Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: blackNcullenJUNKIE (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

Swate Tay..... so cute! Lol

Reviewer: TwiDi812 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Great chapter! I am betting that Bella wants to open her own restaurant in Hilton Head. Can't wait for your next chapter!

Reviewer: saffy j (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

She's going to take up the restaraunt offer, isn't she *fingers crossed that they move down there and live happily ever after*

Reviewer: kay0913 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 16 Get What You Need (V)

Ok, I have to ask. Is coffee with an ex really that bad? I mean, if they're friends and they both know nothing's going to happen but just catching up on each other, is it really wrong?

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Makeup sex is always the best!  I'm thinking that they will all end up in Hilton Head, but how are you going to make that happen?  Edward is dissatisfied with his job, but he can return to his former one.  Bella can open a restaurant in Hilton Head, but how to get Rose and Em there?  Hmmm? I'm sure you'll let us know what your plans are, with time.

I know they'll talk this James situation through, but I have a feeling that he's not gone and will try something else.  The sneaky little bastard!

As for reviews from folks giving you grief for taking awhile to update?  I don't get that, really I don't.  Sure, I love this story too and am always anxious for the next chapter, but you write this great fic for FREE and on your own time.  We read it for FREE for our pleasure and enjoyment.  You don't have to write it and we don't have to read it, so shouldn't these bitchy folks just be grateful that you're kind enough to write it and talented enough to write a fic we actually want to read and SHUT THE HELL UP?  I mean really!  We all have RL problems, but I say leave you be.  Update if and when you have time.  I'll read some other fics while I wait.  You're worth it. :-D

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

thanks for the update. i'm glad they're all going to wind up at hilton head together; that will be nice.

 

Reviewer: LadyTx (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 12:47 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I think all the signs are pointing them towards Hilton Head --- no 24/7 job, no James, lots of family, beautiful scenery, etc. Sounds like a great plan to me!

Reviewer: lisazj1 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Yeah, everything is pointing back to Hilton Head. That's what it looks like to me. I hope Edward goes back to work with Carlilse (at least, without looking back that's where I think he was). But then Emmett & Rose will have to move too. Hopefully.

Paige, you take as many chapters as you like to finish. I love these guys, I'd be happy to keep reading them! :)

I hope James doesn't make another appearance or if he does, he gets busted and locked away. I don't want him to hurt anyone. I'm ok if he gets the shit beat out of him though. Totally ok with that.

Uummm, front door make-up fuckhot sex. My favorite, heh!

Thanks for the update Paige. You write them when you get time, we'll be here waiting. :)

 

 

Reviewer: easilydistracted (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Woo hoo!  Another great chapter!  I'll say it again - I love how your characters react genuinely to their situations - not how they "should" or falling all over themselves to understand the other person's point of view!

Reviewer: silvervolvogirl (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Dang girl! Cliffie much?? LOL! Love the story BTW!! Don't worry about how many chapters it takes we'll be here to read each & every one!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

He quits and the move to Hilton swoon squee hahahah  I can hope right!!!

Great Chap as always another amazing job!

Post again soon

Reviewer: MrsJim (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

So my predictions are that Bella is going to talk to Bruce and open up a restaurant in SC...if he gave the position to someone else she might just open up her own restaurant over there and Edward isn't happy working for Tom so he has his job w/Carlisle's company...I also believe there will be another proposal coming up

Reviewer: javamomma0921 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I just spent the past two days reading through this whole story. Wow!

First of all, you have to stop apologizing for not updating! I think we all understand that life happens. Jeez, I don't update mine nearly as much as I'd like. I'm just so thrilled that you're writing this for us!

You know what I love most about this story? Besides the f*ck hawt lemons? I love your Bella and Edward. I love that you've taken a canon fact: the fact that Bella and Edward are entirely too dishonest with each other most of the time, and turned it into a fascinating premise for a story. I love that you've chosen to highlight how wrong the imprint thing is by showing it to us in the real world. I love that your characters are real, and flawed, and beautiful.

I do look forward to your next update, whenever it may be, because I feel so invested in the characters you've created. Thanks for writing this story and sharing your talents with us. I really enjoyed what I've read so far! :) ~Jen

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

They're gonna move to Hilton Head, huh?
And I love soon to be daddy Jasper *squee*
This makes me soooo happy, bb :D

Gah, the ending was just...RAWR good ;)
Also I loved how Emmett played up the whole giving James the smackdown, so that Edward wouldn't get beaten to a pulp :P ::giggle::
Go EM! haha!

I'm a teensy bit sad that you're almost finished :(
Soon I will have no more "Sugar" lol.

ooh! Also I LOVED the text E send to B, telling her to stay and fight, Sugar.
My ass would have replied to that! haha!

Awesome bb!

Lee

Reviewer: Solidae (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I hate your Bella - but I love this story!  I'm so confused...

Reviewer: eviltigereye (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

as long as you don't keep taking a month per chapter to update, i will be perfectly ok with the extra chapters!

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

First of all, thanks for a long chapter.  I like those. and second.  What was Jacob doing taking those extra pictures of Bella in the middle of changing pants?.... To me, a little spookey.  Also, JAMES IS OUT!  To be honest, that how the law wroks sometimes.  It's a shame.  I'm glad to see that passionate sex is first before Bella lets Edward have it.  I mean her anger, not her boodie.

Reviewer: jenalpz (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: JessiCullen (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 6 Piggly-Wiggly (V)

Whew I'm glad that ended on a good note. I was a bit worried there... not b/c of Edward... I'm sure he had great intentions for everything that Bella thought was strange. But ha, the ending had me laughing. They are just so cute together here. I can't wait to find out what happens at his parents house. 
~Jessi Cullen

Reviewer: RingTheBella (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

that was a nice "welcome home" wasn't it ;)

Reviewer: dinx (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I love that Bella keeps him in check in this story. So good. This update made me happy. I always love to see the e-mail pop in my inbox that this story updated. I can't wait to read the next chapter. And 3 or 4 more chapters is AWESOME. Don't apologize for that. I love this story and I'm going to be sad when it ends.

Reviewer: melissa109 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Love the story and great writing. Can't wait to see how it ends

Reviewer: Hecate-Luna (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)


Reviewer: lisab (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

i love this story and want them to MOVE to HH and FAST! thanks for writing! 

Reviewer: MrsJim (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 19 Riptide

I knew it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.