Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: bmccall2068 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 01:26 PM · On: The Vision

Holy Shower! Who knew Bella had it in her? So happy for the update...can't wait to see where this is all going! Happy Anniversary:)

Reviewer: Eliza Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 01:12 PM · On: The Vision

Thanks for the update!  I'm so excited to get more information.  Wow!  I guess we now have a timeline and know that they are indeed going to try to take Edward away.  I don't like how incomplete Alice's vision was and are they going to tell Edward about this?  How's he going to react to this news?  I'm worried about what he will do.  Ugh! More to worry about I suppose.  Looking forward to what Carlisle will have to say. 

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 01:08 PM · On: The Vision

this is a great story!  I don't think I can stand Edward hurting anymore than he already has.  I hope this will have a happy ending.

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 12:53 PM · On: The Vision

I'm really happy that you posted again. Happy one year anniversary to this great story! This story totally owns me. I love the Edward and Bella shower time and watching Bella try to have a normal conversation about her new "boyfriend" with her dad. This mystery just keeps getting better with the new knowledge that Tanya sent Carlisle about their similar encounter and the fragments of Alice's vision that she shared with Jasper. It looks like we just got a deadline for finding out what is going on and trying to prevent the inevitable. Can't wait to see what happens when Carlisle put these pieces together. Take care!

Reviewer: FanNan46 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 12:16 PM · On: The Vision

I'm glad you posted again - I really love this story!!  Please keep it up!! :)

Reviewer: Nova (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 11:40 AM · On: The Vision

I'm so excited to see a new chapter! Thanks for working on the story. Can't wait to see what happens.

Reviewer: Chrisstars1 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 11:27 AM · On: The Vision

what the hell! stress me out why don't ya!

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 11:17 AM · On: The Vision

glad your back - cant wait for more - but who is alice talking about the ppl/vamp maybe that had edward or Aro and him peeps? - love your story cant wait for more

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 11:08 AM · On: The Vision

Glad to see you're back!  It's been quite a while since I saw an update.  Can't wait to read more and see E&B grow their relationship.

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 10:56 AM · On: The Vision

Thanks for the update.  Enjoyed it.  I am afraid of whoever the mysterious people are.  

Reviewer: Pari625 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 10:50 AM · On: The Vision

Always happy to get an update from you. Yay! I'm glad for your author's summary at the top that helps you get back into the story and remember the previous chapters. Look forward for your next update :-)

Reviewer: AstonMartin823 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 10:27 AM · On: The Vision

I'm happy you posted. I know they are being set up but other than running with him...Would Bella's potenial of being a shield help them?

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 10:27 AM · On: The Vision

Aro has something to do with this.  Bella saw the same thing as Alice, but Alice needs to look and see if they have Bella as well.  Can't wai't for the next update.

Reviewer: shookie (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 10:24 AM · On: The Vision

So so glad for the update... welcome home :-)

Reviewer: Genevieve Blanc (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 10:19 AM · On: The Vision

Could never hate on you. Never.  Odd that just yesterday last night actually I looked thru my fav's and said damn Vampire in the Basement would love to see her finish it.  I open up my e-mail this morning and all my am plans went out the window, grabbed my coffee and sat.  F that snow I thought...hubby smirked...so what I thought.  I sat and read it and thought damn girl you write so well.  This story has me sad and leaves me wanting, and angsty.  I'm hoping that they don't get him please don't get him let the Cullens have a chance to show just how awesome they are.  I would really like to see Edward trust them, and help them with this thing that is just begining to be explained, but damn girl don't let them hurt him all over again bad guys don't always win enough of the bad guys winning in the real world, by the way in which I must get back to. Please update as soon as you can I was so happy this morning if this was a book in Barnes I would still be sitting here till I was done LOL. With the corner of my eye watching my smirking snarky family!  Tuff I think to myself.

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 10:13 AM · On: The Vision

It's not tacky to mention your nomination - others have.  I've been there and voted for your story already.  I'm glad you updated.  It's been a year?  I hadn't realized I've been reading that long.  I'm  really worried about Alice's vision.  Hopefully Carlisle will know how to prevent it.

Reviewer: Mrsleahcullen (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 09:26 AM · On: The Vision

Great! I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 09:21 AM · On: The Vision

wow, that was really gripping!  i really love this story, glad to see you back!

Reviewer: AuroraBlue (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 09:04 AM · On: The Vision

Thank you for the update. I was worried you had given up and were'nt going to continue. I love your story line and hope we don't have to wait too long for another update.

Reviewer: annamorphos (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 08:57 AM · On: The Vision

Absolutely brilliant.  I suppose I don't need to tell you that you're an artist with words, because you are.  Please update soon :)

Reviewer: VampireCat3 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 08:43 AM · On: The Vision

I loved it, but PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!! I BEG YOU!!!

Reviewer: MsLydia (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 08:32 AM · On: The Vision

Glad to see your back to writing again. I absolutely love this story! It's amazing. I hope you choose to see it through to the end... quickly :)

Reviewer: morgan_taggart (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 07:22 PM · On: The Reunion

oh wow, a  loved it so much. Te moment was so perfect. This is definitely one of the best I have EVER read.

Reviewer: ZEE_21 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 10:18 PM · On: The Reunion

Yeeeeessss!!!!

Reviewer: msnettie (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 08:41 PM · On: The Bracelet

please, please, please update soon!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.