Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 04:46 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

You know I thought this chappie was gonna put the rest of their lives in order ,you know move closer to the family ...

How wrong could I be ! Lol

So glad Bella took James out with a frying pan no less ,so fitting !

Edward do the right thing and move to Hilton Head ,open a restaurant together ,you manage and Bella cooks ,simple !

Great story ,

 Good luck with the move (again)

Awaiting the next installment !

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Girl power Bella! Love the idea of the frying pan!

Reviewer: Be-Light-ed (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

I love Shera Bella!  I despise the idea of home invasion, it gives me the willies, but luckily there are no James out there stalking me, so I like it in the chapter. What a turd!  I feel bad that Bella put all the work into mapping out a nice night to discuss her plans with Edward and then never got to follow through as planned. I'm pumped to see where the rest of the story goes and wish you good muse vibes for your writer's block.

 

Annie

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 04:32 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Loved it!!!

Reviewer: twibrarian88 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 03:26 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

I think you picked the perfect manner in which to take James out.  I know killing him would have caused additional trauma to Bella, but I'm kinda with her on that one.

 

Thanks for the update, and good luck on your move!

Reviewer: jesyka_haha (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

I get so giddy when I see an update for this story. I liked that Bella was the one to kick James' butt. I like it when Bella gets the chance to protect Edward from something. And the frying pan was a nice touch. I can't wait for the next update.

Good luck with the move! Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Nrbl (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 03:17 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Hopefully we will not be hearing about that dick James, Hate him!!!

How sweet is Edward???

Go Bella!!  Good for her to have taken dick out!! feel bad for her had thou but it will heal

 

Have a great and easy SAFE move...

Reviewer: Mahitabelle (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Great chapter! The frying pan hit was perfect.

Reviewer: GGSophie (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Great update, glad Bella was the one to deal with James..the one to protect the other this time around. Can't wait to see what her grand plan is. :D

Reviewer: Rgwmnks (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

I'm so glad that it was Bella that kicked his ass. I too love a protective, ass kickin' Edward but her handling this was perfection.  Another Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: CaitieScarlett (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

So glad to read this chapter.  Absolutely perfecto!  Will stay tuned for whenever you have time to continue.  Good luck with the move.

Reviewer: wildcatlizzie (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Aww! I think you might have ruined Don't Fear the Reaper for me, too. :( Well... maybe not.

I'm glad that Bella was the one to take James out. During the entire confrontation in the kitchen, I resisted the urge to shout "the frying pan, stupid!" at my computer screen.

Perhaps this could persuade Edward to relocate (again)?

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

great chapter

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

I love the fact that Bella took James out and "saved" Edward!!!!!!!! and yes the frying pan is most definitely poetic justice!!!!!!! now that the whole James thing is done can we get to find out what happens with Bella's idea of going back to Hilton Head!!!!!! update as soon as RL allows!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Deex (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

A frying pan is great... I just have to tell you that my mum was a victim once and her weapon of choice that day was the pressure cooker lid!!!  Took that skeezeball right out!!!  Love your fics....

Reviewer: nikicolecole (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

I was so scared that something was going to happen to Edward.  Or that he would take Bella away.  Go Bella! Taking James out with a frying pan was just perfect.    Great chapter and you definitely tackled a tough one here. Well done!

Reviewer: cpapizan (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

I'm glad to see you finally got over your writer's block!!!  Great Chapter!!!  Looking forward to the next and the next and the next.  Good luck on your move (I know how that is).  Hope updating won't be too difficult for you.

Reviewer: KayaRayne (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Wow great chapter.

Reviewer: 50bestfriends (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 01:01 AM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

Friend,

The outtake makes me love Carlisle even more.  He is the voice of reason and I love how well you understand him. 

Reviewer: twilightelle99 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Thanks for another fantastic chapter! Please be safe (& try to stay sane!) during your move.

Reviewer: theladyingrey (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Thank you for letting Bella be the hero. I've always admired a princess who didn't need to be saved.

Reviewer: lisazj1 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

*Wah!!! Sniff* How is it that such complete d*cks have such wonderful kids sometimes? Thank God for Esme and Carlilse.

This was my favorite part: “Oh.” He sat, apparently lost in thought. “No, okay, I guess not. It would be cool, though.” 

I climbed into my bed and let my head sink into the pillow. I felt like I was floating almost immediately. My mind and body were so, so tired. “What would be cool?” I asked after a moment. 

“You know, to tell everybody we’re brothers,” he said matter-of-factly.   

I f*cking love Edward.

Thanks Paige. That was heartbreaking, but still so filled up hope and love.

 

 

Reviewer: Genevieve Blanc (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Gotta say again how happy I was you updated. Jeez and to think my life interfered with my twi life.  Great chapter though.  Loved the frying pan hit, way to go with that one.  Don't think I could have read Edward getting gunned down.  Your doing a great job with the story.  Good luck with the move.  Would love to get more Jasper and Alice info too.....hint hint.

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Way to kick some ass, Bella.  So glad James if finally out of the picture.  I hope Bella can talk Edward into moving now.  Would love to see them go back.

Reviewer: JayNahNah (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Thanks for updating and good luck with the move.  Still love the southern Edward. I can imagine his voice sounding like melted brown sugar!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.