Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: vampiremama (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 08:44 PM · On: The Exam

This is heart wrenching and beautiful

Reviewer: vampiremama (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 08:15 PM · On: The Basement

This is fantastic so far, I can't wait to see where you take us next.

Reviewer: lilroses_89 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 05:43 PM · On: The Pillow

I just realized I didn't leave a review for this chapter.

I'm really captiviated with the story you're telling here. The subtle hints about Edward make the suspense very real to me.

I liked the pillow idea. Very sweet.



Author's Response:

Gotta give her credit for trying :D

I'm glad you're enjoying it.  Hopefully when the hints start to come together it forms something cohesive.  We'll see!

Thanks for reviewing

- Michelle

Reviewer: justbitemeplease (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 05:10 PM · On: The Pillow

Oh drat...came to the end of the finished chapters...now I have to wait like everyone else.

 

I loved this chapter, and loved Bella bringing him a pillow. It all seems so hopeless, but in true Bella fashion, she is not giving up.

 

Can't wait for more! - Have a great vacation!

 

Tammy



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Hopefully I'll still get the next chapter out in a timely manner, but it's a little more involved and I need to cross reference a few things :K

But I have high hopes!

Thanks for reviewing,

Michelle

Reviewer: elsvampirsexisteixen (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 04:01 PM · On: The Pillow

Mmm. Messward. This is just amazingly interesting. And for being a filler, I think it's my favorite! :D

Reviewer: elsvampirsexisteixen (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 03:38 PM · On: The Exam

When we reached the top of the staircase, Carlisle turned off the basement light and closed the door behind us.  As he turned the bolt, I heard the growling slowly ease.

He feels better once she, they are gone... But her too... :/

Reviewer: elsvampirsexisteixen (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 03:23 PM · On: The Face

I find Bella's humanity endearing. So Emmett can just shuuuut up. Haha. But nah I love Emmett.

Reviewer: elsvampirsexisteixen (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 03:11 PM · On: The Basement

Oh my Edward I absolutely love this! And I never say OME so that probably shows how much I love this or something. Yep you're amazing. I'm writing this quickly, I would say more but I want to keep reading! :D

Reviewer: elsvampirsexisteixen (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 03:00 PM · On: The Hunt

So I came across this because of angstgoddess003, and I made an accound and everything just so I could read it. Yeah, your summary was that enticing. :D I'm loving it so far! Ugh I sound like a McDonald's commercial...



Author's Response:

Oh! I didn't know you actually had to make an account to read it.  *grumbles* 

But I'm glad you found the summary appealing enough to give it a shot!  Thanks for reviewing (each chapter!), glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: twilighted007 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 02:11 PM · On: The Pillow

gosh. talk about depressing!
I love it though:)

with this story, you have shook up the fan fiction world



Author's Response:

I'm so happy to see you're enjoying it!

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 02:05 PM · On: The Pillow

My second reading.  This is a very compelling story.  We know the vampire!

I've already imagined his bubble bath - for modesty! (hint,hint)

Bellla hand washing his hair and washing his back with a big soft bath sponge.  HINT  :)

 



Author's Response:

Haha, I guess dropping the bath line got everyone's wheel's turnin'!

 

Love it!

 

Thanks for reviewing again,

Michelle

Reviewer: justbitemeplease (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 12:05 PM · On: The Next Day

Awesome chapter!!! You are really capturing the intense emotions of the whole situation beautifully. I think I stopped b reathing when she pulled "her" vampire into her arms. Very ,very cool.

 

Tammy

Reviewer: TheSweetestThing (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 06:44 AM · On: The Pillow

Awesome stuff...  I'm hooked!  Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: march14th (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 05:23 AM · On: The Pillow

messward... haha. darkward too. <3

Reviewer: march14th (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 05:12 AM · On: The Next Day

sweet.

Reviewer: march14th (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 04:59 AM · On: The Exam

hit!

though i'm not a big fan of changing pov's



Author's Response:

Guh.  I hear that, truly I do.

 

But with the vamp not talking, if I were to stay in BPOV half the story would remain untold.

I'm not a fan of making characters explain everything to the person who's POV it's told in just so that the audience gets a comprehensive picture..

and since technically the vampire is the focal point, it's his story that's being told, it the plot revolves are him -- and since he isn't a free speaking character, the POV changes are necessary.

I think that my explanation might not have made sense,  I can try again at some point :)

Reviewer: march14th (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 04:48 AM · On: The Face

love it. =)

Reviewer: helenleiten (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 04:35 AM · On: The Pillow

Too good....I'm really hooked up with this now ;)

Keep up the good work.
I'll wate patiently :) because I'll now the next chapter will be good...
And I hope the answers of the questiones that bella and I share will be reveald soon :)
Your fan Helen :D



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing!

While answers will come slowly, they will come nonetheless!

- Michelle

Reviewer: march14th (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 04:30 AM · On: The Basement

i really like it. i hope he gets better but i also hope that this story will not lose its dark touch.

Reviewer: helenleiten (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 04:12 AM · On: The Next Day

too good...I really love this story :)

Reviewer: MiixedCurry (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 04:10 AM · On: The Pillow

I loved it. I mean, shesh. At one point I almost wanted to cry.

Well, Just keep updating, alrighty? =D

Reviewer: helenleiten (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 03:47 AM · On: The Exam

it was clearly a hit ;)

Reviewer: helenleiten (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 03:23 AM · On: The Face

it's really good!

Reviewer: Jen2112 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 12:15 AM · On: The Pillow

I love this story. I want to know what happens next!

Reviewer: hexagonalprodigy (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 11:45 PM · On: The Pillow

this is wonderfully written, and its a gem of a fanfiction. im definitely looking forward to see where this is headed.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.