Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: SkyBel (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 10:44 PM · On: The Exam

Argh, it broke my heart when he looked at Bella with such hatred.  You made me feel both their pain and brought tears to my eyes.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing.

It's so good to know that people are taking something from this story.  I look forward to seeing how the future chapters unfold for you.

Reviewer: Midnight Belle (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 10:33 PM · On: The Exam

I love your story keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Thank you, and I will do my best! :D

Reviewer: frol (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 10:12 PM · On: The Exam

I am in love.  Vulnerable vampire? Holy cow it sticks right to every mother instinct I have in me.  Of course I am dying to know what happened to him and if it's going to get better and if he's ok.  Yep, completely won over.

Please write quickly and update often! This is my new favorite story

 



Author's Response:

I try to keep up with updates; this first week the story has basically already become embedded in my brain.  I think about it constantly which.. is interesting, to say the least. 

Hopefully I'll be able to keep up with the fast-ish updates.  *cross fingers*

Thanks for reviewing!

-Michelle

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 10:02 PM · On: The Exam

Oh man, I wonder why he smells different... and why he's sensitive about having stuff in his mouth... and... and... !!!!  So many questions!  Can't wait to read more.  :)



Author's Response:

So many questions, indeed!

Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: cresponina (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 10:02 PM · On: The Exam

Great Chapter! I don't know who I feel worse for Bella or Edward.... so many pieces laying out there to be explored. I am really looking forward to watching this story unfold.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: orangecosmo26 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 10:01 PM · On: The Exam

This is so very different from anything I have read and I am loving it!  I am really excited to read more and your writing is really good!  

Bella got attached to the vampire so quickly and it was so sad when he didn't want her near him at the end! :(

I can't wait for more!  Definitely one of the best stories ideas I have come across!



Author's Response:

Yeah, it was depressing to write, but it seemed realistic to the story.

He's not in a good place right now (uhh, mentally.  of course, the basement is a great place for him physically!)

Thanks for reviewing :D

Reviewer: forksfan86 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 09:56 PM · On: The Exam

its a hit



Author's Response:

When I first read the review I was like.. a hit? Wha..?

 

But yes, I asked if it was a hit or miss; I was a little slow on the uptake but I got it!

 

Thanks for reviewing :D

Reviewer: clover24 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 09:44 PM · On: The Exam

Wow! I just read all 4 chapters and I am hooked.  I am excited to see where this goes. Keep up the great writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

I'm glad you found it and reviewed!

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 09:42 PM · On: The Exam

wow, i am completely drawn to this story.  it is truly heartbreaking to read about his complete utter fear.  please let bella regain his trust soon.  i really really can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoying it!

Thanks for taking the time to let me know :D

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 09:38 PM · On: The Exam

I loved it!  Great chapter!  I'm still so in the dark with how he got this way, awesome!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed this one!

thanks for reviewing :D

Reviewer: bells123 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 09:34 PM · On: The Exam

Well, you are continuing to do a great job of hitting the reader with the emotion of this story.  Of course we are all very curious about plot issues, but we're only four chapters into this.  You are setting the stage very nicely.  My greatest problem is my own level of patience, but that's not your problem! :)

This is the fanfic that I'm currently most excited about when it updates.  There are so many stories with Bella as the abused and broken one.  It's refreshing to see something so different and intriguing.



Author's Response:

Agh! I'm sorry it's trying on your patience.

Every chapter I write I swear the thought crosses my mind that it's too slowly moving, but then I reread and I don't like the idea of rushing the things I'm writing. 

I hope you continue to enjoy & keep letting me know what you think!

 

I love the reviews :D Thanks again for keeping them coming ;)

Reviewer: lonnydonf (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 09:29 PM · On: The Exam

I love this story. Please update soon.

Author's Response:

Glad you love it!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 09:21 PM · On: The Exam

It must have been hard for you to write that, because it was hard to read it. How heartwrenching. I said this on FF, but you can totally feel the pain-Bella's, Jasper's and Edward's-in this chapter. What I think you've done here in this chapter is really establish just how connected Bella is to Edward both physically and mentally. There's some real gold there in terms of where you can take this, and I can't wait to see where you go! Thanks for writing for us.



Author's Response:

Words cannot describe how much I love that you review all over the place.

I hope I don't disappoint :)

Thanks for reviewing (again!) I LOVE it!

Reviewer: cresponina (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 02:55 PM · On: The Hunt

I'm sure details will get flushed out as the story develops. I think this is a great story line and congratulate you on a unique plot!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

And yes, I hope to put some more details out there in the future ;)

I appreciate you sticking with it.

- Michelle

Reviewer: cresponina (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 11:00 PM · On: The Face

Great plot, I am loving the build up. Can't wait for the next chapter to see how things progress and what they learn about him and what he has such a tolerance for Bella.....



Author's Response:

Sadly, I don't think I hit all of those points in the chapter that's waiting for acceptance.

Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Entsu (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 10:57 AM · On: The Face

Wow!! Your unique story just made my day! I absolutely love it. The plot line and your writing style seem very promising. I'll be sure to wait your every update if the story keeps on like this! ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing, I'm glad you're enjoying it so far!

Reviewer: brain candy (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 04:40 PM · On: The Face

great story



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing ;)

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 10:25 PM · On: The Face

I'm officially in love with this story. I can't wait to get home everyday and read this story. I love the pace the story's going at. Not too slow and not too fast. I hate it when stories cut out whole chunks of time between events unless completely necessary). I love all the slightly AU differences in your story. You do a great job describing all the Bella/Edward "interaction" (they don't talk!!) Anyway, I can't wait to read more. What's going to happen to Bella? How is she going to stay down in the basement forever?

Please update soon.



Author's Response:

Ah, thank you for reviewing!

One of my bigger conerns with it is the pacing, I feel like it's going at an alright pace for me, but 4 chapters in the first night could be a little uncomfortable for some readers.  I'm glad that's not the case for you!

 

 

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 09:37 PM · On: The Face

What an amazing story!  I am completely sucked in!  This is so good!!!!  I cannot wait to see what you are going to do next!  Please don't keep us waiting too long....:)

Reviewer: Nashi (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 08:22 PM · On: The Face

I'm so curious to what happened to him. I love that he is so upset at every one else, and it seemed like he was jumping to Bella's defense when Esme approached... Can't wait for the next chapter, this is so interesting.

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 07:50 PM · On: The Face

just found this.  i realy like it.  it's heartbreaking.  i can't wait for more.

Reviewer: sweetcrimefighter (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 06:16 PM · On: The Face

I really like this story and can't wait to read more. It's really rather interesting how everything between Bella and (edward? i guess, i hope) is developing. UD soon please.

Reviewer: Lola84 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 05:52 PM · On: The Face

Wow, I really like it!  I don't mind that it's dark.  Bella is just so... Bella!

Reviewer: Shamatt (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 05:34 PM · On: The Face

I like it - You were correct to leave out the hokey. This type of plot needs development and not just rush into the Edward and Bella thing.  Can't wait to read 4



Author's Response:

The hokey plotline was destined to be so much more than the ExB love :P.  Gah, I sigh just thinking about it.

It wouldn't have worked, so I'm glad I rethought it, but when I was writing the original WTF chapter it was damn brilliant in my head ;)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: shelby524 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 05:20 PM · On: The Face

love it still ^.^

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.