Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ksweettart (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Good luck in moving, hope all goes well. Can't wait for the next chapter, I check everyday to see if you've updated.  Loved the idea that Bella was able to take care of herself and the way you wrote it.

Reviewer: phoenixfan1 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

So glad you are continuing with the story!  I'll be patiently waiting for the next update.

Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

I gasped when the garage door opened b/c I knew it was gonna be James.  And then I gasped again when Bella went all bad-ass and conked him in the noggin!  GO BELLS!  We were on such a good path with breakthroughs and considerations....Then I'm-a-crazy-stalker had to go and ruin it all. 

 

Good luck with your cross-country move.  We're coming up on our 1yr anniversary of moving from MI to OR, and we will be celebrating NOT having to sit in a UHaul for a week.  Ever again.  :)

Reviewer: shannonluvstwilight (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Great chapter!! Can't wait for the next update :) Good luck with your move.

Reviewer: eviltigereye (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

i'm sad that it took you so long to update but i loved the chapter!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

thank you for the frying pan and for a eff hot Edward ! :D

Reviewer: reblit (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Thanks for the update! I'm glad Bella is the one who took out James.

Reviewer: Almawitch (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

I'm so glad Bella whacked James with the skillet, but I really don't think she needed to break her wrist. She is a chef after all, and really skilled with a skillet, she must have been totally overwhelmed to drop her body mechanics like that. And the Hilton Head move is soon right?

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

I liked the fact that Bella took him out - empowering.  I also liked the fry pan being the weapon.  It is poetic justice.  I had one thought though, no mention of Bella's injured wrist after the police left.  Did she get it casted or is it fine?

Reviewer: renske4u2 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

I loved it! I'm so glad they finally caught James. I'm just hoping that Edward and Bella will be able to get past this. At least Edward takes good care of her. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: sospecial21 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

loved it finally james is caught. I hope they move back to hilton head!!!

Reviewer: itlnbrt (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

AWW.. that was it.... lol... I feel cheated! But Yes!!!... Edward is sooo sweet with all his 'sugar" talk!

Reviewer: JingleBells (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Moving again?!? Ouch...

and speaking of ouch -- I'm *glad* Bella was the one to take out James and so relieved neither Edward or Bella was hurt too bad...

I believe moving for these two is no longer an option (IMHO)...

thanks for the update and good luck with the move!

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

My wrist is hurting, in sympathy for Bella. I need for her to get to the hospital. Thus, I need you to update asap so my mind is able to rest.

 

Thanks for the update. I hope that they do decide to move back south, and let Bella open a restaurant for Bruce. Or maybe she can come up with an agreement with Bruce where she'll take it over in a year, thus giving Edward a chance to stay at his current job a while longer.

Reviewer: JingleBells (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

I can't even imagine a parent doing that to their son...

Thank goodness Jasper had the Cullens...

Reviewer: T Kitty (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Yay!! Thanks for the update!! Much love xx

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Definitely an intense chapter, and a good one.  I can totally understand wanting Bella to be the one to effective end James' torment - and you're right, the frying pan worked well ;-)  Looking forward to reading more...good luck with the move!

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Yes, I'm glad Bella finally got to fight her own battle, and that Edward could be there afterwards to make sure she could hold her pieces together...Buh bye James...now it's only the manageable problems left to deal with...should they stay or should they go? If they go it will be trouble, if they stay it will be double ;) ...sorry channeling some Clash cover here *giggle*

Thanks for the update, and good luck with the move! <3

Reviewer: LoriAnnTwiFan (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

I love the frying pan! Please let him be brain damaged! That sounds like enough of a traumatic experience for them to want to get away - somewhere far away. Maybe even to the other side of the country? You could use your own experience as the inspiration for that move...just sayin... :o)

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Another good one!

Reviewer: Swino (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Thanks for the update.  I have been waiting patiently (like a 4 year old) to see where they were headed after her holiday and the offer by Bruce, but you threw in James - I am happy we finally got through that and I agree it was good that Bella was left to manage and deal with that situation.  It will hopefully give her some closure.

I am hoping that when she brings up the subject again Edward realises he needs to also get away from Seattle and create there life together with a fresh start.

I know you have mentioned before we're coming into the home straight (so to speak) - how many chapters do you expect there to be?

Good luck with the move.

 

Reviewer: AlohaWhatever (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

So glad that James was taken care of, and Bella was the one to do it!

Reviewer: kayphere (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Glad James got what was due and you didn't leave that for later chapters.  I didn't see that coming this chapter.  Good luck on your move!  Thanks for the update.  Still love the story!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

I thought it was really great. I loved the fact that Bella didn't backdown. She defended herself. She took control for once and protected Edward as well as herself. Kudos on that

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

Gawd. I'm crying. nuff said. They just left him there. :'(

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.