Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Chance Meetings
Reviewer: SherryJo (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 6

ok so i love fiji so fracking much. its the freaking bomb. now i came acrss this story why havent you updated this one ?   its like damn good to you have something special keep it up . update please.

Reviewer: anna123 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 6

I like what you've written so far...I think this is interesting:) Can't wait to read more, hope next update will be soon!!! :D

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 6

Bella is in such a complicated place inside her head. She needs to find a way out that doesn't involve anyone she cares for. She needs to realize she deserves better, that she is better. Unfortunately that will be even harder than leaving James. If Edward wanting a perfect gift for his mother made Bella feel so insecure, things don't look easy. Then he has to tell her he is leaving, that will be a big blow. And if she doesn't share her thoughts and feelings with someone, really poor Bella.

Lets hope she finds some peace of mind and some rest soon. And when ever she has to go back to her place that James won't be there.

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 6

I can honestly say that I find this whole story completely intoxicating. I love every single word. I'm only wondering where James is at this point. Still doing interviews? Hmmm....this should start getting tense soon. Poor B&E. Their bubble is about to burst soon isn't it? Sigh...

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 6

Hey this is a very bvery cool chap =] the fair and stuff was really sweet

Reviewer: gpl993 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 6

Oh Bella.  Doesn't she realize that she's not that messed up?  Sure she's been trampled on, but that's not her fault!  Poor Bella.  She needs some TLC.

Reviewer: Lit_chik (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 5

Love, love, love! Your depiction of the abusive relationship is dead-on...Bella's feelings of guilt over her friend's safety fit perfectly with a battered sense of protection of others. Many abused women are prone to "take it" in order to keep friends, relatives, and children safe at their own expense. It is nice to see a writer that respects and includes that characteristic. Also, I love that Bella still maintains some sense of strength in your story. Her character gives inspiration to the meaning of "truly getting out".

Reviewer: GinaCullen (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 5

This is a really awesome story! I can't wait for James to get his *ss beat! :) Can't wait for the next chapter! Hurry up and write! :)

Reviewer: Steelerfan (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 5

love your stories

Reviewer: alicenative (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 5

I am totally enjoying this story, but I can't help but think that Edward has a tour of duty coming uo soon.  Aaahhh!!  Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: book_lover224 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 5

 i love were this sstory is going! i cant wait to find out what bella is gonna do about james



Author's Response:

I haven't quite made up my mind what I'm going to do about James, but he will be lurking about soon . . .

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 5

I'm actually drooling here. This is soooo romantic! Sigh.....

Please post more asap. I don't think I can wait that long! MORE PLEASE!

Author's Response:

I had to wipe the drool from my mouth - sometimes I think I am making him too sweet - but we will see some a$$ kicking Edward soon.

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 5

OMG I adore this Edward!! I'm so glad that he was asking her to stay and not go back to James. I can't wait to see what happens with that whole situation. As much as I love the fluff, I'm looking forward to a little angsty confrontation, and James ass-whoopin! LOL

And how much do I adore Alice too?!  With her "I have a gun and a shovel" speech.... she's made of awesome! LOL

Great job with this, and I'm eagerly awaiting the next chapter!  Keep it coming!! :D

~Cat~



Author's Response:

I'm basing Alice off of one of my very dear friends who is a whopping five foot tall . . . she threatened to "cut" my boyfriend if anything were to happen to me . . . I believe it was the best moment of my life.

Reviewer: onyx8514 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 5

I love it I want more and more and more!!!!!!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 5

Hey this chapters really sweet i think it was soooo sweeet when edward was like satay baby. i think this storys great.

x

 

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 5

Okay Bella now has a big support team to get some sense into her head about not going back even for her toothbrush to James' place. Now they only need to convince her or tie her up to something :)

Everything is going great, except that big green and brown elephant flying around (Edward having to go overseas with the army) That will hurt Bella and will make Alice want to use her gun and shovel. How are the boys going to handle the news to the girls? Neither Alice or Rosalie will be happy with it either.

Well, besides from that, it was a great chapter, really liked how well all of them are getting along and how happy Alice and Rose were when they saw Bella.



Author's Response:

The big elephant is going to be a huge source of tension with our favorite couple - that is coming up soon . . .

She does go back to James place for something very special

They are all very happy now in my fluff filled universe, but some angst is coming

Reviewer: LuvCullens (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 5

My prediction...he marries her so she can go with him. First James MUST DIE!!! Loved the chpater. Please update soon.

Reviewer: EmmettsGirl (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 5

AWWWWW...... God I hope I never have to hear about james again.

Reviewer: khhc (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 5

really good!

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 4

OMG!! I just read all four chapters of this, and I am totally loving it!! One of the things I love most about Edward and Bella, is the instant attraction and chemistry between them, and I love that you've kept that in place here. The lemon was pretty good for a first time, so don't worry about that. :) Love that Jake, Alice, and the rest of the gang are in the picture, and can't wait to see what happens with her getting away from James when the time comes.

Great job so far, keep it coming! :)
~Cat~

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2009 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 4

Hey

This is a great chapter i think i was really sweet the lemon. it was written really well. I think Edward is being so sweet to bella. awwwwwwwwwwwww.

x

 

Reviewer: crazytwilight (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 03:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

update! update! update! i think this story is really good. I really want to know what is in store for them.

Reviewer: pixi (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 4

NOOOOOOOO!!!! you left it like that not fare.

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 4

It was really good and sweet. Bella really needs to feel loved, respected and valued for who she is. Edward showed her in actions some of that. It's amazing the conection they made so fast. Even when Edward suspected, or knew she is in a relationship, a bad one. he just loved her.

Thanks for telling us one of the reasons Bella hasn't done anything about her situation with James. I get why she won't press charges or call in the police, but leaving should be another thing, especially since she has police friends.

Poor Edward, he is now facing a terrible situation, having to go overseas and just having found Bella and I'm sure he worries about her situation. I hope there's a way out for both of them in this.

What will Alice and Rosalie say when they wake up? What will Bella say? and the guys? it will be an interesting and funny brunch.

Reviewer: emmettisahottie (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 4

that was amazing....only one thing i have to wait for the next chapter to come so that i can read it i wish that you could just put them all on at once or like within a couple of days of each other!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.