Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: justbitemeplease (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 12:05 PM · On: The Next Day

Awesome chapter!!! You are really capturing the intense emotions of the whole situation beautifully. I think I stopped b reathing when she pulled "her" vampire into her arms. Very ,very cool.

 

Tammy

Reviewer: TheSweetestThing (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 06:44 AM · On: The Pillow

Awesome stuff...  I'm hooked!  Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: march14th (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 05:23 AM · On: The Pillow

messward... haha. darkward too. <3

Reviewer: march14th (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 05:12 AM · On: The Next Day

sweet.

Reviewer: march14th (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 04:59 AM · On: The Exam

hit!

though i'm not a big fan of changing pov's



Author's Response:

Guh.  I hear that, truly I do.

 

But with the vamp not talking, if I were to stay in BPOV half the story would remain untold.

I'm not a fan of making characters explain everything to the person who's POV it's told in just so that the audience gets a comprehensive picture..

and since technically the vampire is the focal point, it's his story that's being told, it the plot revolves are him -- and since he isn't a free speaking character, the POV changes are necessary.

I think that my explanation might not have made sense,  I can try again at some point :)

Reviewer: march14th (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 04:48 AM · On: The Face

love it. =)

Reviewer: helenleiten (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 04:35 AM · On: The Pillow

Too good....I'm really hooked up with this now ;)

Keep up the good work.
I'll wate patiently :) because I'll now the next chapter will be good...
And I hope the answers of the questiones that bella and I share will be reveald soon :)
Your fan Helen :D



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing!

While answers will come slowly, they will come nonetheless!

- Michelle

Reviewer: march14th (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 04:30 AM · On: The Basement

i really like it. i hope he gets better but i also hope that this story will not lose its dark touch.

Reviewer: helenleiten (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 04:12 AM · On: The Next Day

too good...I really love this story :)

Reviewer: MiixedCurry (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 04:10 AM · On: The Pillow

I loved it. I mean, shesh. At one point I almost wanted to cry.

Well, Just keep updating, alrighty? =D

Reviewer: helenleiten (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 03:47 AM · On: The Exam

it was clearly a hit ;)

Reviewer: helenleiten (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 03:23 AM · On: The Face

it's really good!

Reviewer: Jen2112 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 12:15 AM · On: The Pillow

I love this story. I want to know what happens next!

Reviewer: hexagonalprodigy (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 11:45 PM · On: The Pillow

this is wonderfully written, and its a gem of a fanfiction. im definitely looking forward to see where this is headed.

Reviewer: G_Kate_M (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 10:26 PM · On: The Pillow

ahhh please keep going this is really good...I need to know how it ends.

Gab



Author's Response:

I will :) There are no plans of story droppage on my end! 

Thanks for reviewing,

Michelle

Reviewer: SilverSeaGull (Anonymous) · Date: March 13, 2009 08:48 PM · On: The Pillow

Well, it might feel like a filler but I loved it anyway.

God he's so broken... i want him to just react well to something. Some sign that there's still someone in there. I'm thinking the reason he's so clam around Bella is her mind is silent. Jasoer said he reacted to his playing out his movements in his mind. Her silent mind seems to soothe him.

I'd like to see how she's gonna manage to clean him up a bit. He flinches at everything. My guess is he won't be taking nicely to a shower.

I love your story. i honestly can't believe i waited so long to start reading it. Have nice holidays! I'll just settle down and wait.

*settles down and waits*



Author's Response:

"i want him to just react well to something. Some sign that there's still someone in there"

There's a compelling argument that he has shown signs of being there! /coughthehugcough/.  Just sayin'!

I'm so glad you decided to read it!

Thanks for reviewing,

- Michelle

Reviewer: zess (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 08:33 PM · On: The Exam

*cries*

Reviewer: zess (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 08:05 PM · On: The Basement

That was heartwrenching...poor Edward...I'd pet him too. :(

Reviewer: jojodancer (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 07:57 PM · On: The Exam

I was holding my breath for most of this chapter. 

 

Off to the next!

Reviewer: zess (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 07:50 PM · On: The Hunt

This is great so far!  Poor starving vamp. 

Reviewer: MercedesBaybee (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 07:25 PM · On: The Pillow

Bah. Damn vacations.........

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 07:04 PM · On: The Pillow

I might be able to honestly say Team Bella



Author's Response:

Yay for strong, somewhat coordinated Bella!

 

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 06:49 PM · On: The Next Day

Bella compassionate even more than Carlisle.....

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 06:28 PM · On: The Face

brave Bella  Lovin it



Author's Response:

Your tricky username actually compelled me to click it and see what came up.

 

Tricky, tricky.

 

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: effward (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 06:27 PM · On: The Basement

This is amazing. I cannot wait to see what happens next.

What a sweet Bella.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.