Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Solidae (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I hate your Bella - but I love this story!  I'm so confused...

Reviewer: eviltigereye (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

as long as you don't keep taking a month per chapter to update, i will be perfectly ok with the extra chapters!

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

First of all, thanks for a long chapter.  I like those. and second.  What was Jacob doing taking those extra pictures of Bella in the middle of changing pants?.... To me, a little spookey.  Also, JAMES IS OUT!  To be honest, that how the law wroks sometimes.  It's a shame.  I'm glad to see that passionate sex is first before Bella lets Edward have it.  I mean her anger, not her boodie.

Reviewer: jenalpz (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: JessiCullen (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 6 Piggly-Wiggly (V)

Whew I'm glad that ended on a good note. I was a bit worried there... not b/c of Edward... I'm sure he had great intentions for everything that Bella thought was strange. But ha, the ending had me laughing. They are just so cute together here. I can't wait to find out what happens at his parents house. 
~Jessi Cullen

Reviewer: RingTheBella (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

that was a nice "welcome home" wasn't it ;)

Reviewer: dinx (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I love that Bella keeps him in check in this story. So good. This update made me happy. I always love to see the e-mail pop in my inbox that this story updated. I can't wait to read the next chapter. And 3 or 4 more chapters is AWESOME. Don't apologize for that. I love this story and I'm going to be sad when it ends.

Reviewer: melissa109 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Love the story and great writing. Can't wait to see how it ends

Reviewer: Hecate-Luna (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)


Reviewer: lisab (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

i love this story and want them to MOVE to HH and FAST! thanks for writing! 

Reviewer: MrsJim (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 19 Riptide

I knew it!

Reviewer: MrsJim (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 18 So Far Away From Me (V)

Why do I have the sinking feeling that James is going to screw Bella over, and her job will be gone or in danger when she gets back

Reviewer: 3 little cullen boys (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I love how fisty these two are, great work.

Reviewer: jersey623 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 07:40 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

def made my day finding out that this story was updated! it's def one of my favs! i wish bella had given edward a little more shit for the whole james plan. patiently waiting for the next chapter :-)

Reviewer: sharpshiver (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Oh my GOD!!.. it was just so perfect!.. I started reading this a few days back, and guess what?.. I'm hooked like ANYTHING!!!.. You are ...Arghh.. i swear i really am out of words to tell how ABSOLUTELY AMAZING writer you are, Its probably the best fanfic I'v read so far!..
And the way you'v portrayed edward as a human, and bella edward's love, it just so perfect, couldn't be better beleive me.
I'm glad that you are planning to extend it with couple of more chapters,
I WANT MORE of BELLA AND EDWARD!.. so Dont end it soon please.
And yeah the 'Lemons' haha, i love this word!.. are "out of this world!!!' (underline..underline.. exclamatory mark exclamatory mark!!)like you said in something stupid. ;)

So write more and SOON please, you're killing me here!

for the record, you're the best!
i wish i could rate it more than 10.

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

dun ,dun duuunnnnn

Heres hoping Edward resigns and they return to Hilton Head for their HEA !

How could we not be pleased it may take extra chapters ?

You are forgiven !

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I really thought Bella was going to lay into Edward but in a much different way! LOL Your way was much better. I can't imagine what James will do now, especially knowing he's on Coke. That is scary stuff!! Is he going to hurt Edward for having him arrested? Hurt Bella because she was top chef? So many scary options here!! Fantastic writing in this tale!! So sexy and suspenseful! Keep it going! *hugs*
Joan

Reviewer: Belle4567 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I love this story and am so glad you updated!

This needs to win an award!

Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Ha! Horny beats mad. It so does!

Reviewer: KCBC (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Hooray!  3 or 4 more chapters is good for me!  I love your sweet story!  This Edward it too yummy for words - gah!!  Sugar Sugar Sugar!

We just need to wrap up this scary James issue and how are we going to get Rose and Em to Hilton Head?  Can't wait!

Reviewer: ReedsMom (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Like I'm going to complain about more chapters? Pshaw!

What are we going to do about James? Some how, some way, we need to get him out of the picture entirely. And E & B need to have a little heart to heart.

Thanks, bb!

 

Reviewer: Edwardsfavoritebrunette (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Uh oh!

Your James sounds a lot like James in The Lost Boys... Less psycho, but nonetheless creepy!

Reviewer: TopazHeart (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Forgive? What's to forgive? More chapters? Okay! Yes please!

Reviewer: tcv (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

wow hot and surprising lemon, mmmhmhm. thanks for the chapter,nice to see how they go trough with love when they are mad. what does she means at the end???? please keep james away 

Reviewer: grabadietcoke (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Move!! They need to mo-ove, they need to mo-ove, away from the psychopath, away from the crazy boss, to the new restaurant and back to their family. They need to drag Emmett and Rose too!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.