Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 07:15 AM · On: The Hunt

I've been meaning to read this story for quite some time now but haven't gotten around to it until now. Thank god I didn't wait any longer! Great first chapter!

Reviewer: blue2185 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 01:21 PM · On: The Vision

Great job. I cant wait to see what happens!!!

Reviewer: ccaajjaa (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 09:22 AM · On: The Vision

 I and loads of other reviewers are waiting for the next chapter.  I know you have a "real" life and so do I but when I'm reading this I seem to forget it so please, please, pretty please UPDATE asap.

Reviewer: mil06 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 02:51 PM · On: The Vision

this story is great!please update soon!

Reviewer: kellyonawa (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 10:39 PM · On: The Bracelet

I am enjoying the story.  It is dark, interesting and smart.  Thank You.

Reviewer: AnotherCullen (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 06:03 AM · On: The Vision

I've been reading this story for a while now and not only is the plot unbelievable, but the writting is so creatively done. I honestly can't wait for more.

Reviewer: kuu (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 02:18 AM · On: The Hunt


Reviewer: aechorp (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 08:08 PM · On: The Vision

Keep writing this is a great story!  I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Twilam (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 05:21 AM · On: The Bracelet

oh, my god

to my intense surprise I didn't cry during this chapter... I read his whole story out loud and I read it in the blank, emotionless whisper I imagined Edward himself using and that somehow kept the tears at bay. but now my chest feels a bit empty like I need to cry but it won't come.. I feel like when I finished the sisterhood of the traveling pants series, cause there really wasn't an ending, so I felt empty, like something was lacking.. that's how I feel now.. and I feel so bad for edward, I just wanted to hug him though I know that's not possible. but you should be proud. your story really affects me, and I love it. I don't ever want to stop reading,, but I know soon I'll have to wait for an update.. please don't keep me waiting for long !

Reviewer: Twilam (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 04:08 AM · On: The Truth

I'm scared of reading too fast.. I don't want to have to wait for an update :( I really love this story, soo much !

Reviewer: Twilam (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 03:23 AM · On: The Reunion

OH, MY GOOOD !

I LOVE YOUUU !

I love this story so fudging much, I can't even tell you, and I've been really selfish, not taking the time to review,, and in the long run I also know that's kind of stupid cause it means I'll have to wait even longer for an update.. not much longer... but still, longer..

so if you could do me a huuge favor and just update, well, that'd be great.

just know that I really, really love this story.

and I mean I'm completely, head over heels, madly in love with it !

so, please update :D :D

Reviewer: LitlleMissCullen (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 10:54 AM · On: The Vision

I love your story! I'm very anxious to see how it will all play out, so I do hope you keep updating!

Reviewer: amyat (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 09:44 AM · On: The Bracelet

I have been reading this story now for a few days, and I must tell you that it is one of the most intriguing and emotional stories that I have read.  This story has quite literally pulled me in, and refuses to let me go.

I have theories on who is behind this, but I am more than willing to let it progress as it needs to, given how powerful the story is.  You are a brilliant suspense writer, but more than that, you have written in this inspiring love story that perfectly fits with the drama and suspense.

I am so very impressed, and where I have often abandoned reading other fics because they didn't live up to their first few chapters, yours has gotten better and more enticing as I have read.

Congratulations and thank you for writing.

Amy

Reviewer: Pbroken (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 08:52 AM · On: The Vision

Just started reading the story yesterday and I have to say it's a phenomenal read so far. I'm intrigued and I can't wait to see how this pans out. I really hope you update soon. Thanks so much for sharing!- <3 Pbroken

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 06:35 AM · On: The Truth

Avidly awaiting next chapter.  This is an amazing story.

Reviewer: ashly 1123 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 10:56 PM · On: The Vision

great story one of my favorites
cant wait for more :D soon i hope?

Reviewer: serchn4heavensg8 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 08:03 AM · On: The Vision

I'm just excited you posted at all. It's been quite a while and I hope you're doing okay.

Write again soon because standing on the tips of my toes to see what's up next is going to hurt after a while.

 

Reviewer: wandererLT (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 06:29 PM · On: The Vision

So if Alice sees Edward getting caught, what happens to Bella? I also noticed awhile back that you mentioned the "treaty" and such, but didn't go into any real detail. Is it possible that the Wolves are somehow involved? Just curious. Great story by the way, look forward to more.

Reviewer: cocopops31 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 02:05 PM · On: The Vision

When are you going to update this story??

Reviewer: foxytomato (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 01:36 PM · On: The Vision

I love your story and hope you will finish it. Definitely one of my favorites!

Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 03:13 PM · On: The Vision

Woah. I just hit a WALL. Now I have to wait for updates like a normal person?! What the heck?! This story is fwamazing. I hope you have plans to update sooner than later!

Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 02:54 PM · On: The Bracelet

Dark dark. I'm so happy Edward and Bella are getting somewhere...time for full disclosure. More happy times! More happy times!!

Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 02:18 PM · On: The Truth

Alice sure drew that one out, didn't she! Never thought of her as one to beat around the bush, but that took forever! Is it weird that I wonder what Emmett was reading?

Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 01:48 PM · On: The Reunion

BEST FIRST KISS EVERRRRRR!!

Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 01:25 PM · On: The Visit

That was so brutal! I love Jane...but oh, do I hate her! Crazy sadistic wretch! I don't think they kiss....no, not yet. I HOPE they do, but I think you've got a plan. I'm just as excited that Bella is home as she is!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.