Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: bkelleher4568 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2014 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 36 Epilogue

Loved your story it was great sorry its over..

 

But one question why did Edward & Jasper  call each other son?

Reviewer: bkelleher4568 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2014 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 5 S.T.37

WOW!    how long did it take you to think up this on (orgasms are good for sunburns?}

very good :)

Reviewer: bkelleher4568 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2014 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 2 Hell Coming Up on the Left (V)

I really am enjoying this  its really different than most Bella & Edward storys  so i'm looking forward to seeing what happens..Thank You.  Good story.

Reviewer: cmg1218 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2014 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 36 Epilogue

That was great...read whole thing in 2 days!!!

Reviewer: Amberjava30 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2013 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Great story! I loved the characters and the way everything flowed. I love to cook so that was a bonus too! Lol. Thank you so much for writing it!  I'm a little late in the game but so glad I found it. Have a wonderful Christmas & New Year!

Amber

Hewitt. TX

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2013 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 36 Epilogue

My 1st story to read on Twilighted & I was very pleased! Thanks for making it a great experience!!! :)

 

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2013 06:25 AM · On: Chapter 6 Piggly-Wiggly (V)

I'm "Big on the Pig" too!!! Born and raised in SC. Currently live in NC. Just returned from spring break on HHI!!! :) 

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2013 06:25 AM · On: Chapter 6 Piggly-Wiggly (V)

I'm "Big on the Pig" too!!! Born and raised in SC. Currently live in NC. Just returned from spring break on HHI!!! :) 

Reviewer: Karma32 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2013 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

Can't stop crying. This was such a good companion chapter. It really lets you see what formed Jas and how he will be with his own children. Loved it. *sniffles*

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 36 Epilogue

No, I have no problem with the name Jessaline. You should hear what I've come up with! I've already got two that have been almost unanimous 'no's' from my whole family. As for her going out with Dave, nice way to center the epilogue. Very funny, especially the scene with Edward and Jasper discussing the weirdness of the situation. :p

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Aw! Such a cute ending! All endings tend to be bittersweet, but this was wrapped up nicely. And oh yeah, totally had to know Edward would be the 'rugrat' and immediately decided he wanted one of his own, especially once he saw Bella holding said rugrat. Of course. ;)

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 33 Missionary Man

Just real quick, had to say I loved the idea of Jasper and Alice giving each other away! So cute, and too perfect a solution!

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

No, the chapter title alone tells me to expect bad things. That's not the sort of thing you do just cause.

Wow, go Charlie! Super wise words there, daddy. I didn't expect him to be so calm...but even less I expected him to have convinced himself he was saving Bella. Nutso. Complete nutso. Glad he's finally down and out, but also glad Bella didn't kill him. You would need a whole new story to cover that.

P.S. Why are you moving across the country again? Didn't like the east coast?

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 31 Jasper's Outtake: Family Lost & Found

Aw, man! And here I was, disappointed when it ended! That was so hard to read, and unbearably sad, and it made me really angry, but I loved how Jasper handled it, and I love how easily he was accepted into their family. He was just...meant to be a Cullen.

BTW, does he still speak to his family? It hasn't really been discussed, if he still speaks to them, or ever saw/will see them again.

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 30 All Work and No Play

Hm, I kind of expected Rosalie to be the mad one, or to at least threaten to beat someone, but I guess not. Then again, that shouldn't have been unexpected, either. Especially not with Emmett's...embellishments. I mean, that kind of 'heroism' deserves a reward, naturally. By the way, you also scared me half to death with that email from Jake! Wow. Dude, really? Glad it wasn't James, but oh my gosh was that a jealous teenage boy move! Jealous, much?

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Hell, you think I'd get onto you for updating speed?? I mean, sure it's hard to wait(which is a small part of the reason I usually wait until a story is finished or almost finished before I start it), but I can never hold such a thing against you or anyone else. I know how RL can be, and I'm ashamed to say that I am an author that updates once in a blue moon, mostly due to RL stress and interference, but also just cause I plain 'ole forget! Anywho.... So, what, now Bella and Edward have the marriage thing all figured out, or are working towards that, so they're going to have a misunderstanding about where to live?? My gosh! You just can't cut them some slack, now can you? :p

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 28 Coming and Going

I already suspected Alice was pregnant, since the night at the club. Little worried about alcohol consumption, but if you don't know, you don't know. As for James, yeah, no surprise there. Maybe a bit surprised their plan worked, but then again, why write it otherwise?? He's not likely to be charged for the drugging of her drink, but between stalking and breaking & entering, they should be set for at least a little while. As for Bella...I'm betting angry, then scared for them, then angry all over again, just because of their stupidness.

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 27 Every Breath You Take

No, I didn't see the drink thing coming, but I suppose the message behind it makes sense. And oh yeah, I totally agree with Edward's sentiments.

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2013 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 26 Sorry the Hard Way

Oh yes, I would love to see Emmett try to patch things up with Rosalie!! :P

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2013 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 25 Several Ways to Lose Your Lover

Smooth, Em, real smooth. *shakes head* Men and their big mouths. And hey, Edward better not get arrested. I mean, seriously. Best case scenario, he's just going for a drive, and he doesn't actually do anything stupid. Middle ground, he's walking into a trap, one that involves a beating and a hospital stay. No that I want that, but really, don't make him be stupid.

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2013 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 24 Spoiling for a Fight

By the way, forgot to mention the whole...stang, I blanked on the word. When you said someone stole your story? Yeah, that. Anyway, super sorry to hear that. Despise people like that; you can't sink too much lower than that. I mean, one of the joys of reading, for me, is how all those brilliant writers out there manage to use said brilliance to inspire and fuel my never-sleeping imagination. And it's wonderful. But abuse of it is not, and it's insulting to everyone. That aside....

Yeah, okay, the naked dishwashing was pretty funny. As was Mr. Casanova, and Bella's instructing him to just turn the building and get it over with. James? Not so funny. But I'm glad Bruce is taking care of her. What I'm envisioning isn't liable to happen, but...oh, I just got another idea. Hm. And boy did you ever skim over the job offer. That has to come back to bite her. I mean, how could she not tell him? How does he not know, three months later? Also, was suprised by the skipping, but I suppose, in the long run, that it makes sense. And once again, I say: I am more and more worried about James. I mean, seriously, you have me pretty worked up, here. :p

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2013 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 23 Outtake: Tattoo You

Okay, for one, never get tattooed at a place named 'Tattoo U'. Wow! That alone would scare me off. :p For another, them drunk is funny!! I want more scenes like that! Oh, and thanks for making the outtake so accessible. ;) I like it when things are easy.

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2013 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 22 Demon Scotch and Brotherhood

Temper tantrum, much?? Wow, dude. He was ugly to begin with, but he is fast getting out of hand. BTW, can't wait to go find that outtake!!

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2013 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 21 Homecoming

Still woried about James, more now than ever before. And of course, Edward's reaction to this job proposition, which we all know he will eventually discover, not to mention his additional reaction to her having hidden it. Of course we want to know what Jazz is hiding, so out with it! My gosh! Tease. I'm suprised Emmett didn't know Edward was coming out early, but that was funny!

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2013 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 20 Respite (V)

Thanks Heavens, too. We needed a lighter chapter. But yeah, I know the eye of a storm when I see one.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.