Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Taken
Reviewer: Chillzhowdy (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Empty

Hey Hunny :o) Over here too now that I got a computer that actually lets me! lol   I love this story! And I deff can't wait to read more on it! Chilly x

Reviewer: jane1 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Empty

Ready for more.

Reviewer: twilightie04 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Empty

Oohhh i cant wait to see how this other man / edward comes into bellas life ...

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Empty

im excited to see how it will all play out!

Reviewer: Bittenbadly (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Empty

i like where this is leading

please continue :D

Reviewer: starburst_listerine (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Empty


Reviewer: ldybug1701 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Empty

Aww.  Poor Bella, that is so sad.  I can't wait to see what else you have planned.  It is all so intriguing.

Reviewer: Anitaf (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Empty

GREAT STORY!

Reviewer: Buh_pfc (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Empty

I am very anxious waiting for the continuation of this story
It will be wonderful

waiting ...

when it continues?

KISSS

Reviewer: caimera (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Empty

Great start!  Can't wait to read about the flight!

Reviewer: twilightvampgirl (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Empty

update soon great story want to read more !

Reviewer: DanceWithMe (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Empty

I really like this first chapter!  I can't wait to see where you are going to take this!  And I love the palm reader.  I love palm readers in general, lol.  I always know that that stuff is a load of crap, but really, I can never help myself. 

Reviewer: f_dyana (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Empty

cant wait new chapter...

Reviewer: 7hazeleye (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Empty

wow! that was really something. i can sense that there will be more chapters in the future:)

Reviewer: Foxglove (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Empty

This is a great start!  I'm intrigued.  I hope you'll write more!

Reviewer: ifka (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Empty

Looking forward to reading more if this.

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Empty

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Like it a lot, I LOVE how you made it obvious in the first chapter J and B wouldn't last muchl onger!

Reviewer: CherryDarling77 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Empty

Good start, I'm hooked already!  I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: ElyseCharles (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Empty

YES- More! It's off to a great start, ladies!

Reviewer: jaelarae (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Empty

Please, oh please, oh please tell me you will be continuing with this story. This is only the first chapter and already I'm anxious for the rest. What an amazing start. It would be a shame to leave it incomplete!

Please let me know if you are going to continue.

Reviewer: amra (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 02:51 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Empty

Nice start... I hope you will be able to continue this one now that ABC is complete; although, there is still the sequel...

Reviewer: AnotherCullen (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Empty

Wow, this is a great beginning, I sure can't wait for more.

Reviewer: jparker160 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Empty

Eeeewww!!!  This could be awesome!!!

Reviewer: galaxy69uk (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Empty

ohhhhhhhhhhh this sounds like it is gonna be a great story!  Looking forward to when you decide to continue it

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Empty

Hmmm.... This could be very promising!  Will Jacob fight for her? 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.