Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Stolen HeART
Reviewer: yanxxx (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 14 No Show

B's inner struggles are getting too much to bear. or maybe I'm just getting too overly empathetic. She has quite the resistance, Edward is almost irresistible. I hope Edward is holding up well, sometimes I forget Bella is sending him mixed signals, poor guy.  I'm really happy that he was determined enough to pursue Bella.

I truly hope Charlie would stay awhile longer. His impending death along with Bella's emotional problems are saddening for both Bella and Charlie. I hope that she'll get through it, though I'm sure she needs someone to lean on, I'm sure Charlie would agree.

James is kind of an asshole. A lovable asshole. His antics are comic relief from all the drama. :D

Edward is like a spoiled child who always gets what he wants. lol. sometimes, i think that what's happening is good for him.
The lemon was insanely hot. :D "you are forgiven" hah. love it. drunkward is adorable.

Great chap! :D



Author's Response:

I wondered if you were going to mention James!! He is the biggest asshole in the land, but oh how I love writing for him. He is one of the easiest characters to write for I love his charm, his wit and he always backs her no matter what and the tension between him and Edward is great. Loads more of Edward and James in later chapters. 

Father and daughter scenes are very intense and I'm afraid to say there will be more of them.

Drunkward is my yummiest favourite!! I loved him like this. He was so cute and adorable and the way she took charge and coaxed him into the house, and the sweet lovin at the end hmm hmm. Icing on the cake!!!LOL.

;)

Reviewer: yanxxx (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 13 Jasper's Day

Bella's confusion is bothering me, not because I don't approve of it, but because I feel for her. I have no idea what Edward is thinking. Still, I want her to be with him, I just don't want her to get hurt, I'm betting she hasn't fallen in love in a long time.
"I would give everything up just to be with you,"
That's just *sniffles* touching and heartbreaking at the same time.

Lovely chapter. :D



Author's Response:

Bella is a whole heap of confusion, up until a few days ago Edward Masen was someone she dangerously saw as her future, she knew it wasn't strictly possible but it allowed her to dream. Your right she's never really been in love it was impossible for her to ever have a normal relationship.

I leapt up and down when you quoted that line ‘I would give everything up just to be with you' it's so important in future chapters.

Thank you thank you.

 

Reviewer: yanxxx (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 12: Romance and Rules

The aftermath is a killer. I can only hope Bella's inner turmoil doesn't consume her, though I think its eating away at her. It breaks my heart.

I love Domward. Its rare for me to read a story with a Domward that is not kink-bdsm-ward or masterward. and I love how captured he is with Bella/Maria.

I think their sharing is a big step in their "relationship". They showed each other geniune and raw emotions about their parents. *sigh* I love how they are together.

I don't know what to think of the team's outtburst. Is the plan falling apart? I can only hope they will abandon it all together.

Great job! :D



Author's Response:

I see Edward as quiet aggressive in his pursuit to be with her. To him this is just a normal relationship with pitfalls and obstetrical. Maria's a challenge, not in a conquest kind of way but he see's Maria/Bella as a chance for real love which his never had before.

This was the first time outside her circle that she admits true pain and fear over Charlie. I think it was an important for her to relinquish this, and for Edward it makes him feel one step closer to Maria/Bella.

I love that you bring out the discussion in me!!

;)

Reviewer: yanxxx (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 11 Elephant Ears

Oooh smexing.
I love the pace and how this story is progressing.
I assure you this first lemon was tart and wonderful.
I can feel the desire, the passion, the desperation to be with each other. *sigh*

Great chapter. :D



Author's Response:

I was initially worried about the pace, I wasn't sure if story was meant to be read in instalments.

Ah, the lemon was so difficult for me to write at first!!

You know I'm going to reply to ever review you left!!!  ;)

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 15 Confessions

Very good chapter.  Can she do it? She is in love with him.   Jeanna M



Author's Response:

I so want to tell you!!! But I'm not gonna. *sniggers*

Lots of plot in next chapter.

Thank you ;)

Reviewer: soofine11 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 15 Confessions

LOOOVE IT HE IS KIND OF CLINGY!!!

Reviewer: soofine11 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 14 No Show

NEW READER!

I LOOOVE THIS STORY ITS DIFFERENT! KEEP WRITING!



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you.

Chapter 15 will be on the site this week. :)

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 14 No Show

XD

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 14 No Show

i was so sad when i read the part about bella and charlie! i cried like a baby! great chapter! update soon!



