Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lambcullen (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 07:52 AM · On: The Next Day

oh wow, you nearly made me cry at this little gem "He remembers me for better or worse" and i love the fact the Bella is now calling him MY vampire.

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 01:08 AM · On: The Trial

I practically squealed when I saw the new chapter. I quickly began to read, and holy crap it was amazing. You are an excellent writer my dear but you must know that by now. I want MORE!!! I'm not being bitchy pushy am I ? Well, I really can't wait for the next chapter. :) Do take your time though because you do not disappoint. By the way, I'm still with you on the Science.  :)



Author's Response:

PLEASE, this ^^^^^^^^^^.. is not bitchy in the least! 

 

I'm glad you're still there on the science!  And that I still haven't disappointed you  AND THAT YOU'RE STILL REVIEWING!

 

So thank you!!

- Michelle

Reviewer: rengisol (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 12:11 AM · On: The Exam

I dont know what else to say except, keep up the good work. This is turning out to be a really good story!

Reviewer: CaptainKirk (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 09:22 PM · On: The Trial

Please update again soon! I'm going nuts here. If you value my sanity.....I know I am impacient I can't seem to help it.



Author's Response:

CaptainKirk.. I love you.  You review so often! It's fantastic :)

I do so value your sanity, but the insane ramblings make for the best reviews, so I think I have to hold off on an update for a few days! (okay, really it's nothing to do with comprimising your sanity, the chapter is simply not ready...)

I hope you understand, and I will hopefully update (relatively) quickly..!

Thanks for reviewing again!

- Michelle

Reviewer: orangesky728 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 08:41 PM · On: The Trial

I'm still with you!  I actually think all the science is interesting and it shows that you care about your work with all the research you've done!  I'm going to try to make it through tomorrow without checking back 100 times to see if you've updated... I'm kind of addicted now!  Thanks a lot!  ;)

Also... poor Edward!!!  Good God! lol



Author's Response:

All caught up!

So first -- let me thank you for reviewing each chapter! I love watching how feelings on the story progresses, so when people take the time to respond to each my heart does a little fluttery thing.. yes. <----- nerd.

I'm glad you're enjoying the science portion.  I'm toning it down really soon.. because this isn't sci-fi and that was my epiphany of the evening! But I am glad that people get it & that they appreciate my efforts :D

What I can tell you is.. checking for updates tomorrow will do no good :( Sadly an update won't be coming for a couple of days at least, I think.. sorry :(

But I'm very glad you're liking this story!

Thank you for reviewing (x1000)

- Michelle

Reviewer: LinnJinn (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 08:37 PM · On: The Trial

Okay, I am hooked on this story.  Is there a way to get story alerts from twilighted like we can from ffn and livejournal?  If so, I will definately be putting this story on alert.

Great writing!  I love reading a good fanfic that's also well written.  I'm a grammar nerd, what can I say. 

I so can't wait for it all to work out.  I only like baby steps when I can read ahead LOL.  I'm one of those people who like to read the last chapter of a book first, so the suspense is killing me here.  I can't wait til we get some EPOV, but that's probably not gonna be for a while, huh?



Author's Response:

I believe favoriting it over here puts it on alert -- however, if you're more comfortable with ffn, fanfiction.net/~michellephants will lead you to my profile :)

 

I'm glad you're enjoying it! I knew everything that happened in BD before I touched it, so... I guess I'm one of those people too :P

 

And all the answers won't be out for a while, but they'll unravel one by one! Glad you're enjoying it!

Thank you for reviewing!

- Michelle

Reviewer: orangesky728 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 08:28 PM · On: The Venom

I haven't been this interested in a story in awhile!  I think you're doing a brilliant job -- so original!



Author's Response:

Thank you! (again!).. 

Reviewer: Alisha (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 08:08 PM · On: The Trial

Hey!!

 

Of course I'm still with you :) I can't wait to read the next chapter. I check almost everyday to see if there's one lol. I'm enjoying the story. I am really interested to see Edward trust Bella more. Thanks for taking the time to do this.



Author's Response:

You're welcome! Thank you for taking time to read & review!  I'm glad people didn't shake their heads at my poorly disguised science fiction crap.  I'm excited for that part to be over, but I'm glad that you're still enjoying it!

Thanks again,

Michelle

Reviewer: orangesky728 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 07:35 PM · On: The Basement

This is insanely awesome :D  I'm so intrigued.



Author's Response:

Glad you're liking it so far! Hopefully you stay intrigued in the later chapters! :D

Reviewer: omgzombies (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 06:18 PM · On: The Trial

I love the pace of this fic, it doesn't move too fast nor too slow. However, I am anxiously awaiting the moment when he communicates with her...or at least tells her his name. :D



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoy it!  A name would be beneficial, eh?

Thanks for reviewing!

- Michelle

Reviewer: drkvctry (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 05:43 PM · On: The Basement

this is so amazing!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you're enjoying it! :D

 

Reviewer: chica_b108 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 05:23 PM · On: The Next Day

OMG! This chapter was freakin awesome.....I LOVED IT! I just started reading your fic and I have never commented before, but I am completely drawn to your story. Its AWESOME!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you decided to comment! Hopefully you enjoy the later chapters as well!

*hides*

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: allytwilove (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 05:08 PM · On: The Trial

Ahhh! I'm so glad Angstgoddess rec'd this. I love it!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it! Thanks for reviewing

- Michelle

Reviewer: ptoricanjewel (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 04:54 PM · On: The Trial

I'm loving this story. I cant wait for another update!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing!  I'm so glad you love it!

