Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kycee (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Well If we readers get a vote, I vote for one more chapter before the eipilogue.  Hee Hee.  Not quite ready for the story to be over, just sayin.  ;)

Reviewer: OCDvampire (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Wonderful chapter. Yes, it's nice when the shiny Knight rides in and rescues the frail woman, but this was much more real!

Reviewer: aerosoldoc (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Yay! It's wonderful to see your writing again! I've missed it (and you!). And I can't believe NS is almost done!!

Reviewer: kufansvj (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Great chapter. I'm so glad that everyone is so happy!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Wait we are this close to the end????????

BLASPHEMY!!!!

I swear I will cry when this story ends...Its one of my Favs!!!!

POUT bittersweet I want you to post again real soon but fear it could be the last.....

Sigh great work as always!

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Much appreciated chapter.   Be Well!

Reviewer: leechlover81 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

I loved this chapter! Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: OCDvampire (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

Can't remember if I've reviewed this chapter before, but I still love it and it still makes me cry!

So glad you've managed to carry on. This was the first story I began reading that wasn't already finished, therefore the first I ever waited for updates, so they are quite special.

I think I'm back up to speed on the story so I can enjoy carrying on. I'm not sure if I've read the next chapter, or if it's a new one. I got two update messages, but that has happened before when there was really only one.

Onward!

Reviewer: PLV (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Thanks for the update. I have enjoyed getting to know your Edward.

As far as whether you write one more chapter and an epi. I am fine with either.

Yup kids going back to school sounds like it will be easier to put words down for your story.Kids are wonderful but sometimes their very distracting.

 

Hugs,

 

 

 

Reviewer: sailorgirl (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 10 Panting & Painting (V)

omg a sex painting, thats genius!!!

and poor edward!

Reviewer: sailorgirl (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

omg the sand!! owwwwwwwwwwwwww that would be so painful!!! but omg was that hot and super romantic and sweet!!! and awwww!!!  and i love the cullen family, and the stories. and i love the whole kate being edwards sister!! thats a new one for me and i like it a lot! i always loved kate in the book!!

Reviewer: Sarawiew (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

The best chapter so far! :)

Reviewer: SaraaJane (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

I do love it, quite a lot. I REAALLLY want them to move down South though!

Update soon :)

Pretty please with Jasper on top?

Reviewer: Ina_w (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

I have just read the whole story and i loved it. One of my favourite ff!! I hope you will finish it.... i soooo want to know what's gonna happen in Bella and Edwards life together. Pleeeeeeeeease????!!!

Reviewer: xoxkristenandrobxox (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

mmm, i lovee rob's dreams ;) good chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!«3

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

Whatever dont let them say that, thats how my husband and I met lol It was a hook up that actually turned into many to forever. We have been married for 6 years, have a 4 yr old and one on the way. It's fine and sometimes they work out.

Reviewer: Shano (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

ok... its abt that time for an update. im truly missing this story!

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

That was AWESOME!  I'm glad you had her take him out.  She needed to handle the demon herself. 

I favorited this story forever ago, and then removed it when I had a few too many in my file and this one wasn't getting any updates.  I found it on the top 10 faves list and read it again from the beginning.  I'm so glad I found it again!  You've done a wonderful job of crafting this story and I look forward to seeing how you pull it to a close.  I have some ideas of what you might do, but I look forward to your next update from wherever in the world you end up!!

xoxoxoxoxoxo :D

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

I loved it :)

Reviewer: songii (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

I miss this story.. Please update soon!

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 16 Get What You Need (V)

'He really doesn’t know much about committed relationships if her thinks having coffee with the ex is a good idea, does he?'

Depends on the level of confusion.  An ex might be able to provide some insight as they do know you.  And they are an ex because there was something there, but it wasn't enough after all.  The gender sociaties are worlds apart.

Reviewer: Morgycullen (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

I love that Bella was clued on enough to save herself and although Bella drives me crazy in nearly every fanfic I read, your Bella is not as bad. I am loving Edward with the Southern accent. I can never get enough 'Sugar'. Thanks for the great story and can not wait until the next update

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 12 Ex Communication (V)

ohhhh I like this possesive Edward.  I love when he gets agressive and takes charge during sex.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 8 What Got Left Behind (V)

Yeah I hate cheaters, especially my husband of 13 years decided to have an affair and guess what it was for 3 months. lol Anyway the slap in the face was I forgave him and he said "I dont think I did anything wrong" anyway he doesn't want forgivness. So he left me and his 3 kids. Yeah life sucks.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

I dont think they are moving too fast. I think when you find what your looking for, why wait?  I love the lemon and the dirty talk.  I wish I would have had that during my marriage.  I think its important to have that kind of communication with you second half. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.