew Southernward would make it so good?  True gentleman in every sense of the word.  (Obviously completely f*ckhot as well!)

Reviewer: emmettsgirl08 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

awwwww! U could NEVER suck!!!!!! I am a reader that understands that u have other things to do. It's ok and if ppl think u suck just because u have a life it just means they apparently dnt have one!!!!

Reviewer: jenben (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Anybody who berates you for not updating enough doesn't deserve to breathe because they obviously aren't a writer, nor do they have anything worthwhile to do. I began reading your story a few nights ago and I love it. I teach English, and I wish more students wrote with the clarity of voice and passion that you do. It would make my job so much better! :) I can't wait to read the final three chapters. I'm pulling for a total move to the South, with a restaurant designed by Edward, built by Emmet, decorated by Jasper (and Alice), and run, financially, by Rosalie. Heck, throw Esme in the kitchen and it'd be perfect. Carlisle, of course, would back things financially. Sigh. Only in a perfect world, huh? Oh wait, this is fiction......... LOL thanks for the great story

Reviewer: ksbell (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 20 Respite (V)

I don't know how often you're updating this story. So I may be talking out of turn here. This story line is really good. My only thought is you could drag out the slow burn a little more, drag the angst instead of resolving the issue in the chapter.

Edward and Bella are moving a little fast, not enough details and drama maybe?

Overall, it's a very good story and basically well written.

Kim

 

Reviewer: hmregan13 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I received four emails for chapter 30, but I don't see it here. Hope everything is okay and that it will be available soon.



Author's Response:

Author's Response:

I'm so sorry-- I finished a new outtake for Something Stupid and accidentally added it as a chapter to Never Sleep. Then it accidentally got validated that way and that's why you got the notification. I deleted it from NS and posted it to SS, but I couldn't do anything about the notifications.
 
I'm working hard on the next chapter of Never Sleep but it will probably be Thursday before I can post it. Sorry!!!
 
Paige

Reviewer: kycee (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I got an update notice on my blackberry for chap. 30 but it is not showing.  Just wanted to let you know.



Author's Response:

Author's Response:

I'm so sorry-- I finished a new outtake for Something Stupid and accidentally added it as a chapter to Never Sleep. Then it accidentally got validated that way and that's why you got the notification. I deleted it from NS and posted it to SS, but I couldn't do anything about the notifications.
 
I'm working hard on the next chapter of Never Sleep but it will probably be Thursday before I can post it. Sorry!!!
 
Paige

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

awww, alice and jasper having a baby! i think that's a great addition to the story.

the broccoli thing really made me laugh, thinking of how kids understand things. thanks for the update; it was a great chapter.

Reviewer: sweetstarryeyes (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Well, I'm reviewing to tell you that I enjoy this story immensely, regardless of when you update it.  It always makes me smile to see it on the among the most recent stories.  I appreciate that you take the time at all to write, and that you have written such a good story. 

So, you keep writing, and whenever you get a chance to update, I'll read it :).

Reviewer: More Than My Own Life (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I stopped checking Twilighted for a while, and when I came back there were THREE NEW CHAPTERS for me to read! it was like getting free money. Awesome and totally unexpected.

I'm excited to see the story wrap up. I'm off to check out your other stuff...

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Don't worry, I won't tell you you suck! LOL.

I'm just happy you updated and we found out Alice is preggers and Bella learns that Edward really does want to marry her. :D

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 5 S.T.37

Holy shit! I didn't think Bella had it in her to actually do something this soon. You go girl! Chessy, but hey I'm proud of her. ;)

Reviewer: KCBC (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

Not technically southern -  but my mom's family is from Missouri (pronounced Missour-a), we say "supper", drink only sweet tea (made in glass tea jars outside) and you call everybody no matter who - honey or sweetie.   You are always polite to the face of everyone and gossip like crazy when you go home! 

Love your story!

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 4 A Deity at the Beach (V)

I can only imagine how bad that burn will be. I can't believe how drawn I am to this story. I know I have a ways to go so if it starts to get really good, my reviews will probably be short or only one word, but you will get something I promise. You definitely deserve it!

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

I can't help but hold a special place in my heart for jealousward. ;) Good work.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

so I have already read this.....did I read it on ff . net?



Author's Response:
I'm so sorry-- I finished a new outtake for Something Stupid and accidentally added it as a chapter to Never Sleep. Then it accidentally got validated that way and that's why you got the notification. I deleted it from NS and posted it to SS, but I couldn't do anything about the notifications.
 
I'm working hard on the next chapter of Never Sleep but it will probably be Thursday before I can post it. Sorry!!!
 
Paige

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 2 Hell Coming Up on the Left (V)

Ooooh, I really liked EPOV! Can't wait to get the whole gang together. See how Edward reacts to seeing Bella in the light, her brother and what Jake does to make everything harder. Excellent!

Reviewer: KCBC (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

Honestly this would only be moving to fast for how sweet they are to each other already (not the sexin)....come on MANY of us have had a hot and heavy weekend fling!  And they ROCK!  Sometimes if you are really lucky there is more there.  If not, it can just be a nice nice nice memory. 

I love your Southern Edward!  I've never read one before!

Reviewer: VampFan2010 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Thanks for the update...

do this for yourself. no one else girly.

:]

stay inspired!

You have true fans out here.

ignore the fonies!

-JEN

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

I've heard ALOT about this story. Thought I'd check it out. So far, so good. Can't go wrong where you have a hot and naked Edward in the first chapter! Great job. ;)

Reviewer: ecandme (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

RL pressures and all, I think you're doing a fabulous job!!! Keep it up, and I'll be here whenever the pressure slacks and you have time to update... you haven't lost me :D

 

Reviewer: Theresa_no_more (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Hey -- no biggie about the mix-ups with updates.  I'm happy to read either story, and to re-read the chapters.  Don't beat yourself up about it.  Take care!

Reviewer: dedreader (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

no crying...tell them f off and write it themselves, honestly!  i love this story. 

Reviewer: WitchBgood (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

There was a chapter 30, but it was down shortly after.  Was that a mistake or will it be going back up soon?  Just curious.  Love your story!



Author's Response:
I'm so sorry-- I finished a new outtake for Something Stupid and accidentally added it as a chapter to Never Sleep. Then it accidentally got validated that way and that's why you got the notification. I deleted it from NS and posted it to SS, but I couldn't do anything about the notifications.
 
I'm working hard on the next chapter of Never Sleep but it will probably be Thursday before I can post it. Sorry!!!
 
Paige

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.