Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: laced (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 08:43 AM · On: The Vision

wow i read it in one sitting my family hates me and i havent slept in two day update soon i need my next fix

Reviewer: anabanana219 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 01:00 AM · On: The Vision

I was sooooooo excited when I saw that u updated!!! But now I'm super scared for Edward!! I need to know more!! xx

Reviewer: Beignet (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 11:18 PM · On: The Vision

Holy shit! Looks ike Bella may have a bit of seeing the future too. Seems like her dreams & Alice's vision are just a little too similar. Loved the shower scene...yum

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 05:52 PM · On: The Vision

yay for the update! I am on pins and needles here, waiting for more! :) I want everything to be ok and for edward and Bella to grow closer :)

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 05:38 PM · On: The Vision

Ugh...it's gonna get worse before it gets better, isn't it?  Great tension!

Reviewer: drdonald22 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 04:35 PM · On: The Bath

THANK YOU. I'm officially hooked!

Reviewer: drdonald22 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 03:24 PM · On: The Pillow

k it's dragging. i like the plot but i would like to see more progression.

Reviewer: Shelljayz (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 09:41 PM · On: The Vision

I just wanted to let you know that I absolutely love this story and have been waiting for an update on bated breath, so thank you.  I hope they keep coming.  And Happy Anniversary on the story :)

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 07:23 PM · On: The Vision

Thank you so much for updating! I love this story so much and am excited to see where you take it!

I especially love the Edward and Bella parts (because I'm one of those people) and the shower scene was freaking hot! Thank you so much for the mental imagery =)

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 05:29 PM · On: The Vision

noo you can't leave it there and you can't let the baddies get broken Edward non nein nada nope :(....

Reviewer: 1greekgirl (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 04:14 PM · On: The Vision

NIce to have ya back I'm still hangin in there and it's one of my fav stories keep up the good work MUAH!!!!

Reviewer: peculiar1 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 12:20 PM · On: The Vision

awesome chapter wants more! ;o)

Reviewer: Jedward (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 11:45 AM · On: The Vision

so glad you updated, please don't let us wait so long for the next chapter.

This is still one of my all time favorite fics out there.SO keep up the good writing.

Reviewer: LindyP (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 04:32 AM · On: The Vision

I was so excited to get your update!!!!! Thank you! Looks like E & B are slowly but surely making progress. But I am worried about Bella's dream & Alice's vision. Is that why she ran to get Bella? Or did she have a vision of Bella having a nightmare? And who is coming???? Looking forward to your next update!

LindyP :)

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 03:34 AM · On: The Vision

Congrats on the nomination :)  We're on the edge of our seats :)

Reviewer: slayerjules (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 10:28 PM · On: The Vision

:)

Reviewer: SarahBella (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 09:39 PM · On: The Vision

Awesome, awesome, awesome chapter!!  I am so glad for the update!  Ic an't wait to see where this is going!

Reviewer: Midnight Belle (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 08:46 PM · On: The Vision

I loved the chapter. I can't wait to see what happens next. 

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 05:58 PM · On: The Vision

can't wait for more

Reviewer: way2old4this (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 12:32 PM · On: The Vision

I was SO happy to see this story updated!!! It's one of my absolute favorites :)

Reviewer: mandydavis (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 12:18 PM · On: The Vision

Thank you for the update! i've often wondered if you've given up on this one and I BEG that you don't! There are no stories out there right now that are as original as this one and I've been so sad without your regular updates. I know that life can get in the way and sometimes we feel uninsipired but I ask that you please follow through on this story. Thank you for creating a world where I can lose myself for a while, and please keep up the good work!

Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 10:16 AM · On: The Vision

ooohhhh...  awesome chapter!  can't wait for more!

Reviewer: M Logan (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 06:58 AM · On: The Vision

Happy Anniversary! Please don't let us wait too long for an update. You left us on a cliffy!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 04:40 AM · On: The Vision

It's great to see a new chapter after so long, hope life is treating you well though amongst all that? :)

Looks like the anxiety level just got raised a notch for everyone concerned, even people like Charlie, who's not even sure what he's worried about just yet hehe

Alice's arrival at Bella's, coupled with the dark visions, are more than a little worrying. I would've expected her to show up with a thick coat or something to cover Bella during the run, even if having the car down the street wasn't viable.

Looking forward to more, when life lets you type :)

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 10:42 PM · On: The Vision

Oh dear lord, I sure hope Bella's dreams don't come true...gasp what horror for Bella to have to witness that. I can only hope her changing into a vamp will be Edward's saving grace. God help anywho hurt Edward while Vamp Bella is there to protect him. Oh things are picking up a notch, I can't wait for the next update.

PS Congrats on your one year anniversary.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.