Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kay0913 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

Wow, that chapter was emotional. It was like being able to feel Jasper's emotions, strange as that may be. You really did a great job making his feelings leap off the page. Thank you for the awesome part.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

I have a 13 year old son, and he can't even bear to go for a sleep over at someone's house. I just can't imagine how someone could abandon a 12 year old. It's absolutely criminal. It would have been bad enough to make proper arrangements with the Cullens, but to just dump him off there is telling a child that they're worthless in your estimation.

Thank God the Cullens were there to pick up the pieces. He was better off in the long run.

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

Jasper is lucky he had the Cullens. They really are family.

Reviewer: imheather (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

I love that John Walter Wayland quote so much I'm copying it for my son.  He's only 5 but the sooner the better to teach him such things I think.  I want my kids to grow up to be the kind of adults you meet and just know they were raised right.  This was an emotional outtake and very sweet too. I teared up when Carlisle brought him into the house with his duffel bags. 

Reviewer: cherrypie0192 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

Long time no write...... Have you favorited and was getting worried that there would be no more chapters...... I am ADDICTED to this fic... I love you and can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: xooxsss (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

so good!

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

i've always said that you should have to sit a competancy test to be a parent........

Reviewer: k4str (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

Oh goodness. That was wonderful. :)
I'll admit that I'm missing this story, but not going to complain since we should all know how life goes.

Reviewer: ReedsMom (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

Well, naturally, I hate what they did to that young man. But, I love how Carlisle, Esme and the rest of the family took him in as one of their own.

As far as the story, I think it was wonderfully crafted. And, I thank you for giving us that insight into Jasper's backstory. 

Thanks, bb!

Reviewer: kycee (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

Great chapter.  Brought a tear to my eye.  Thanks for sharing.  Looking forward to the next reg chapter and I appreciate your not giving up.  This has been a great story so far and deserves the great finish I know you can give it.  Sometimes authors who are having a little writers block or a sudden lack of interest in a story they are writing will quit or slap a quick chapter together that doesn't really do justice to the rest of the story just so they can say they finished.  This story deserves better than that, so you will get no pressure to hurry from me.  Take your time and make it great just like the first 31 chapters. 

Reviewer: viola cornuta (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

perfect!  thank you for including it.

Reviewer: Vampire1817 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

Awwww! Poor Jasper!! Uhmmm wahts with the white bar thingies????

Reviewer: Jessybubblz (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

very cool!

i would hav liked it if there was sum progress between edward an bella tho..

plz plz dont make us w8 as long az last tiym!

i rly luv ur stry, an wanna keep readin!

hope u can throw the writers block!

xxx

jess.

p.s wat was with the last part bein blocked bi white?

it was okay, i pulled my mouse over it so i could read it..but why was it there?

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

that was great to understand jazz a bit better!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

The white blocks are still there, although I could read one paragraph under the heading of "One Year Later".

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

i liked it! it shows what a young boy was trying to make out of all of this. im sure it was hard and i think that hes better off with the cullens too!

Reviewer: Munchie1981 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

loved it but it was so sad because parents are doing that alot right now thanks for sharing....

Reviewer: KristenDH (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

I feel so bad for jasper and how horrible his parents were to him. I cannot imagine how his parent could have done that to there only son, its heartbreaking. Thanks for this outake!

Reviewer: DrSnuggles (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

ok is it supposd to end after the gentleman's code?? all i can se after that is loads of white blocks/stripes!

Reviewer: bethc_88 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

I will admit that at first I was a little disappointed that this wasn't a regular chapter, but after reading the first sentence I was sucked into the outtake and did not give it another thought! I think you did a fantastic job writing the conversations between Jasper and Carlisle, and Jasper and Edward... You made the feelings clear that Jasper was already considered a son and a brother to the Cullens and you did it so beautifully! Thank you for putting this chapter into words for all of us and I hope your writer's block works itself out soon! Cannot wait to see what happens next in the story!

Reviewer: OJH (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

What a sweet outake. I think many of us would have loved to get adopted by a great family, if not for "real", at least spending time with them.

Hope you get unblocked. I love your story and can't wait for the next update. You can do it.

Reviewer: LibraryLady08 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

I thought it was good.  Lots of insight into Jasper and what he felt like then.

-MJ

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

Great first half... but the point from "A Year Later" only shows white blank lines...

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

What miserable excuses for parents! My grandfather ran out on my grandmother leaving her to raise 6 kids on her own without so much as a goodbye. He just left one day & never came back. Makes you wonder why some people bother having children at all

PS hope the writer's block goes away soon, I'm anxious for more!

Reviewer: momo15 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

hey great so far except it just large white boxes or an error after it says one year later....... :(

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.