Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Lov3good (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 5 S.T.37

Ooh well, maybe I should get a sunburn too and end up in a stranger's bed who coincidentally looks a lot like Edward xD I wouldnt mind if that was the treatment I'd get ;D Brilliant chapter :)

Reviewer: Lov3good (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 4 A Deity at the Beach (V)

Aaw Edward is cute when concerned ^^ Great chapter :D

Reviewer: Lov3good (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Geez Edward, you really know how to put your foot in your mouth! Brilliant chapter :D

Reviewer: Lov3good (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 2 Hell Coming Up on the Left (V)

Ooh Edward! Ah well, who can blame him for being irresistibly delicious! Well, I know I don't! Great chapter ;D

Reviewer: Lov3good (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

Oh wow, well you got me hooked immediately ;) Up to the next chapter, I'll say :D

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Yah Bella!!  Woot, woot!!  I love that she clocked him with a skillet and knocked his head and his ass into next week!!  I wonder if this incident will sour Bella and/or Edward on their home?  Will this be the impetus to make them move, start over in Hilton Head?  Thanks for another great chapter, love your story.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I'm glad Edward is telling Bella these things....I just wish it wasn't over the phone, you can sense how much the desperately miss each other.  Its like they are not a whole person anymore without the other there.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 28 Coming and Going

So glad that Edward and Emmett worked together to get James behind bars....but for how long?  There doesn't seem to be any rationality to James' thinking.....that makes him more dangerous, in my view.  I think Bella will be grateful to know her two fav men worked together to get this creep out of their lives.

Reviewer: kensersmom (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

again, i am totally taken in.  can't wait to see what is going to happen.  i hope your note i right about jacob.  i hate reading jacob trying to get bella away from edward.

Reviewer: kensersmom (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

interesting like it so far.  my parents live in bluffton right outside of hilton head.  i am intersted in your setting too.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 27 Every Breath You Take

I knew James was a son of a bitch but putting shit in Bella's drink is just despicable.  Forget about Edward, I will kill James with pleasure.  Too bad he had to fuck up Emmett's big night with Rosalie.....between Edward, Emmett and the police James is screwed.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 08:42 AM · On: Chapter 26 Sorry the Hard Way

I'm glad Edward had the good sense to pull over and talk with Jasper, get some much needed perspective.  I'm hoping Edward and Bella are on track now, they need to be a team if they are going to tackle the James problem.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 25 Several Ways to Lose Your Lover

This is what I was afraid of.....James goading a reaction from Edward.  Edward will end up looking like the aggressor and will be the one to face the consequences.  Already James has come between Edward and Bella by instigating this fight.  I can only hope that Edward doesn't find James or he comes to his senses and takes a deep breath.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 24 Spoiling for a Fight

I'm just glad Bella told Edward so promptly.....James is a dangerous creep, maybe he's one of those assholes who's all talk and no action but who wants to take a chance to find out?  Maybe now we need to worry that Edward is going to get all possessive and go ballistic on James with little provocation?

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 07:29 AM · On: Chapter 23 Outtake: Tattoo You

That was hilarious.....loved Esme's response on the phone, I could see her coming down there with a switch just to prove her point.  Great job.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 22 Demon Scotch and Brotherhood

I'm sorry that Bruce is out of town because I think he needs to know what James is up to, maybe to see first hand how devious he is.  Bella needs to be careful, this guy is going to go off, its a matter of time.  She has called him out in front of the other staff now and he will need to exact his revenge.  I hope she lets Edward know about this so he has an idea of what is happening, this affects her personal safety.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 21 Homecoming

I'm glad Bella got things straightened out with Bruce....that is one heck of a proposal he has for her, if only he had mentioned it earlier maybe Bella could have moved to Hilton Head?  James is still dangerous, now that he knows his efforts didn't work for him he may decide to do something more extreme.  I know Bella likes to handle things on her own but I would love for Edward to clock James and make him cry like a little girl.

Reviewer: Stunningmisconception (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Love the story so far, I'm assuming it's near it's end and as much as I hate seeing a good story end I hate seeing a good story get dragged out even worse lol. I like that even though James was terrifying and insane he never gets the chance to brutalize Bella. I would have been heartbroken!

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 20 Respite (V)

Why the awkwardness when Bella made the wedding comment?  I kind of thought Edward might pipe up there and say something to smooth things over.....thank goodness for Esme.  And now Bella has to go home and bust James' balls and repair her working relationship with Bruce.....I'm not sure I see this as a problem given her previous devotion to her work, that must count for something and I think Bruce is sharp enough to know he can depend on Bella.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 05:54 AM · On: Chapter 19 Riptide

Did James fail to mention Bella had to leave for an emergency?  I had the feeling he was going to screw her over and given her recent absences and leaves from work, I can see how Bruce might think she is losing her focus.  That rat bastard James has got to go.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 18 So Far Away From Me (V)

I'm not sure why you had to throw this little crisis into the story....I'm not sure I understand what purpose it serves other than to add unnecessary drama.  I do recognize that Bella leaving under these emergency circumstances may put her job/position in question.....I think James is an evil bastard gunning for her job and his pretense at friendship is really intended to stab her in the back.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 17 Yes! Yes! Oh God, Yes! (V)

I am so glad that Bella has decided to put her faith in her and Edward....I guess she needed the time to figure out her feelings for him, she seems to have stop worrying about things she can't control.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 16 Get What You Need (V)

Why wouldn't Bella want to talk about the future with Edward.....she's already confessed her love for him, she can't go on without him----what is there to think about?  Usually it is Edward who overthinks things but this time, Bella takes the cake for worrying and fretting.....I mean, who asks anyone for a guarantee?   Sorry Bella but there is no such thing in life.  And as for Edward, is he seriously going for coffee with this Christy chick and he doesn't see that as a problem?  What planet do these people live on??

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

Well shit....that just sucks.  Why does Bella have to be so insecure with Edward when he has done nothing but make her his priority?  This just pisses me off to no end, playing games when if she would just talk, her concerns could be addressed and put away.  Arghh.....hate it, sucks big ones, don't like it, make it go away.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 14 Relations & Revelations (V)

What a beautiful chapter....so full of emotion and tenderness.  To hear Edward tell Bella that he has never felt these feelings of love before was just breathtaking and so heartfelt.  The way they made love in the car was sexy as hell and still very loving, romantic.  I know that Bella feels scared by these new feelings, and she probably thinks that it is all happening too fast but I hope she takes some of Alice's attitude and lives in the moment, the here and now. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.