Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wide Awake
Reviewer: akemi (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2013 01:55 AM · On: Gingerbread Zombies

I love this story. I read it years ago. This was actually my first fanfic. I know you may get this a lot but your story is the best!!!

Reviewer: rhiannal (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2012 07:39 PM · On: Gingerbread Zombies

I read this story as you original wrote it.... and i can still say it is one of my absolute favorites.... It was clipped wings and inked armor,  until I found wide awake.    I am soooo glad it is still here for me to read again... Thank you so very much for sharing your astounding talent with us.

Reviewer: twilightJoker (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 06:15 PM · On: Peanut Butter Panaceas

Hey! I love every single chapter that you have wrote so far they unbelievebly good. :) I love your style of writing and the storyline is amazing. (I am sooo glad that your chapters are not small, cause seriously, I JUST CAN'T GET ENOUGH! :p) I was just wondering how regularly do you update, do you have a certain day or date that you update your story? love from one of your amazing fans :)twilightJoker(: xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Reviewer: fir3 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 12:18 PM · On: Peanut Butter Panaceas

I've been searching for this story since ages and 'm so glad i've finally found it :)

Reviewer: jeanette70 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 05:57 AM · On: Peanut Butter Panaceas

if you want to read the rest of this story you must go to: www.angstgoddess003livejournal.com sign up and search Wide awake you'll find the entire story there...awesome!!!

 

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 06:38 AM · On: Bloody Newtons

Awww... now they have each other to be awake and lonely together. I like it. And why in the world are Carlisle and Esme not together yet living as neighbors?

Edward is a little bit of a priss... interesting :)

Thanks for writing :)

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 05:00 AM · On: Gingerbread Zombies

Hmm... great beginning. I'm really interested. Thanks for sharing!

 

Reviewer: taylorswift12 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 04:38 PM · On: Peanut Butter Panaceas

plzzz continue ilove your story and i follow u on fanfiction except your story there has some scenes cut of can you please  tell me where i could see them??

Reviewer: Vousie (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 02:07 AM · On: Gingerbread Zombies

What's with the swearwords???

Reviewer: Ren68 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 12:10 PM · On: Peanut Butter Panaceas

I think this story is rathering intriguing but have been rather disappointed that you haven't written more. I'm wondering if you will be continuing it. I hope that you do, I'd like to see where they end up.

Reviewer: TheSaintsMistress (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 06:56 PM · On: Gingerbread Zombies

I love this fic!!!!! It's my second time reading it, and I still can't get enough. It's haunting an beautiful and just wonderful! Thank you for sharing - you remain the master!

Reviewer: DeruMayq (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 09:58 AM · On: Gingerbread Zombies

"Wide Awake" was one of the first fan fictions I read. It got me hooked! Such an amazing amazing amazing read.

 

 

Thank u!

 

 

Reviewer: bella-trix (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 02:21 PM · On: Gingerbread Zombies

<3

Reviewer: ccaajjaa (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Peanut Butter Panaceas

I have just finished reading Wide Awake having downloaded your PDF it is  awesome, fantastic, wonderful excellent, fabulous, sensational, fantastic(ok now I'm repeating myself) but I hope you get the picture.  You took the characters and totally made them your own,I felt that I was on an emotional rollercoaster with Edward & Bella.  I cannot praise this piece of writing highly enough and feel utterly devasted now I have finished it.  Congratulatons.  P.s  I desperately wanted to channel Edward when reviewing this but was unsure how this site felt about expletives!!!!

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 03:00 AM · On: Bloody Newtons

I hope he's there, too.

Reviewer: prisonedkiss2 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 10:56 AM · On: Gingerbread Zombies

A must Read!!! WOW

Reviewer: xxthespecialgirlxx (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 02:34 PM · On: Gingerbread Zombies

if you read the reviews and you're reading this, go to www.angstgoddess003.livejournal.com and you'll find this story complete . also you'll find her other amazing work that she still has to FINISH . * looks at AG while shaking my head and plead * pleasee pleasee pleasee finish GG and and Rising . Rising is very intriguing so far and GG just wants attention from you . * pout like Alice does * btw , you're amazing <3

Reviewer: KJN (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 10:32 AM · On: Gingerbread Zombies

Hello beautiful writer! I read Wide Awake as my introduction into the Fan Fic world just a couple weeks ago on LJ, as recommended so highly by my brilliant girlfriends. It is known pretty widely that Wide Awake is quite possibly the finest written fan fic, um, ever. I am going to re-read this soon, and give a chapter by chapter review, since I missed out on doing so on the LJ account. See, as you were my first foray into the FF world, and I was a little unconventional, perhaps, in my first read. I printed out every one of your chapters because I knew that I was graced with something close to miraculous in your work, and that I would like a hard copy (that, and the cricks in my neck were atrociously painful from snuggling up to my laptop at 3 and 4 in the morning). Thank you so much for your beautiful prose and your generosity of spirit in sharing your insights with us. I am a licensed psychotherapist and a closeted writer, enthralled, impressed and inspired by you. I am incredibly humbled and grateful to you for touching a dormant, neglected creative spirt within. 

Reviewer: grace88 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 10:32 AM · On: Peanut Butter Panaceas

more!!

Reviewer: stupidlamb1976 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 02:34 AM · On: Peanut Butter Panaceas

I really like the story so far and can't wait to read more.Please continue with it.

Reviewer: drdonald22 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 03:37 AM · On: Double Fudge Rendezvous

great plot

Reviewer: Olinka (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 01:48 AM · On: Peanut Butter Panaceas

such a great story, Please please update soon :)

Reviewer: wsharp30 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 12:33 PM · On: Peanut Butter Panaceas

I really love this story! Please post more soon!

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 03:46 AM · On: Peanut Butter Panaceas

Damaged B & E...

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 03:39 AM · On: Double Fudge Rendezvous

Lovely.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.