Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For So Far Away
Reviewer: Sugargirl (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 03:37 AM · On: So Far Away

This was hot, sweet, romantic, adorable and funny. A perfect mix, imo!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 09:04 PM · On: So Far Away

I was checking to wee what you were up to, as I had not seen an update for "The Hardest Walk," and found this one-shot. I love this little peek into their future.

 

Reviewer: bondgirl (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 02:19 AM · On: So Far Away

This was beautiful :)

Reviewer: andiswim500 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 04:55 PM · On: So Far Away

i really liked this story...the characters actually sound like themselves.  Will you add to it? or write more stories?



Author's Response:

Thanks!  This is actually just a one shot.  I have a bunch of drabbles written and I've got a new fic in the validation queue.  If you PM me I can point you to the drabbles.

Reviewer: k8ew8e (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 07:10 PM · On: So Far Away

I like this! They are so cute together! I love how she pretends to sleep every night! That was so funny!

Reviewer: CliodnaWrites (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 12:21 PM · On: So Far Away

I really liked it, but that's not a surprise :)

Reviewer: Porcelain Mortal (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2008 02:04 AM · On: So Far Away

“I’m completely shattered,” he said. LOVE that line!! Soo good. Great story. ;o)

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2008 12:07 AM · On: So Far Away

That was awesome.   I love the last bit.  "Don't tell Emmett about the bear..." HEHE.  Keep up the great writing.

Jace

Reviewer: jules cullen (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2008 11:10 PM · On: So Far Away

I really liked this one! You're a great writer. I like smut as much as the next person but this was so well-done and not over the top at all. You did a great job! :)

Reviewer: NoMoreThanUsual (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2008 06:35 PM · On: So Far Away

What a great window into their future together!  I loved this scene!  Simply awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: iloveedward (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2008 05:48 PM · On: So Far Away

yay minnesota!!

Author's Response: I'm fond of Minnesota :)

Reviewer: Drwnsinhsdream (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2008 01:12 PM · On: So Far Away

I love this fic!  You just captured something that seems awfully naughty while still being innocent in some ways.  AMAZING!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: raelin_brewer1121 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2008 01:01 PM · On: So Far Away

I loved it.  Very Cute!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.