Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 2 Hell Coming Up on the Left (V)

OOO drama love it

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

Yes that was very mean very very mean but I like it alot lol looking to read some more

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Glad you let Bella take him out. Love the frying pan as the weapon of choice

Reviewer: Amelia Bedelia (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Poetically just weapon... I love it! :) It really was! Haha!

Great stuff! I really adore your story, honestly... can't wait for an update to find out how Bella and Edward proceed from here!

Yours truly,
Amelia Bedelia

Reviewer: Amelia Bedelia (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

Nice change of pace! It certainly adds background/character to Jasper - I liked the bit about Jasper needing to act like a gentleman as he grew up, and how that's a strong part of his personality, now! Nice!

Yours truly,
Amelia Bedelia

Reviewer: Amelia Bedelia (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Yay, she wants to move there!!! FINALLY!

Yours truly,
Amelia Bedelia

Reviewer: xfirespritex (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

You made my day by having Bella take James out! <3

Reviewer: Katrela (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

I'm glad all the James drama is finally over!  I loved the iron skillet! The hot butter reminded me of one of the Madea movies where she throws the hot grits at the abusive husband!  I'm looking forward to where these kids go next! and we never found out what Bella's agenda was!!  Have a safe move and update when you can!!

Bethanne

Reviewer: Lurecyka (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Very happy for the update!  Just love this story.  I hope they find a way to move closer to Alice and Jasper, bringing Emmett and Rosalie with them would be perfect :)

Reviewer: anniebme (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

it may take you a while to update, but boy, the wait is worth it!  thanks for another great chapter!  so exciting - glad bella got james with a frying pan, haha.

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

 i liked the change of pace, it's good for the story and livens things up alittle bit, or in this case, helps to explain things that have happened earlier in the story. Well written and enjoyable. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

I really love it when Bella stands up for her self, and protects not only herself but those she loves. It 's always a great read, and Edward can always be protective and loving afterwards.

I hope the move goes well, and I look forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

 i liked the change of pace, it's good for the story and livens things up alittle bit, or in this case, helps to explain things that have happened earlier in the story. Well written and enjoyable. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Kiwibeme (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 23 Outtake: Tattoo You

"It was Jasper's idea. I'm just bein agreeable." That is priceless and had me laughing my ass off for a good 5 minutes! Classic drunken fodder! I love it!!!

Reviewer: Fuzzyfurr1977 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Wow it's letting me review from my phone! YAY! Any way love that Bella took out James. Looking forward to the discussion she was to have with Edward. Get moved and update when you can!

Reviewer: jing (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

It does not feel like its an ending chapter.

Reviewer: boulderpa (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

REALLY?????????? ALL the beautiful tear-inducing love fest-iness for several chapters and then we get this angsty chapter? You are some talented albeit frustrating author. Im totally hooked. James is an ass in every universe, eh? Hmmm, people just can't hide who they really are, even fictional people.

So glad I discovered this story late, so that I don't have to wait for updates. I am not a patient person...in any universe:-)

 

Reviewer: boulderpa (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 14 Relations & Revelations (V)

More of the best damn Twilight worship. I am done, I think, with the dark themed violent off canon fic because I just feel a whole lotta the SM love when I read your work. Truly just fantastic. And you keep making me cry like Tyler Crowley on prom night.

Reviewer: boulderpa (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 13 Just a Few Bones (V)

Ok, just Thank Heavens that SM had the divine inspiration to introduce us all to these beloved characters if for no other reason than you, right here in this chapter, and building from the beginning of your story, bring a new dimension to the love I feel for them. Just like real honest to Goddess people...friends. This was a lovely chapter and it brought tears to my eyes. The whole reason that I love Twilight is that at the core of it exists a great ageless love story. Like Romeo and Juliet, if Shakespeare had bothered to really involve us in the stories of their friends and family. The relationships between each of these couples in your writing mirrors what is truly great about the original series which is why I love it so. Like that perfect chocolate salted caramel torte, the kind of dessert that makes you spontaneously hum...your writing, and the other beautiful fanfiction Ive discovered here just expands the beauty of the Twilight experience. I feel a bit corny even trying to articulate it, but seriously if you are anywhere near Twilighted, then you already get it. Bravo, Baby...I'll follow you anywhere.

Reviewer: grabadietcoke (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Yeah, Bella! Love when she gets to kick ass!! So, I'm thinking no matter what happens, they gotta move out of that house. I don't care if he's in jail for years - how do you go along with your life and walk through a kitchen where you were attacked by a psycho that threatened your fiancee with a gun and tried to take you? They need to get themselves to the East Coast!!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

yes a frying pan was an awesome choice

that was an intense chapter alot of things happend! and i cant wait to see what you have planned nw and wow but i loved the way Bella took James out that was amazing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

Jasper's parents were jerks i can't believe tehy would do that to him and I am so very glad that jasper had edward and his family to go to this was an awesome one shot about jasper

Reviewer: kdark (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

And the plot thickens.... bring on the angst.  yay (I love some good angst)

Reviewer: kdark (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

Wow.  I was expecting the puch in the face to come later in the story.  Can't wait to see what surprises you have in store for us.

Reviewer: SarahBella (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Awesome!  One of my favorite chapters!!  Great work!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.