Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: New Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2014 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 10 Panting & Painting (V)

Aw, shhhh. . . ugar. That was some pretty steamy writing. And we got to meet James. Uh oh. 

Reviewer: New Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2014 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

They're both wrestling with so many emotions and internal conflicts. This chapter acknowledged that without clubbing the reader over the head with it. I like how you show them both trying to be reasonable but still highly sensitive to the intense draw and attraction between them. Thanks for another great chapter!

Reviewer: New Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2014 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 8 What Got Left Behind (V)

It's great to learn a little more about what went down with Sam. Wow, he really is spineless. I feel bad for Emily. Sort of. Well, maybe not.

I could feel the tension and turmoil rolling off the screen with this chapter. I love your writing!

Reviewer: New Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2014 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

Open mouth, insert foot. Wow, Edward. You really need to think before you speak!

I can tell he's got his work cut out for him to undo the damage. Another great chapter.  Thanks!

Reviewer: New Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2014 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

Dang. How have I never come across this story before? Very hot. Very frustrating. Very strong start. Nice job!

Reviewer: Awkwardtwilightlover (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2014 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 36 Epilogue

I loved it. I loved this jasper the best,he is this bad ass southern painter with a foul mouth that you can't help but love. Don't fear the reaper was redone by pierce the veil and I love it. You scycho  James was amazing to,he has this whole fantasy life in his head and it was exzostingly thrilling.you have this way of giving suspense without draging the story out. Amazing job

Reviewer: pretty_gwapa (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2014 04:48 AM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

nice one

Reviewer: bkelleher4568 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2014 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 36 Epilogue

Loved your story it was great sorry its over..

 

But one question why did Edward & Jasper  call each other son?

Reviewer: bkelleher4568 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2014 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 5 S.T.37

WOW!    how long did it take you to think up this on (orgasms are good for sunburns?}

very good :)

Reviewer: bkelleher4568 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2014 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 2 Hell Coming Up on the Left (V)

I really am enjoying this  its really different than most Bella & Edward storys  so i'm looking forward to seeing what happens..Thank You.  Good story.

Reviewer: cmg1218 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2014 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 36 Epilogue

That was great...read whole thing in 2 days!!!

Reviewer: Amberjava30 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2013 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Great story! I loved the characters and the way everything flowed. I love to cook so that was a bonus too! Lol. Thank you so much for writing it!  I'm a little late in the game but so glad I found it. Have a wonderful Christmas & New Year!

Amber

Hewitt. TX

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2013 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 36 Epilogue

My 1st story to read on Twilighted & I was very pleased! Thanks for making it a great experience!!! :)

 

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2013 06:25 AM · On: Chapter 6 Piggly-Wiggly (V)

I'm "Big on the Pig" too!!! Born and raised in SC. Currently live in NC. Just returned from spring break on HHI!!! :) 

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2013 06:25 AM · On: Chapter 6 Piggly-Wiggly (V)

I'm "Big on the Pig" too!!! Born and raised in SC. Currently live in NC. Just returned from spring break on HHI!!! :) 

Reviewer: Karma32 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2013 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

Can't stop crying. This was such a good companion chapter. It really lets you see what formed Jas and how he will be with his own children. Loved it. *sniffles*

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 36 Epilogue

No, I have no problem with the name Jessaline. You should hear what I've come up with! I've already got two that have been almost unanimous 'no's' from my whole family. As for her going out with Dave, nice way to center the epilogue. Very funny, especially the scene with Edward and Jasper discussing the weirdness of the situation. :p

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Aw! Such a cute ending! All endings tend to be bittersweet, but this was wrapped up nicely. And oh yeah, totally had to know Edward would be the 'rugrat' and immediately decided he wanted one of his own, especially once he saw Bella holding said rugrat. Of course. ;)

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Just real quick, had to say I loved the idea of Jasper and Alice giving each other away! So cute, and too perfect a solution!

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

No, the chapter title alone tells me to expect bad things. That's not the sort of thing you do just cause.

Wow, go Charlie! Super wise words there, daddy. I didn't expect him to be so calm...but even less I expected him to have convinced himself he was saving Bella. Nutso. Complete nutso. Glad he's finally down and out, but also glad Bella didn't kill him. You would need a whole new story to cover that.

P.S. Why are you moving across the country again? Didn't like the east coast?

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

Aw, man! And here I was, disappointed when it ended! That was so hard to read, and unbearably sad, and it made me really angry, but I loved how Jasper handled it, and I love how easily he was accepted into their family. He was just...meant to be a Cullen.

BTW, does he still speak to his family? It hasn't really been discussed, if he still speaks to them, or ever saw/will see them again.

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Hm, I kind of expected Rosalie to be the mad one, or to at least threaten to beat someone, but I guess not. Then again, that shouldn't have been unexpected, either. Especially not with Emmett's...embellishments. I mean, that kind of 'heroism' deserves a reward, naturally. By the way, you also scared me half to death with that email from Jake! Wow. Dude, really? Glad it wasn't James, but oh my gosh was that a jealous teenage boy move! Jealous, much?

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Hell, you think I'd get onto you for updating speed?? I mean, sure it's hard to wait(which is a small part of the reason I usually wait until a story is finished or almost finished before I start it), but I can never hold such a thing against you or anyone else. I know how RL can be, and I'm ashamed to say that I am an author that updates once in a blue moon, mostly due to RL stress and interference, but also just cause I plain 'ole forget! Anywho.... So, what, now Bella and Edward have the marriage thing all figured out, or are working towards that, so they're going to have a misunderstanding about where to live?? My gosh! You just can't cut them some slack, now can you? :p

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 28 Coming and Going

I already suspected Alice was pregnant, since the night at the club. Little worried about alcohol consumption, but if you don't know, you don't know. As for James, yeah, no surprise there. Maybe a bit surprised their plan worked, but then again, why write it otherwise?? He's not likely to be charged for the drugging of her drink, but between stalking and breaking & entering, they should be set for at least a little while. As for Bella...I'm betting angry, then scared for them, then angry all over again, just because of their stupidness.

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 27 Every Breath You Take

No, I didn't see the drink thing coming, but I suppose the message behind it makes sense. And oh yeah, I totally agree with Edward's sentiments.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.