Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: latinamedina (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Efin HOT! SO WORTH the wait on the update! Hit me with another one! woo woo.

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

does she want to move over their with Alice and Jasper.

Reviewer: EdwardsHeartbeat (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I think they should move there too! He is miserable at work and his family is nice. Emmett and Rose should move too!

Reviewer: frogie48 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

OMG!!!!! I so need more!!!!!!!!  This is a great story and I am loving the direction it is taking!!!!

Reviewer: arccandice (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Your writing a great story. And you defintely do not suc

Reviewer: kay0913 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I just read this yesterday and finally got to the most recent chapter. Now I know why this is on the favorites list. This is so good. I've enjoyed this a lot. Can't wait for what will happen next.

Reviewer: tfffan (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I love this story! You could go on and on as far as I'm conserned.

Thank you that it is so well written. Just LOVE the Southern twang!

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

ummm. why would I hate you for more chapters? I will be much morelikely to hate you when it is over. Just sayin'

Reviewer: mathqueenb (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Love it!

Reviewer: angstaddict09 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Gah! We are never going to get rid of James!!! He's the evil that keeps lurking in the shadows.  Love the reunion (and not just cuz of sex, but because I like them better when they're together).  I'm okay with 3 or 4 more chapters..means it isn't over yet! :-)

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

well damn psycho boy got out on bail!

I think I would be like Rosie and think it was hot!

Reviewer: chrissy black (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I am glad to see ya again;).... Thanks for updating...Cant wait to see ya again

Reviewer: tfffan (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I love this story! You could go on and on as far as I'm conserned.

Thank you that it is so well written. Just LOVE the Southern twang!

Reviewer: FeFeLaRue81 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Love love love it.

Reviewer: Be-Light-ed (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I was pleasantly surprised to see how much you have gotten out since the last time my laptop worked and I could get on Twilighted. LOVE this story and appreciate your commitment to finishing it up, no matter the time needed.  Generally I'm not a patient person, but for a story this good, I'll happily wait and fill my time with other stories.  Great job all around with the writing, you are one of the best authors I have had the joy of reading!

Annie

 

Reviewer: blackNcullenJUNKIE (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

Swate Tay..... so cute! Lol

Reviewer: TwiDi812 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Great chapter! I am betting that Bella wants to open her own restaurant in Hilton Head. Can't wait for your next chapter!

Reviewer: saffy j (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 04:12 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

She's going to take up the restaraunt offer, isn't she *fingers crossed that they move down there and live happily ever after*

Reviewer: kay0913 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 03:37 AM · On: Chapter 16 Get What You Need (V)

Ok, I have to ask. Is coffee with an ex really that bad? I mean, if they're friends and they both know nothing's going to happen but just catching up on each other, is it really wrong?

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Makeup sex is always the best!  I'm thinking that they will all end up in Hilton Head, but how are you going to make that happen?  Edward is dissatisfied with his job, but he can return to his former one.  Bella can open a restaurant in Hilton Head, but how to get Rose and Em there?  Hmmm? I'm sure you'll let us know what your plans are, with time.

I know they'll talk this James situation through, but I have a feeling that he's not gone and will try something else.  The sneaky little bastard!

As for reviews from folks giving you grief for taking awhile to update?  I don't get that, really I don't.  Sure, I love this story too and am always anxious for the next chapter, but you write this great fic for FREE and on your own time.  We read it for FREE for our pleasure and enjoyment.  You don't have to write it and we don't have to read it, so shouldn't these bitchy folks just be grateful that you're kind enough to write it and talented enough to write a fic we actually want to read and SHUT THE HELL UP?  I mean really!  We all have RL problems, but I say leave you be.  Update if and when you have time.  I'll read some other fics while I wait.  You're worth it. :-D

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

thanks for the update. i'm glad they're all going to wind up at hilton head together; that will be nice.

 

Reviewer: LadyTx (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

I think all the signs are pointing them towards Hilton Head --- no 24/7 job, no James, lots of family, beautiful scenery, etc. Sounds like a great plan to me!

Reviewer: lisazj1 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Yeah, everything is pointing back to Hilton Head. That's what it looks like to me. I hope Edward goes back to work with Carlilse (at least, without looking back that's where I think he was). But then Emmett & Rose will have to move too. Hopefully.

Paige, you take as many chapters as you like to finish. I love these guys, I'd be happy to keep reading them! :)

I hope James doesn't make another appearance or if he does, he gets busted and locked away. I don't want him to hurt anyone. I'm ok if he gets the shit beat out of him though. Totally ok with that.

Uummm, front door make-up fuckhot sex. My favorite, heh!

Thanks for the update Paige. You write them when you get time, we'll be here waiting. :)

 

 

Reviewer: easilydistracted (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Woo hoo!  Another great chapter!  I'll say it again - I love how your characters react genuinely to their situations - not how they "should" or falling all over themselves to understand the other person's point of view!

Reviewer: silvervolvogirl (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Dang girl! Cliffie much?? LOL! Love the story BTW!! Don't worry about how many chapters it takes we'll be here to read each & every one!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.