Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

I unerstand why Bella is scared (a little) but come on man either u want to be with the man or u don't dang

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 13 Just a Few Bones (V)

Wowo you really know how to pull ppl in I can't stop reading I need to go to bed my eyes are burning i've been up since 5am ughh

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 12 Ex Communication (V)

Ahhhhhhhhh just when they were gettin a groove and I do mean groove llol

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

How could you leave it like that omg

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 10 Panting & Painting (V)

I love the sex painting how cool but isn"t kind of like the sand get in place you wouldn't want lol

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 8 What Got Left Behind (V)

Lol I bet Leah would love that.

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

Come on too fast so what it was freakin hott and yes that double t is right cause that was ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh lovely lol

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 6 Piggly-Wiggly (V)

Wow too funny ahhhahahahahaha

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 5 S.T.37

Omg loving it that was hot I wanna have a sunburn lol. ooo I was wondering why you pick Sam when I heard his name I was like What. lol well can't wait to find and read some more Steamy hand athletics lol

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 2 Hell Coming Up on the Left (V)

OOO drama love it

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

Yes that was very mean very very mean but I like it alot lol looking to read some more

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Glad you let Bella take him out. Love the frying pan as the weapon of choice

Reviewer: Amelia Bedelia (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Poetically just weapon... I love it! :) It really was! Haha!

Great stuff! I really adore your story, honestly... can't wait for an update to find out how Bella and Edward proceed from here!

Yours truly,
Amelia Bedelia

Reviewer: Amelia Bedelia (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

Nice change of pace! It certainly adds background/character to Jasper - I liked the bit about Jasper needing to act like a gentleman as he grew up, and how that's a strong part of his personality, now! Nice!

Yours truly,
Amelia Bedelia

Reviewer: Amelia Bedelia (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Yay, she wants to move there!!! FINALLY!

Yours truly,
Amelia Bedelia

Reviewer: xfirespritex (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

You made my day by having Bella take James out! <3

Reviewer: Katrela (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

I'm glad all the James drama is finally over!  I loved the iron skillet! The hot butter reminded me of one of the Madea movies where she throws the hot grits at the abusive husband!  I'm looking forward to where these kids go next! and we never found out what Bella's agenda was!!  Have a safe move and update when you can!!

Bethanne

Reviewer: Lurecyka (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Very happy for the update!  Just love this story.  I hope they find a way to move closer to Alice and Jasper, bringing Emmett and Rosalie with them would be perfect :)

Reviewer: anniebme (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

it may take you a while to update, but boy, the wait is worth it!  thanks for another great chapter!  so exciting - glad bella got james with a frying pan, haha.

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

 i liked the change of pace, it's good for the story and livens things up alittle bit, or in this case, helps to explain things that have happened earlier in the story. Well written and enjoyable. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

I really love it when Bella stands up for her self, and protects not only herself but those she loves. It 's always a great read, and Edward can always be protective and loving afterwards.

I hope the move goes well, and I look forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

 i liked the change of pace, it's good for the story and livens things up alittle bit, or in this case, helps to explain things that have happened earlier in the story. Well written and enjoyable. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Kiwibeme (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 23 Outtake: Tattoo You

"It was Jasper's idea. I'm just bein agreeable." That is priceless and had me laughing my ass off for a good 5 minutes! Classic drunken fodder! I love it!!!

Reviewer: Fuzzyfurr1977 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Wow it's letting me review from my phone! YAY! Any way love that Bella took out James. Looking forward to the discussion she was to have with Edward. Get moved and update when you can!

Reviewer: jing (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

It does not feel like its an ending chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.