Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kelmikmag (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Great chapter!

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Yeah, I'm guessing she's going to open a restaurant in Hilton-Head and E's going to move back as well.  Just can't decide if James will become a huge problem before or after.   Also wondering if James ends up dead or if he does something to get life in prisson.  Love how you handled their figtht.  I swear you clones the part about it not being an ultimatum from several fights with my husband - especially back when I first started reading Twi (the second time) and he was feeling threatened by fictional stone-like vampires.  Bravo!!!  (and he sounded just like my hubs too)  :D

Thanks for writing!!!  (Bouncy from finding out there will be a few more chaps than expected!)

Reviewer: momo15 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

greeeeaaat chapter ok ok ready for the next come on where is it????? :)

Reviewer: DrSnuggles (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

i don't think they move too fast! they connected instantly- why put things on hold? to be proper? well they don't have the time to bee, and i for sure would have done the same thing! (especially if it rob we're talkinng about here! ;) )

Reviewer: DrSnuggles (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 6 Piggly-Wiggly (V)

ok won't review then....

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

oh what a pair they are!!!

Reviewer: DrSnuggles (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

aaah naw! did my whole review just dissappear in to thin air?? and i had written like a book in itself! gaaah! oh well to sum it up: love the pace you're writing it in, no rushing but not stalling either, like u keep it real and them not throwing themselves at one another- which wouldn't be possible with that burn! so nice appropriate- for- the- time -being-lemon :) hmm can't really remember much else i wrote appart from saying i'm glad i'm waiting to read this for a bit since i have a habbit of diving head-first in to stories i like and plough thru like 20 chapres in a go, so now i can do that! so essentially: thumbs up! :)

Reviewer: DrSnuggles (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 4 A Deity at the Beach (V)

*lol* thumbs up!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I have finally caught up with this story and I've loved it! These two are too funny when they are arguing and even greater together when they are loving! Great story!

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

darlin...you can write 20 more chapters to this story...i wont complain:)

Reviewer: latinamedina (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Efin HOT! SO WORTH the wait on the update! Hit me with another one! woo woo.

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

does she want to move over their with Alice and Jasper.

Reviewer: EdwardsHeartbeat (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I think they should move there too! He is miserable at work and his family is nice. Emmett and Rose should move too!

Reviewer: frogie48 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

OMG!!!!! I so need more!!!!!!!!  This is a great story and I am loving the direction it is taking!!!!

Reviewer: arccandice (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Your writing a great story. And you defintely do not suc

Reviewer: kay0913 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I just read this yesterday and finally got to the most recent chapter. Now I know why this is on the favorites list. This is so good. I've enjoyed this a lot. Can't wait for what will happen next.

Reviewer: tfffan (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I love this story! You could go on and on as far as I'm conserned.

Thank you that it is so well written. Just LOVE the Southern twang!

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

ummm. why would I hate you for more chapters? I will be much morelikely to hate you when it is over. Just sayin'

Reviewer: mathqueenb (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Love it!

Reviewer: angstaddict09 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Gah! We are never going to get rid of James!!! He's the evil that keeps lurking in the shadows.  Love the reunion (and not just cuz of sex, but because I like them better when they're together).  I'm okay with 3 or 4 more chapters..means it isn't over yet! :-)

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

well damn psycho boy got out on bail!

I think I would be like Rosie and think it was hot!

Reviewer: chrissy black (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I am glad to see ya again;).... Thanks for updating...Cant wait to see ya again

Reviewer: tfffan (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I love this story! You could go on and on as far as I'm conserned.

Thank you that it is so well written. Just LOVE the Southern twang!

Reviewer: FeFeLaRue81 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Love love love it.

Reviewer: Be-Light-ed (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I was pleasantly surprised to see how much you have gotten out since the last time my laptop worked and I could get on Twilighted. LOVE this story and appreciate your commitment to finishing it up, no matter the time needed.  Generally I'm not a patient person, but for a story this good, I'll happily wait and fill my time with other stories.  Great job all around with the writing, you are one of the best authors I have had the joy of reading!

Annie

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.