Author's Response:

Oh no, don't cry. Chapter 15 that's coming soon will cheer you up!

I have a little treat in store as well. So that should make you smile. :-)

Thank you

Reviewer: mineFanatics (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 5 Raised Questions and Deflated Answers

addicted.

Reviewer: mineFanatics (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 4 Maria who?

Still want himmmmmmmmmmmm <3

Reviewer: mineFanatics (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 2 The Gift

HOUSE <3

Reviewer: mineFanatics (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 1: Background Checks

i wanna kiss the guy who plays House in House

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 14 No Show

Drunkward got just sober enough for amazing sex.  Can she fulfill her mission now? I could not.  Great chapter.  I HATE James!

Jeanna M.



Author's Response:

He as many qualities, performing under the influence is one of them.

Oh no. Not my James!!LOL without him we wouldn't have Jealous, possessive Edward.

Thank you ;-)

Reviewer: Vicklish (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 14 No Show

Drinkward is a good F*ck!

Author's Response:

That statement should be on a T-shirt!!!LOL

I would have to agree with you on that one!

Reviewer: Almis (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 14 No Show

A drunk Edward is funny.

Alice.x

p.s No worries about all the reviews.



Author's Response:

I have a soft spot for tipsy Edward.

Once again Alice it's very kind of you to leave a review.

 

Reviewer: msclark2008 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 14 No Show

The only way I would have drunk sex would be with Edward. Why not just tell Edward whats going on? Does she want to be unhappy? great chapter

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 13 Jasper's Day

Hot gallery office sex!  She got all the masculine end result of his jealousy towards James.  Enjoyed Jasper's day.  Great chapter, this story is great!

Jeanna M.



Author's Response:

Hi Jeanna

Hot gallery sex!!! That's got to be a first!LOL

He doesn't like James, does he? We all benefit from that!!!

Netty x

Reviewer: EB Idealist 81 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 13 Jasper's Day

this is incredible.... I can't wait for what happens next. Are you going to have Emmett and Rose get together too? I love to dinamic you have her in, it reminds me of my aunt who is an oncology nurse. Beautiful and caring but there is no beating around the bush with her.

I just read your story so i hope the updates come fast, I am antisipating the next instalment!

 

 

 



Author's Response:

I do love my version of Rose it's just a shame that she isn't in it much. I think her no nonsense approach is like tough love and Bella needs that when it comes to her father. Can't tell you about future episodes but it would be nice to see them together.

 ;-)

Reviewer: EB Idealist 81 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 11 Elephant Ears

you write the best lemons!!! They are hot and steamy with class... not vulgar, trashy and adolecent...... YUMMY!!!



Author's Response:

It's my first time writing Lemon's. It took me a long time to write the naughty stuff and I initially found it difficult to find the right words. Your correct, I didn't want it to be to smutty, don't think this is that kind of a story though I defiantly wanted it to be steamy. I appreciate the nice comments it took me a while to get to grips with the lemons, so thank. You. ;)

Reviewer: Vicklish (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 13 Jasper's Day

What is he hiding?? i need to know!

Author's Response:

So do I!!! LOL

I can't tell you I'm a secret squirrel, sorry.

Thank you for the update.

Reviewer: Almis (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 13 Jasper's Day

There seems to be a problem ... I can't fine the 'next' button, lol.

I love this story, it's fantastic.

Alice.x



Author's Response:

Lol!!!

Oh dear. I was hoping you were a slow reader!!!

Chapter 14 is with my Beta right now. So sorry you've joined the waiting room!!!

Netty x

Reviewer: CaraMia (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 13 Jasper's Day

This is so sad, I dont know if we should love or hate Bella. She is so headed for disaster!! Please add more the suspense is killing me



Author's Response:

Oh my!! Don't be sad...

Chapter 14 is with my Beta. I am three chapter's ahead and I have the last five after that in place, so Stolen HeART will be a completed story for sure.

Thank you for your support :)

 

Reviewer: Almis (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 12: Romance and Rules

ooo...it's all hitting the fan now, isn't it?

Love it.

Alice.x



Author's Response:

I thought you would say that!!! LOL

Youv'e been very kind with all your reviews. Thank you.

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 13 Jasper's Day

great chapter! i cant wait to see what bella is going to do in the next chapter! update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Well now the fun begins!!! Next chapter is my second favourite...Drunkward!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.