Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Endless Dawn
Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 2: Unforgettable Scent

nice story!! shame you didn't finish it!!

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 03:02 AM · On: Chapter 2: Unforgettable Scent

interesting. I look forward to more.

Reviewer: Fanficlover (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 2: Unforgettable Scent

I love it! :) Sooo good!!

please update soon!!

xoxo

Reviewer: BethyBoo (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 2: Unforgettable Scent

Do you plan on finishing this story?? I really, REALLY hope you do, but if you don't, could you at least adopt it out to someone?

 

Please update!! :)

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 1: Constant Changes

This was quite interesting! I can't wait to see how it all plays out!

Reviewer: Yathena (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 11:18 PM · On: Chapter 2: Unforgettable Scent

Ugh!! i wanna know more!!!!!!

update soon!!!

Reviewer: MelissaAnnCullen (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 2: Unforgettable Scent

i'm loving it!

Reviewer: peygan (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 03:40 AM · On: Chapter 2: Unforgettable Scent

Please continue soon.

Reviewer: BethyBoo (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 2: Unforgettable Scent

Do you plan on finishing this story? I really, really hope you do because I love the idea and want to know what happens next!

Reviewer: blueeyeddemon (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 2: Unforgettable Scent

Interesting idea. I'd like to see more.

Reviewer: henbane (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 2: Unforgettable Scent

I love the groundwork you've put down for this story. I'm looking forward to updates. Soon.

Reviewer: TaylorAnn (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 1: Constant Changes

why is Emmett so grouchy?

Reviewer: Jesse Mason (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 2: Unforgettable Scent

WRITE THE REST ...!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: minnesodagirl (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 2: Unforgettable Scent

really nice

write more

Reviewer: Uggy (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 1: Constant Changes

Umm how could she have seen the big red truck if she was asleep and her unconscious state is what saved her?

 

Not to be critical just something I caught.

 

Like the story so far

Reviewer: BethyBoo (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 2: Unforgettable Scent

What a great story! I love, love, love the fact that Bella is related to Emmett! Please keep the chapters coming!

Reviewer: queenj21 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 2: Unforgettable Scent

I love it...please write more!

Reviewer: Jesse Mason (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 2: Unforgettable Scent

IT WAS REALY GOOD. PLEASE WRITE THE REST!!!

Reviewer: Jesse Mason (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 1: Constant Changes

IT WAS REALLY GOOD

Reviewer: TwilightIsMyLifeNow (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 2: Unforgettable Scent

I love this story - Emmett better get nice; being mean is Rosalie's job ;)

Poor Bella..... ;(

Reviewer: Psykojinx (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 2: Unforgettable Scent

Yay! Shorter update times ftw!

Emmett's being a prat :p

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 2: Unforgettable Scent

Yay! I was waiting forever for you to get this going, I love it!! Your doing very well and I think this is a really great story! one question,when the children left Is it because they had to buy all the food for Bella she needed or because they wanted away from her scent?

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 2: Unforgettable Scent

Your story is so different than other one's I have read-I really appreciate that!  I'm enjoying your take on this and can't wait to see how you manage to keep Bella alive in a house full of (some hostile) vampires!

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 2: Unforgettable Scent

Well, the first meeting went about as well as to be expected with Edward.  I'm kind of surprised by Emmett though... of course a human is coming into their only safe spot and he doesn't like to upset his wife.  Hopefully he'll warm up some.

Reviewer: goldeneyedgirl (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 2: Unforgettable Scent

Sorry about that last review, little quirks like that get to me some times...again, sorry.

I am enjoying the story. I look forward to the next chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.