Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 23 Outtake: Tattoo You

Yea, tattoos are a dilemma - you want to mark an important thought/event/whatever, but the permanence is the big thing.  ...and what will it look like when the skin gets old and wrinkly?  Most likely shitty.  I do like the decision on the family crest - that will never change and if the tat is done correctly, most likely you won't be sorry for it later.

Good come back...the boys were most likely nearly sober (but hungover) when the actual 'engraving' happened.

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 22 Demon Scotch and Brotherhood

Doesn't everyone love to move?!  It brings on such a close feeling of camaraderie ....and the feeling you didn't throw enough stuff out beforehand!!  LOL

Really loved the morning wood with Bella wood line.

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2011 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 20 Respite (V)

Yeah, so everyone is thinking when will Edward ask Bella to marry him.....'cept, of course Bella.  No pressure, Edward, no pressure here!

Things will most likely get moving big time now, at least for Alice.

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2011 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 19 Riptide

Oh, so this is a romantic mystery, eh?...or maybe an X-rated mystery.....lol

Don'cha' know that James would mess up for Bella and take advantage....Bella is so gullible, but she's learning, fast!

Does she have a job to come back to???  Maybe not, but does she care?  If she doesn't have a job, and Edward's Seattle job is still there....what's going to happen??  Will everyone live in Hilton Head and Esme get her wish?  Will S. T. 37 get patented???

You rock child!

 

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 18 So Far Away From Me (V)

O.k., o.k., you're not evil, just mean sometimes.....;)

This trauma is bad enough....almost like a deja vu thing.  Will Jasper have some sort of amnesia?  Will Edward's little Eddie be chaffed?  ...can't wait   lol

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 17 Yes! Yes! Oh God, Yes! (V)

YECH!  Long distance relationships really do suck!  Been there....did that for 3 years...it sucks!

Yay!  at least Bella's now getting into things, where she really wants to be, at least in her head.  James is going to be a problem, though.  I just hope it's not Sam that saves the day.

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 16 Get What You Need (V)

Noooooo.....!!!

This will get back to Bella, for sure, even if it's him that tells her.  Complete honesty - he's gotta do it.  He's got to establish trust.

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

I really, really, really, really hope that Bella can swing some time off again and straighten this out......and that he'll actually listen and agree they're both pig headed!

They don't want this....not really.

You are mean!, but I love this story....nah, I love you too.

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 14 Relations & Revelations (V)

Hmm, you driving across country; Bella and Edward (were) driving along dark country roads at night.....Oh WOW!  What an imagination you got there....(tongue in cheek lol)!!

Well, it works for me anyways.....consecrating a volvo....is there a prayer for that?

Great chapter on the lives behind the characters.  It makes it all seem more real, really!  Is Edward fooling himself?  From what Jasper said to him, it seems like Edward's head is not in it's usual place (metaphorically, girls!).  Too easy might be right.

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2011 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 13 Just a Few Bones (V)

Oooooo, all good things to come!

I bet Jasper can handle the most difficult of situations and still come out smelling like a rose - good for him!

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2011 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 12 Ex Communication (V)

Hmmmm, I'm thinking an older lady, maybe a madam...???  You did say at the beginning he wasn't without means for companionship.

Will Emmett get his chance to hit Sam, or at least do some damage?  He's been so good lately...   ;(

Edward seems like a perfect fit for the Seattle job....will it be THAT easy???   ...at least he got to drive the Volvo...!!!

Reviewer: dm241 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2011 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

The story was great!!!

Reviewer: Jillv2 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

Love your story! The lunch scene cracked me up, as I am from the south and also call all sodas coke.

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2011 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

O.k. now, you gotta' play this up.....can't wait to read what's next!

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 8 What Got Left Behind (V)

Ohhhhhhhh......I knew you had to have a good reason.....Emily?  How obvious can you get?  And what about this, 'Getting back at her' stuff???  Clearly, he's delusional and has convinced Emily of that too.  Weirdo!

Ah yes, letting the mind trip over to Edward....the things he said, did and left her with...that good, good feeling.

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

You're kidding, right?    Too fast?  Too soon???  Nuh-huh, no way....this had to happen, now, this night, or forever hold your peace.  There'd be no way for them to get back together if this didn't happen.  This erases all faults, perceived or not.

Don't you just hate when that gritty sand gets in where it's not wanted??

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 6 Piggly-Wiggly (V)

...but were his fingers proportional and talented.....???    Is he still 'famous'?

I can see why Edward felt a little off in the grocery store and didn't know how to respond to the news about Sam.  I'd make anyone uncomfortable.  Were her feelings deep, did she regret anything, is she ready to move on?  Which way to step???  I'm sure he just didn't want to hurt her sunburn in the kitchen....yea, that's it.

Love the background talk between Alice and Rosalie.

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 5 S.T.37

Why, yes I can figure it out...did Alice suddenly suggest Edward had a headache (migraine) and had to go home?  I thought this was going to develop 'naturally'?

"And I did because I was raised by a bossy woman who was nearly always right."  Weren't we all!!!....

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 4 A Deity at the Beach (V)

I have yet to read in any story where Alice does not tell anyone else....who are you trying to fool?......

Great story content.....and it's so easy to read.

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Fish Throwing?????  gotta' look that one up.....   lol

Great humour and yea, the guys have all their strategy worked out...dodge and weave boys....

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 2 Hell Coming Up on the Left (V)

Yea, like he said, "...without some kind of release, however ultimately unsatisfying."

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

You're telling me it's mean!!  I like the hot sexy approach in the first chapter an' all, but com'on hunny, you gotta give some more....

Reviewer: sjspatz19 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2011 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

OMG, didn't expect that but then again Bella does think rather alot.  Its like they've swopped roles from the original but I'm liking it.

Reviewer: sjspatz19 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

Wow, wish I could make up to that.  Can't wait to read the net chapter

Reviewer: VIGGO (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2011 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 14 Relations & Revelations (V)

What a whirlwind of a day!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.