Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: just-a-girl (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 12:50 PM · On: The Balcony

i'm so happy he's finally talking!!!!

Reviewer: just-a-girl (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 11:13 AM · On: The Bedroom

love that he's finally out of that basement and getting better. the whole basement part was a bit hard to read. not because of your writing, by no means. it was just really dark and depressing is all i meant. i'm really looking forward to continuing now. eek!! yayay!

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 07:20 PM · On: The Bracelet

Dear Michellephants:  I love this story - and it was not "too graphic".  Please keep the updates coming.  I'm sure there are more then four people reading this!  I've turned my sister and her friend on to this story too.

Thanks for all the great writing!  What an imagination you have!

 

Deb Faircloth

Reviewer: wsharp30 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 02:15 PM · On: The Balcony

I really love this story. And I KNEW it was Edward.

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 09:28 PM · On: The Hunt

Intruiging.

Reviewer: char1997 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 01:20 PM · On: The Bath

OOOOOOOHHHH MMMYYY GGOOOOODDDDD!!!!!! i love this sooo much i started crying once he spoke, my mom walked in and was like: "Maybe its time to get back to reality". and im like "Hells no" lol i love you and your work so much.
Happy New Year!!!! Off to New Years Dinner,,Japinese lol!!!!

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 07:51 AM · On: The Bracelet

Please keep updating!!!!! I just found this story and I love it, but I see that it's been a few months since the last update. Please don't stop, I can't wait to hear what happens next!

Elleg

 

Reviewer: Mav (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 12:02 AM · On: The Bracelet

That was amazing!  I have to be at work in 3 hours so I'm going straight to bed - but I do hope you update again soon!  Love it!

Reviewer: sohalia (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 12:45 PM · On: The Bracelet

i just spent all night and part of today readsing this story and it was AWESOME!!!! I havent read a story eritten as well as this one in a long time, and ive read a lot of books! I love it! i think i've already said that though....anyway... good story.

Reviewer: just-a-girl (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 03:24 PM · On: The Hunt

i really enjoyed alice's and bella's povs but carlise for some reason read like he was a bit of a coward. i always viewed carlise as the strong head of their coven but in this first chapter he seemed unsure of himself. just my opinion. but i really like the story so far. it's very intersting and the fact that you did more than 1 pov is very good.

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 10:15 AM · On: The Jump

love the echoes from bella's first days as a vampire...the hesitancy, discovery, now i'm just waiting for the joy...

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 10:50 PM · On: The Weekend

ninety years! poor edward...when is bella going to call him my edward...

Reviewer: Nox (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 08:39 PM · On: The Bracelet

don't worry, we're still reading :) great chapter

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 06:41 PM · On: The Sunset

  i thought that i had this story on update, but missed quite a few chapters. i'm glad i remembered it, it's as good as i recalled. gonna miss naked vamp though...

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 06:27 PM · On: The Bedroom

my favorite part: the naked part!

Reviewer: loulouau (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 03:36 PM · On: The Reunion

aint love grand........:)

Reviewer: loulouau (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 09:45 PM · On: The Balcony

Well think we all guessed that from the start.  Still love the story

Reviewer: twilove1 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 08:33 PM · On: The Bracelet

Wow!! This was such an amazing and powerful chapter. My Twighlighted.net account doesn't email me anymore when I have updates, so somehow this chapter got lost in the crazy shuffle, but I'm so glad that I found it now. I'm sorry to hear you've been having a tough time lately and hope that things are looking up for you now. This has always been one of my favorite stories to read and you never disappoint. This is such an original idea and I love these characters. Thank you!

Reviewer: loulouau (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 05:16 PM · On: The Bath

loving it

Reviewer: loulouau (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 03:02 PM · On: The Next Day

Well done :)

Reviewer: loulouau (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 01:39 PM · On: The Hunt

Just a spelling mistake when they take him to the basement you got growing instead of growling I had to read it twice to work it out then realised :)

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 08:19 PM · On: The Bracelet

Please, oh please - post again soon.  This is an amazing story - great writing!  Here are some of my thoughts/questions

I've been wondering about Edward's aversion to Jasper - because he is blond?

Is this going toward a military thing?  Using broken in vampires as mercenaries?  I can't wait for the Volterri to get their hands on these guys.

It does sound like a trap has been set - but how would they have found out about the Cullens except for by another vampire.  Maybe someone connected to James?  If they have been experimenting on vampires since Edward was turned - how would they have contained them - they really didn't have titanium back then that they could use as prison walls?

I would love to see Edward start playing the piano again. 

Anyway, I'm totally into this story.  Thanks.

Deb Faircloth

Reviewer: serchn4heavensg8 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 03:15 PM · On: The Bracelet

I miss you! Okay, I really just miss your story! Please write some more. I'm so bored at work :-(

Reviewer: Genevieve Blanc (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 08:47 PM · On: The Bracelet

I have this story in my favores and checked up on it multiple times.  Although it is really none of my business why as you put it "internet and real life fail" I'm glad u decided to continue this story.  I'm a reader I read lots all the time, hell I've read Twlight like 15 times.  But I can't write a thing.  Stuff rolls around up there in my head, the place I live  but like I said I dont write.  I would guess if your not in that "place" nothing comes on the screen or on the page so to speak, so yeah, whatever is is or was that keeps you from writing  I can only say shame on that because you so well, it's a great story you are a really writer be proud of that. You have a story here that no one else has hit upon.  It's edgy and different but still Edward and all the great Cullens in one  which may I say you have capturedthem all so eloquently. And I'm glad your gonna finish the story.  it does deserve its end but thats all on you.  Thanks for all this so far.  I'll be watching out for ya.  PS I like the graphics, its gotta be something bad my interest is piqued!

Reviewer: shianne123 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 08:39 PM · On: The Bracelet

I love this story.  I usually like to read all human because most vamp stories dont keep my interest but this one I love!  I cant wait for more fantastic chapters too come. 

Have a wonderful Christmas and a fantastic New Year!!!

Kelly

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.