Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kensersmom (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 17 Yes! Yes! Oh God, Yes! (V)

long distance does suck been there done that too many times.  love the story it is sooo good.  thanks:)

Reviewer: missriot (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

This is the first time i have read your story and i have to say its amazing! please update soon! i want to know what will happen to james. oh! annd with alice and jaspers wedding! Update soon!

-missRIOT;;

Reviewer: Lov3good (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 13 Just a Few Bones (V)

Ooh ooh ooh that was brilliant :D No words left to say :D

Reviewer: Lov3good (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 12 Ex Communication (V)

Dum dum dum :D Brillant chapter and some part of me feels sorry for Sam but then again! He's human, he was aware of the mistakes he made! So, hmm.. Anyways, good job ;)

Reviewer: kensersmom (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 14 Relations & Revelations (V)

hot hot car sex is the best sometimes.  it's a great story can't wait to see where you are going to take it.  i know something will happen it's edward and bella we can't always have an easy ride

Reviewer: Lov3good (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

Ooh cliffy and damn! He got a good hit at Sam nah! Good job :D

Reviewer: Lov3good (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 10 Panting & Painting (V)

Just loved the little ass print on the painting xD Brilliant :D

Reviewer: Lov3good (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

Wooohoo, great chapter ;D

Reviewer: Lov3good (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 8 What Got Left Behind (V)

Oh wow! Sam! Well, he is awful and ugh! I think there is still something to sort out....hmmmm. Brilliant chapter ;)

Reviewer: Lov3good (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

Hahaha love your advice :P Might have to do that lol! Good chapter :D Too bad she has to go back to Seattle now :(

Reviewer: Lov3good (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 6 Piggly-Wiggly (V)

Hahaha just loved the end :D

Reviewer: kensersmom (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

cool sam needed that what a jerk..... never liked him ever in any story.  like the story it's great.

Reviewer: Lov3good (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 5 S.T.37

Ooh well, maybe I should get a sunburn too and end up in a stranger's bed who coincidentally looks a lot like Edward xD I wouldnt mind if that was the treatment I'd get ;D Brilliant chapter :)

Reviewer: Lov3good (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 4 A Deity at the Beach (V)

Aaw Edward is cute when concerned ^^ Great chapter :D

Reviewer: Lov3good (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Geez Edward, you really know how to put your foot in your mouth! Brilliant chapter :D

Reviewer: Lov3good (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 2 Hell Coming Up on the Left (V)

Ooh Edward! Ah well, who can blame him for being irresistibly delicious! Well, I know I don't! Great chapter ;D

Reviewer: Lov3good (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

Oh wow, well you got me hooked immediately ;) Up to the next chapter, I'll say :D

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Yah Bella!!  Woot, woot!!  I love that she clocked him with a skillet and knocked his head and his ass into next week!!  I wonder if this incident will sour Bella and/or Edward on their home?  Will this be the impetus to make them move, start over in Hilton Head?  Thanks for another great chapter, love your story.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I'm glad Edward is telling Bella these things....I just wish it wasn't over the phone, you can sense how much the desperately miss each other.  Its like they are not a whole person anymore without the other there.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 28 Coming and Going

So glad that Edward and Emmett worked together to get James behind bars....but for how long?  There doesn't seem to be any rationality to James' thinking.....that makes him more dangerous, in my view.  I think Bella will be grateful to know her two fav men worked together to get this creep out of their lives.

Reviewer: kensersmom (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

again, i am totally taken in.  can't wait to see what is going to happen.  i hope your note i right about jacob.  i hate reading jacob trying to get bella away from edward.

Reviewer: kensersmom (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

interesting like it so far.  my parents live in bluffton right outside of hilton head.  i am intersted in your setting too.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 27 Every Breath You Take

I knew James was a son of a bitch but putting shit in Bella's drink is just despicable.  Forget about Edward, I will kill James with pleasure.  Too bad he had to fuck up Emmett's big night with Rosalie.....between Edward, Emmett and the police James is screwed.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 26 Sorry the Hard Way

I'm glad Edward had the good sense to pull over and talk with Jasper, get some much needed perspective.  I'm hoping Edward and Bella are on track now, they need to be a team if they are going to tackle the James problem.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 25 Several Ways to Lose Your Lover

This is what I was afraid of.....James goading a reaction from Edward.  Edward will end up looking like the aggressor and will be the one to face the consequences.  Already James has come between Edward and Bella by instigating this fight.  I can only hope that Edward doesn't find James or he comes to his senses and takes a deep breath.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.