Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: yeuxdor (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

I just re-read the story again and it was like visiting with old friends.  You wrote such well-rounded, charming characters. Thanks for sharing them with us!

Reviewer: stratocasticlady (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 19 Riptide

damn!!

"fuck me gently and spare my aching body or I'll fuck you rough and damn the consequences"  

I'd love to hear DH talk to me like that!

Reviewer: MsMeka87 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 02:58 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

From beginning to end this story was the best....there were no parts that were too slow or seemed unbelievable...i enjoyed this cast of characters...loved what you did with it

Reviewer: carolinagirl2011 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2011 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Loved that the story was set in the south being that I am from the south. Good story loved it.

Reviewer: ruthh (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

reaally good story, great job !:)

Reviewer: MerryCain (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 6 Piggly-Wiggly (V)

OH dang!  He heard! LMAO!!

Reviewer: MerryCain (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 5 S.T.37

My thoughts on this chapter... long distance relationships stink! Poor Loves!

Reviewer: MerryCain (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Emmett's reactions and stares at Edward are quite funny!

Reviewer: MerryCain (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2011 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

Um WOW!!! That would be SO embarrassing!

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2011 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 26 Sorry the Hard Way

Ooooo, make up sex!   The best!

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2011 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 25 Several Ways to Lose Your Lover

Duh - Duh - Duhnnnnnnn

"I need you in the sense that I would be miserable without you in my life. "  I hope Edward catches this line ...... soon.  I can't see him beating up James, maybe just put on a pretense.

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2011 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 24 Spoiling for a Fight

Well, with that build up SOMETHING has to happen...come on now....  Hopefully it will satisfy all, except James.  lol

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2011 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 23 Outtake: Tattoo You

Yea, tattoos are a dilemma - you want to mark an important thought/event/whatever, but the permanence is the big thing.  ...and what will it look like when the skin gets old and wrinkly?  Most likely shitty.  I do like the decision on the family crest - that will never change and if the tat is done correctly, most likely you won't be sorry for it later.

Good come back...the boys were most likely nearly sober (but hungover) when the actual 'engraving' happened.

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2011 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 22 Demon Scotch and Brotherhood

Doesn't everyone love to move?!  It brings on such a close feeling of camaraderie ....and the feeling you didn't throw enough stuff out beforehand!!  LOL

Really loved the morning wood with Bella wood line.

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2011 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 20 Respite (V)

Yeah, so everyone is thinking when will Edward ask Bella to marry him.....'cept, of course Bella.  No pressure, Edward, no pressure here!

Things will most likely get moving big time now, at least for Alice.

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2011 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 19 Riptide

Oh, so this is a romantic mystery, eh?...or maybe an X-rated mystery.....lol

Don'cha' know that James would mess up for Bella and take advantage....Bella is so gullible, but she's learning, fast!

Does she have a job to come back to???  Maybe not, but does she care?  If she doesn't have a job, and Edward's Seattle job is still there....what's going to happen??  Will everyone live in Hilton Head and Esme get her wish?  Will S. T. 37 get patented???

You rock child!

 

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2011 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 18 So Far Away From Me (V)

O.k., o.k., you're not evil, just mean sometimes.....;)

This trauma is bad enough....almost like a deja vu thing.  Will Jasper have some sort of amnesia?  Will Edward's little Eddie be chaffed?  ...can't wait   lol

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2011 02:50 AM · On: Chapter 17 Yes! Yes! Oh God, Yes! (V)

YECH!  Long distance relationships really do suck!  Been there....did that for 3 years...it sucks!

Yay!  at least Bella's now getting into things, where she really wants to be, at least in her head.  James is going to be a problem, though.  I just hope it's not Sam that saves the day.

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2011 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 16 Get What You Need (V)

Noooooo.....!!!

This will get back to Bella, for sure, even if it's him that tells her.  Complete honesty - he's gotta do it.  He's got to establish trust.

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

I really, really, really, really hope that Bella can swing some time off again and straighten this out......and that he'll actually listen and agree they're both pig headed!

They don't want this....not really.

You are mean!, but I love this story....nah, I love you too.

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 14 Relations & Revelations (V)

Hmm, you driving across country; Bella and Edward (were) driving along dark country roads at night.....Oh WOW!  What an imagination you got there....(tongue in cheek lol)!!

Well, it works for me anyways.....consecrating a volvo....is there a prayer for that?

Great chapter on the lives behind the characters.  It makes it all seem more real, really!  Is Edward fooling himself?  From what Jasper said to him, it seems like Edward's head is not in it's usual place (metaphorically, girls!).  Too easy might be right.

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2011 04:08 AM · On: Chapter 13 Just a Few Bones (V)

Oooooo, all good things to come!

I bet Jasper can handle the most difficult of situations and still come out smelling like a rose - good for him!

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2011 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 12 Ex Communication (V)

Hmmmm, I'm thinking an older lady, maybe a madam...???  You did say at the beginning he wasn't without means for companionship.

Will Emmett get his chance to hit Sam, or at least do some damage?  He's been so good lately...   ;(

Edward seems like a perfect fit for the Seattle job....will it be THAT easy???   ...at least he got to drive the Volvo...!!!

Reviewer: dm241 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2011 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

The story was great!!!

Reviewer: Jillv2 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

Love your story! The lunch scene cracked me up, as I am from the south and also call all sodas coke.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.