Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: silvervolvogirl (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Dang girl! Cliffie much?? LOL! Love the story BTW!! Don't worry about how many chapters it takes we'll be here to read each & every one!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

He quits and the move to Hilton swoon squee hahahah  I can hope right!!!

Great Chap as always another amazing job!

Post again soon

Reviewer: MrsJim (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

So my predictions are that Bella is going to talk to Bruce and open up a restaurant in SC...if he gave the position to someone else she might just open up her own restaurant over there and Edward isn't happy working for Tom so he has his job w/Carlisle's company...I also believe there will be another proposal coming up

Reviewer: javamomma0921 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I just spent the past two days reading through this whole story. Wow!

First of all, you have to stop apologizing for not updating! I think we all understand that life happens. Jeez, I don't update mine nearly as much as I'd like. I'm just so thrilled that you're writing this for us!

You know what I love most about this story? Besides the f*ck hawt lemons? I love your Bella and Edward. I love that you've taken a canon fact: the fact that Bella and Edward are entirely too dishonest with each other most of the time, and turned it into a fascinating premise for a story. I love that you've chosen to highlight how wrong the imprint thing is by showing it to us in the real world. I love that your characters are real, and flawed, and beautiful.

I do look forward to your next update, whenever it may be, because I feel so invested in the characters you've created. Thanks for writing this story and sharing your talents with us. I really enjoyed what I've read so far! :) ~Jen

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

They're gonna move to Hilton Head, huh?
And I love soon to be daddy Jasper *squee*
This makes me soooo happy, bb :D

Gah, the ending was just...RAWR good ;)
Also I loved how Emmett played up the whole giving James the smackdown, so that Edward wouldn't get beaten to a pulp :P ::giggle::
Go EM! haha!

I'm a teensy bit sad that you're almost finished :(
Soon I will have no more "Sugar" lol.

ooh! Also I LOVED the text E send to B, telling her to stay and fight, Sugar.
My ass would have replied to that! haha!

Awesome bb!

Lee

Reviewer: Solidae (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I hate your Bella - but I love this story!  I'm so confused...

Reviewer: eviltigereye (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

as long as you don't keep taking a month per chapter to update, i will be perfectly ok with the extra chapters!

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

First of all, thanks for a long chapter.  I like those. and second.  What was Jacob doing taking those extra pictures of Bella in the middle of changing pants?.... To me, a little spookey.  Also, JAMES IS OUT!  To be honest, that how the law wroks sometimes.  It's a shame.  I'm glad to see that passionate sex is first before Bella lets Edward have it.  I mean her anger, not her boodie.

Reviewer: jenalpz (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: JessiCullen (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 6 Piggly-Wiggly (V)

Whew I'm glad that ended on a good note. I was a bit worried there... not b/c of Edward... I'm sure he had great intentions for everything that Bella thought was strange. But ha, the ending had me laughing. They are just so cute together here. I can't wait to find out what happens at his parents house. 
~Jessi Cullen

Reviewer: RingTheBella (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

that was a nice "welcome home" wasn't it ;)

Reviewer: dinx (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I love that Bella keeps him in check in this story. So good. This update made me happy. I always love to see the e-mail pop in my inbox that this story updated. I can't wait to read the next chapter. And 3 or 4 more chapters is AWESOME. Don't apologize for that. I love this story and I'm going to be sad when it ends.

Reviewer: melissa109 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Love the story and great writing. Can't wait to see how it ends

Reviewer: Hecate-Luna (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)


Reviewer: lisab (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

i love this story and want them to MOVE to HH and FAST! thanks for writing! 

Reviewer: MrsJim (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 19 Riptide

I knew it!

Reviewer: MrsJim (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 18 So Far Away From Me (V)

Why do I have the sinking feeling that James is going to screw Bella over, and her job will be gone or in danger when she gets back

Reviewer: 3 little cullen boys (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I love how fisty these two are, great work.

Reviewer: jersey623 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 07:40 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

def made my day finding out that this story was updated! it's def one of my favs! i wish bella had given edward a little more shit for the whole james plan. patiently waiting for the next chapter :-)

Reviewer: sharpshiver (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Oh my GOD!!.. it was just so perfect!.. I started reading this a few days back, and guess what?.. I'm hooked like ANYTHING!!!.. You are ...Arghh.. i swear i really am out of words to tell how ABSOLUTELY AMAZING writer you are, Its probably the best fanfic I'v read so far!..
And the way you'v portrayed edward as a human, and bella edward's love, it just so perfect, couldn't be better beleive me.
I'm glad that you are planning to extend it with couple of more chapters,
I WANT MORE of BELLA AND EDWARD!.. so Dont end it soon please.
And yeah the 'Lemons' haha, i love this word!.. are "out of this world!!!' (underline..underline.. exclamatory mark exclamatory mark!!)like you said in something stupid. ;)

So write more and SOON please, you're killing me here!

for the record, you're the best!
i wish i could rate it more than 10.

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

dun ,dun duuunnnnn

Heres hoping Edward resigns and they return to Hilton Head for their HEA !

How could we not be pleased it may take extra chapters ?

You are forgiven !

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I really thought Bella was going to lay into Edward but in a much different way! LOL Your way was much better. I can't imagine what James will do now, especially knowing he's on Coke. That is scary stuff!! Is he going to hurt Edward for having him arrested? Hurt Bella because she was top chef? So many scary options here!! Fantastic writing in this tale!! So sexy and suspenseful! Keep it going! *hugs*
Joan

Reviewer: Belle4567 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I love this story and am so glad you updated!

This needs to win an award!

Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Ha! Horny beats mad. It so does!

Reviewer: KCBC (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Hooray!  3 or 4 more chapters is good for me!  I love your sweet story!  This Edward it too yummy for words - gah!!  Sugar Sugar Sugar!

We just need to wrap up this scary James issue and how are we going to get Rose and Em to Hilton Head?  Can't wait!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.