Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Indianwalker (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 09:15 PM · On: The Vision

Nice cliffie!  Keep the updates coming, this story is fresh.  :) 

Reviewer: Padme1899 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 09:08 PM · On: The Vision

I was so excited to see an update...although a cliffy ...I hope we get an update soon.....That was a horrible cliffy..or a good one depending on how you look at it.

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 08:35 PM · On: The Vision

Who is coming for Edward and how in the heck are they going to get past the CUlen's? I loved that Edward and Bella showered together, some real intimacy progress! Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: silly bj (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 07:38 PM · On: The Vision

Yep!  Updates are few and far between, but they're worth the wait.  Hope to hear from you sooner next time.  Please!  :)

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 07:16 PM · On: The Vision

Love the shower KISS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: JMCullen (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 07:09 PM · On: The Vision

Definitely not hating. I seriously missed this story and was really happy to see an update. Amazing as usual, girly! I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: booklover08 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 04:00 PM · On: The Vision

glad to get an update - still wondering how someone will come and get at Edward and who will be able to help him and who else will be in danger.... Hope to hear more of this story soon! ;)

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 03:57 PM · On: The Vision

i love this story :D vitb is amazing i cant wait to see what happens poor alice hell poor edward bella carlisle esme rose emmett and jasper its all sooo sad i cant wait for more you are brilliant

Reviewer: Tulips at Twilight (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 03:51 PM · On: The Vision

I just found this story and couldn't stop reading. (My family just glares at me and wonders if they'll get dinner.) I want Bella to be changed but I worry it won't be safe for her if they are coming for Edward, whoever "they" are. She could end up being taken too. Interesting that Tanya and her coven found a vamp too. Great writing and original plot line that keeps me wondering what will happen next.

Reviewer: lequire (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 03:51 PM · On: The Vision

You know what today is? The best day of my life...thank you for updating!

Keep writing, my friend! I love this fic and they way you have written it.

>

Reviewer: inlovewithavampire12 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 02:41 PM · On: The Vision

I have had this on my favorites for quite awhile.  I am so glad that you have updated. 

Reviewer: bismarckfairy (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 02:02 PM · On: The Vision

Thanks for updating.

Reviewer: jolene509 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 12:23 PM · On: The Vision

I am SO GLAD more has come.  I literally almost cried when I saw that this was updated; I LOVE IT!! I'm wondering how many more chapters can I look forward to?

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 11:35 AM · On: The Vision

Thanks for the update! - and the hot steamy shower! Charlie really is an understanding Dad and really trying his best. Concerned about Alice's (& Bella's) visions. Not looking good at all. Please update soon, I love this story!

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 10:39 AM · On: The Vision

I'm so happy you've updated!!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 10:27 AM · On: The Vision

hmmm there is nothig more OOC than bella hesitating if she should have a shower naked with edward or not. Please..... we all know she was a total perv, and couldn't wait to have her wicked way with poor virgin edward.. hahaha!

You know it is true!! ;)

Now, I am really happy you are back! I hope we won't be celebrating VITB's second anniversary before we get another update hahaha! But in case it happens, know we will be here waiting :)

Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 10:13 AM · On: The Vision

I am still here and with this story.  It is haunting and beautifully written.  I hope the next update is soon.  Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: dhull (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 07:36 AM · On: The Vision

Michellephants,

There's no hate here from me!  When you can give me an update I know you will!! 

I really have enjoyed reading VITB!!!  Thanks for writing it and Happy Anniversary!  I look forward to your updates!!!

Remember - no hate only love here for VITB!!!

dhull (Austin, TX)

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 06:12 AM · On: The Vision

So glad to see an update!! Please keep them coming!

Reviewer: ToTheEights (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 06:09 AM · On: The Vision

Whew that took awhile.  But that's okay.  Totally worth it.  Great work with this lovely story, again.  I'm really excited about the next chapter! :)

Reviewer: cullens_pet (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 06:01 AM · On: The Vision

Good chapter, hopefully the next one will not take as long to get posted. : )

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 05:49 AM · On: The Vision

Huzzah in-freakin-deed!! Thank you for the update!! I was scrolling through my favorites, cause when you're over 20, sometimes it's good to just weed out the one's you're not even remembering anymore it's been so long since an update. And I come to yours and it's not even a question in my mind. I don't care when you update, girlfriend, I will never let go of this story.

Big hugs and a glass of your favorite whatever to celebrate cause you just made my birthday week sparkle. Yup, that's right, I just had my birthday and you just made it all the better for bringing back my favorite mystery!

Great chapter - ending with Alice is a stroke of genius, creepy nerve-wracking genius... Can't wait for the next. Thanks again!

Reviewer: jilburfm (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 05:29 AM · On: The Vision

Happy Anniversary to you!  

Things that are awesome:

 

*  Awkward conversations with Charlie

*  Scheming Alice getting Bella all cold and wet and shower-ready

*  Edward making the eye movements to the bathroom... probably b/c Alice was thinking "Bella should take a hot shower to warm up"

*  And there we were, me and my first sort-of boyfriend, standing in the shower in our underwear.  

*  The shower smooch

*  Paranoid Carlisle

*  Jasper running Alice 50 miles to get out of Edward's listening radius

*  Alice, after being in this "scary place" in her head, makes a joke about said 50 miles

*  EVERYTHING CHANGED!

*  And that Alice thinks Paranoid Carlisle will fix it all.  Hmph.  Not so sure about that.  

 

so... since every year starts anew... are we back to 5 day updates? Kidding... weekly updates are fine.  :P

Reviewer: fudgie (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 04:41 AM · On: The Vision

Awesome update .... Please update sooner this time...LOL... :)

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 02:17 AM · On: The Vision

:( oh man this so doesn't sound good. Update soon?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.