Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

LMFAO I love Rose, she's hillarious! I love it! Hilton Head YAY! I can't freaking wait to move back down south! Can't wait! The midwest is killin me!

Reviewer: OCDvampire (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

I just loved it!!! So worth the wait, and a nice long one too!

Alice and Jasper deserve their happily ever after don't they?

And what a great idea to get them all working together.

Love Rosalie being an evil bitch! lol

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

haha

Reviewer: Virginia May (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Yeah, so glad to have you back.  I hope you get a second wind to carry through to the finish of this story... it's been so enjoyable & I can't wait to recc'd it as soon as it's finished!!

Great, funny, and touching chapter. :-)

Reviewer: Balti K (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Good Chapter.  It's been a while and I was glad to see an update.

Cheers, Balti K

Reviewer: CA Pittman (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Definitely worth the wait!  Thank you for this beautiful story.

Sincerely,

C

Reviewer: JayNahNah (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Worth the wait, definitely worth the wait! I vote one to two more chapters & then the epi.
Great job!

Reviewer: SarahBella (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Super cute!  I'm voting for one more chapter, then the epilogue....   Just so you know...

Reviewer: kycee (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Well If we readers get a vote, I vote for one more chapter before the eipilogue.  Hee Hee.  Not quite ready for the story to be over, just sayin.  ;)

Reviewer: OCDvampire (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Wonderful chapter. Yes, it's nice when the shiny Knight rides in and rescues the frail woman, but this was much more real!

Reviewer: aerosoldoc (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Yay! It's wonderful to see your writing again! I've missed it (and you!). And I can't believe NS is almost done!!

Reviewer: kufansvj (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Great chapter. I'm so glad that everyone is so happy!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Wait we are this close to the end????????

BLASPHEMY!!!!

I swear I will cry when this story ends...Its one of my Favs!!!!

POUT bittersweet I want you to post again real soon but fear it could be the last.....

Sigh great work as always!

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Much appreciated chapter.   Be Well!

Reviewer: leechlover81 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

I loved this chapter! Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: OCDvampire (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

Can't remember if I've reviewed this chapter before, but I still love it and it still makes me cry!

So glad you've managed to carry on. This was the first story I began reading that wasn't already finished, therefore the first I ever waited for updates, so they are quite special.

I think I'm back up to speed on the story so I can enjoy carrying on. I'm not sure if I've read the next chapter, or if it's a new one. I got two update messages, but that has happened before when there was really only one.

Onward!

Reviewer: PLV (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Thanks for the update. I have enjoyed getting to know your Edward.

As far as whether you write one more chapter and an epi. I am fine with either.

Yup kids going back to school sounds like it will be easier to put words down for your story.Kids are wonderful but sometimes their very distracting.

 

Hugs,

 

 

 

Reviewer: sailorgirl (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 10 Panting & Painting (V)

omg a sex painting, thats genius!!!

and poor edward!

Reviewer: sailorgirl (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

omg the sand!! owwwwwwwwwwwwww that would be so painful!!! but omg was that hot and super romantic and sweet!!! and awwww!!!  and i love the cullen family, and the stories. and i love the whole kate being edwards sister!! thats a new one for me and i like it a lot! i always loved kate in the book!!

Reviewer: Sarawiew (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

The best chapter so far! :)

Reviewer: SaraaJane (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

I do love it, quite a lot. I REAALLLY want them to move down South though!

Update soon :)

Pretty please with Jasper on top?

Reviewer: Ina_w (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

I have just read the whole story and i loved it. One of my favourite ff!! I hope you will finish it.... i soooo want to know what's gonna happen in Bella and Edwards life together. Pleeeeeeeeease????!!!

Reviewer: xoxkristenandrobxox (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

mmm, i lovee rob's dreams ;) good chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!«3

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

Whatever dont let them say that, thats how my husband and I met lol It was a hook up that actually turned into many to forever. We have been married for 6 years, have a 4 yr old and one on the way. It's fine and sometimes they work out.

Reviewer: Shano (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

ok... its abt that time for an update. im truly missing this story!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.