Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: pommedeterre (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 06:22 PM · On: The Vision

thanks for the update! I love this story and have missed it :)

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 06:05 PM · On: The Vision

Thanks so much for updating. Giving us free entertainment from your own time with all the hard work that goes into writing, I say a huge 'Thank you!'

I love the intrigue of this story, and watching B&E's relationship progress. As the plot thickens, and we climb the ever increasing hill towards the climax, I await in anticipaction for your next chapter...

Thanks again!!!! :)

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 06:01 PM · On: The Vision

love this crazy ride!

Reviewer: Christine Rose (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 05:59 PM · On: The Vision

Thanks for the chapter. You and vitb have been greatly missed!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 05:36 PM · On: The Vision

I'm so thankful for your update. I was waiting to see what happens next. Thanks.

Reviewer: ein_gutes_leben (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 04:55 PM · On: The Vision

Oh goodness. First of all I'm really excited for the update. Thanks! Secondly, great chapter! I'm almost nervous to read the next chapters...what have Alice and Bella 'seen'? Can`t wait to read the rest. Thanks!

Reviewer: an_edward_chick (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 04:51 PM · On: The Vision

Although there has been large gaps in updates, every time I read a chapter I'm reminded of how this is one of the best(if not THE best) AU stories in fanfic.  You are amazing.  No matter how long passes between updates, I will be sure to read and review because I just love this story.

Reviewer: mom2bells1 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 04:44 PM · On: The Vision

Great chapter!!!

Reviewer: BiteMePlease (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 04:26 PM · On: The Vision

YAY! a post! but its really sad, although brilliantly written! post more soon please!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 04:20 PM · On: The Vision

Yea!  So happy to see an update.  I loved the chapter, but now I'm all nervous...What has Alice seen, and why did things change?  I'm excited to read more!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Nox (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 04:19 PM · On: The Vision

awww I don't hate you! The story is too awesome! lol, great chapter

Reviewer: NoMoreThanUsual (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 03:30 PM · On: The Vision

Welcome back!  LOL  That was excellent!  And such a nice surprise in my inbox.  I have to admit you have me completely stumped as to who/what had Edward.  You've written such an excellent, original and compelling story.  I'm loving it.  :o)

 

Reviewer: edwrdcu77enlover (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 03:23 PM · On: The Vision

I'm so glad you update this amazing story... one of my favs!

too bad you got me eating my nails here!

I'm fearing now for all of them, and I don't think Aro and Co. will help, what is gonna happen then? are werewolves included? and of course... who are these people hurting vamps?

can't wait for next chap...

 

Reviewer: popola (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 03:17 PM · On: The Vision

Just, PLEASE, don't stop until it is done and over with, even if it takes another year, even if it takes two. Finish it, because this is one of the best stories out there, I've missed it dearly, and yes, I've already voted for it, even before your update. VITB is that unforgetable.

Reviewer: flitzer (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 03:10 PM · On: The Vision

I was just amazed when I saw the update - I must have stared at the screen for a whole minute. Couldn't believe it, and I almost wanted to delay clicking, to prolong that delicious waiting... 

I'm just so happy you keep on writing. And please, don't stop now... not with this cliffie, I positively know I'm not going to survive!

 

 

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 02:51 PM · On: The Vision

THANK YOU for not abandoning this masterpiece of a story. So many other stories out there have been left to dust that it was truly a great relief to receive this update alert. (And thank Heaven for your forum, too.)

This is, by far, one of the most amazing and affecting stories out there. I can't begin to tell you how beautiful I think the blooming love and romance between your E&B is. It's innocent, romantic, and wonderfully enticing as one can sense the simmering passion beneath their tender affections.

Alice's vision has me positively panicked as I truly cannot stand the thought of our fragile Edward taken once again. It will kill Bella and decimate our beloved Edward. But I trust you completely and simply cannot wait to be blessed again with another chapter. 

Godspeed, Darlin'.

Reviewer: kerrybell (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 02:35 PM · On: The Vision

Loved the first part...got sick to my stomach at teh last (cause I just can't stand all this not know)

It's okay.  I fail majorly ALL the time....I haven't updated in about 7 months.....huzzahhhhh

Reviewer: arfalcon (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 02:31 PM · On: The Vision

I still love this story, and it was one of the first I ever read.  Thisi chapter got my heart racing all over again.  Thank you!!

Reviewer: eliza3ame (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 02:24 PM · On: The Vision

OMG, I need more, I'm so glad you are back. I really love your story. Please update soon

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 02:22 PM · On: The Vision

Hey hun,

I love this story, I read it a couple of months ago, and I'm so happy to see it's updated. I really, really hope that you can do so regularly, again, because I love this one.

I can't wait to see what happens with Edward and Alice's vision, or rather, after it, how they're getting him out and stuff. Heh.

Does Edward still have something in him, like a tracking device or something? I mean, if the Cullens were to move and take him with them, would they be found?

Oh boy, how to avoid them taking him... If Aro's keeping back, I'll kill him myself. How odd that it was the Denali clan that was given another one of these ExperiVamps? A coincidence? Because they are the odd ones among vampires... It's not like they seem to put them at Aro's doorstep?

Hope you update again soon. We'd all love that!

Spikey

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 02:21 PM · On: The Vision

Welcome back!  Thank you for the update.  It was a great chapter and I'm anxious to see where this is going.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 02:18 PM · On: The Vision

Great to hear from you again and to know that you are ok. A great chapter as usual!

Reviewer: lord periperi (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 02:07 PM · On: The Vision

i'm so happy to see an update of this story. and yet, so cared how long will i have to wait to see where this cliffie is going.

i had to admit, sorry, nearly histerical alice and panicked jasper do that to me.

Reviewer: KnoKnayme (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 02:05 PM · On: The Vision

yikes!!! Bella needs to become a vamp, yes?

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 01:58 PM · On: The Vision

Thanks for posting.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.