Reviewer: all_appologies (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 04:24 PM · On: The Trial

the anticipation is building. my imagination is rampant with thoughts of when Edward will finally speak or acknowledge Bella. It has potential to be very sweet. perhaps he will take in the blood when she confesses to him that she loves him. oh, so many prospects.

everything is so perfect so far. but hopefully they make progress soon.



Author's Response:

They're slowly progressing.. just sort of not really in an 'in your face' sort of way.  Subtly, they are moving along.

Thanks for reviewing, hope you can stick it out a bit more! :D

- Michelle

Reviewer: letempspasse (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 04:10 PM · On: The Trial

lol who was not with you on the science?

has twilighted dot com been handing out flyers at the clown college again?

i'm with ya, homie. and i'm sitting here with swollen ass tonsils all glossy eyed waiting for his first word. i wonder so many things. what it will be. what it will take. who it will be to. although that last one seems pretty obvious.

LOVE THIS. in case you didn't know. :)

also, i didn't rate this before because i'm new to this website and was unaware it had a rating system.



Author's Response:

victimofsadisticexperimentsward... I figured I'd tell you how much I love you in THIS response.. so yes, I LOVE YOU.

A lot of people are sadly not with me on the science.. which is fine, it'll be over soon. 

And thank you for the stars *beams*

I'm glad you're still with me even though I geeked out on the science bit :P There's a thread for this story on the AU forum where there's all kinds of speculation on all kinds of questions -- check it out! :)

- Michelle

Reviewer: letempspasse (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 03:00 PM · On: The Exam

my heart is adrift on a sea of liquid hot magma!

poor, poor, poor little victimofsadisticexperimentsward!

i already love him. i do i do!

Reviewer: lambcullen (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 02:41 PM · On: The Exam

Oh WOW....i really dont know what to say. It's such a good fic, i want to know so much......brilliant



Author's Response:

Hopefully I can keep ya with me through the sci-fi? :) Thanks for reviewing (x3!)

Reviewer: letempspasse (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 02:20 PM · On: The Basement

ok so holy crap

i didn't even know i was shredding a paper towel to nervous bits while reading that. edge of my seat doesn't really describe it!

and when you wrote carlisle was sitting at the top of the stairs not moving, not breathing; i swear i had a perfect alice-style vision of exactly that. execution: pefect!

full points. so ready to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

Well, thank you again! I think you have one more review up there, which I'll hopefully be able to write a fully coherent response to :)

Reviewer: lambcullen (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 02:11 PM · On: The Basement

Wow, you had my heart racing as she moved towards him! Fav line: "He was furious. He was scared. He was beautiful."....very touching.

Reviewer: letempspasse (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 01:57 PM · On: The Hunt

hey. i actually signed up for this place just to read your story. someone told me about it and i was intrigued. now i'm reviewing to let you know that you did not disappoint. :)

this first chapter did exactly what you'd hope a first chapter would do; sucked me right in. i can already tell that i'm going to be super bummed when i've read all available chapters and will become one of your many impatient readers clawing for an update.

oh and i'd like to apologize in advance for not reading every chapter. i get sucked in sometimes and can't be fucked to stop. it's kind of rude but i implore you to take it as a compliment and know that i am continuing to read. it just means your story is that good.



Author's Response:

Wow! Thank you for going through all that trouble to read it! (although it's on FFN, if that's easier on ya!)

And I don't think it's rude at all (assuming that you mean reviewing every chapter, not reading..?)! I'm glad you review ANY chapters!

Thanks for reviewing

-Michelle

Reviewer: lambcullen (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 01:50 PM · On: The Hunt

I just found this and am very intrigued.....off to read the rest now!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: aes2008 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 09:09 AM · On: The Trial

Hey, I'm really loving your story. Sorry I haven't reviewed yet, but I haven't had time. Angstgoddess003, author of Wide Awake, recommended this story and I have been hooked ever since. I'm the world's worst at procrastinating(just like everyone else in college) and when I get ready to start doing work, I'm like 'no I should read VitB again.' So needless to say, I've read this a few times :) I really love what you are doing and I too love the pace, I feel that if you jumped to Bella's vampire (Edward) being better that it would take away from the beauty of this story. Keep up the amazing work and I can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you got a chance to review! I love hearing what people think.. lets me know that I'm still doing a half-decent job writing :)

 

"when I get ready to start doing work, I'm like 'no I should read VitB again."

When I get ready to start doing work I'm like nah, I'll reply to reviews, or I'll write! FF is a dangerous world to college students! :P

 

Thanks for reviewing

-Michelle

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 06:18 AM · On: The Trial

I think I understand that Carlisle has to neutrlize the drug that has bonded with Edward's stomach cells before the drug already given to him, which will prevent it happening again, will work?  I noticed that even though Edward was terrified to take the drug, he didn't growl at Bella.  Her love is so touching.  When she spooned with him I melted. 



Author's Response:

Yeah.. and the science will be over after that.. I think.

I'm deeper into sci-fi than I ever wanted to be, so I'll be backing away quicky :D

I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing

- Michelle

Reviewer: elsvampirsexisteixen (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 04:37 AM · On: The Trial

I love the science. It all makes perfect sense to me. I can't wait to read the next chapter, but I suppose I have to, haha. I'll be checking back frequently! :D



Author's Response:

Thanks (again!)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.