Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Pumpkinette (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 06:28 PM · On: The Trial

I am truly loving this story, its kinda got that on the edge of your seat feeling to it. I really cant wait to see whats gunna happen next, also the science stuff isnt bad at all, it actually makes it all the more interesting. Great story so far, I truly am excited to see where this is going to end up!

Angel....



Author's Response:

I'm so happy that the science is going over well.  Yesterday when I was reflecting on the story I sort of had a 'WTF?' moment in regards to going so deep with it.. so it makes me happy that it's actually possibly helping the plot some! :D

 

Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you're enjoying it!

- Michelle

Reviewer: Pumpkinette (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 03:03 PM · On: The Hunt

Im sucked in, hehe very good first chapter I love it already!



Author's Response:

So glad it managed to suck ya in early! 

I'm happy to hear you're enjoying it, thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: melizzymoo (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 11:08 AM · On: The Trial

poor poor vampire. =( this plot line totally intrigues me though. i'm loving it. are you ever going to mention how bella got to be friends with the cullen family in the first place? i'm curious about that. but other than that, i'm ready and waiting anxiously for the next chapter. =] 



Author's Response:

Yep, I'll most definitely mention it at some point :D It's probably gonna be hella anticlimactic........... but I guess it is what it is! :D

 

I'm glad you're enjoying it, thank you for reviewing!

- Michelle

Reviewer: Lady Saffir (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 10:52 AM · On: The Basement

An interesting premise!  I can't wait to find out what happened to Edward and how the road to recovering is going to be travelled.  Will we also find out how Bella knows that the Cullens are vampires?



Author's Response:

Yes.. although I can safely say, not before chapter 9 :P

It's not a crucial element of the story, so it won't be a big huge unveiling, but I will definitely tell how she came to know about them before the story ends!

I'm glad you're enjoying it so far! Thank you for reviewing

- Michelle

Reviewer: struck_at_the_sky (Anonymous) · Date: March 26, 2009 08:55 AM · On: The Trial

What a wonderful story! I started reading this last night after a friend of mine insisted that I check it out. I am very much thankful that she reminded me of it.

You're pacing this story perfectly and your ability to create the desperate ambience surrounding the characters, not to mention their turmoil, is refreshing. I absolutely love this story so far. Thank you for sharing this with us. It's beautifully written and definitely a story that I plan to continue reading. Thank you.



Author's Response:

I'm glad it didn't disappoint you!

Thank you for reviewing (and giving the story a shot!)

- Michelle

Reviewer: lambcullen (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 08:47 AM · On: The Trial

Oh, every time he put his head on bella's lap, I want to weep. Its so beautiful. I'm loving the science, adds a whole sci fi aspect....yes im a geek! an overused phrase but - I can't wait for more....



Author's Response:

Ahh thanks for reviewing each chapter! 

And yes, it's getting dangerously close to full out, star-trek meets roswell science fiction and.. I'm not sure that I even wanted to go there?? So toning down the science pronto! :P

- Michelle

Reviewer: lambcullen (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 08:24 AM · On: The Venom

i think this was my fav chapter so far. I'm actually enjoying the baby steps immensly.... i can't tell you right now how much im loving it....thank you



Author's Response:

Sponge bath?? Big answer?? Trust build??

I'm very happy that one of the later ones is your favorite! Thanks for reviewing (x8?)

Reviewer: lambcullen (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 07:52 AM · On: The Next Day

oh wow, you nearly made me cry at this little gem "He remembers me for better or worse" and i love the fact the Bella is now calling him MY vampire.

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 01:08 AM · On: The Trial

I practically squealed when I saw the new chapter. I quickly began to read, and holy crap it was amazing. You are an excellent writer my dear but you must know that by now. I want MORE!!! I'm not being bitchy pushy am I ? Well, I really can't wait for the next chapter. :) Do take your time though because you do not disappoint. By the way, I'm still with you on the Science.  :)



Author's Response:

PLEASE, this ^^^^^^^^^^.. is not bitchy in the least! 

 

I'm glad you're still there on the science!  And that I still haven't disappointed you  AND THAT YOU'RE STILL REVIEWING!

 

So thank you!!

- Michelle

Reviewer: rengisol (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 12:11 AM · On: The Exam

I dont know what else to say except, keep up the good work. This is turning out to be a really good story!

Reviewer: CaptainKirk (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 09:22 PM · On: The Trial

Please update again soon! I'm going nuts here. If you value my sanity.....I know I am impacient I can't seem to help it.



Author's Response:

CaptainKirk.. I love you.  You review so often! It's fantastic :)

I do so value your sanity, but the insane ramblings make for the best reviews, so I think I have to hold off on an update for a few days! (okay, really it's nothing to do with comprimising your sanity, the chapter is simply not ready...)

I hope you understand, and I will hopefully update (relatively) quickly..!

Thanks for reviewing again!

- Michelle

Reviewer: orangesky728 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 08:41 PM · On: The Trial

I'm still with you!  I actually think all the science is interesting and it shows that you care about your work with all the research you've done!  I'm going to try to make it through tomorrow without checking back 100 times to see if you've updated... I'm kind of addicted now!  Thanks a lot!  ;)

Also... poor Edward!!!  Good God! lol



Author's Response:

All caught up!

So first -- let me thank you for reviewing each chapter! I love watching how feelings on the story progresses, so when people take the time to respond to each my heart does a little fluttery thing.. yes. <----- nerd.

I'm glad you're enjoying the science portion.  I'm toning it down really soon.. because this isn't sci-fi and that was my epiphany of the evening! But I am glad that people get it & that they appreciate my efforts :D

What I can tell you is.. checking for updates tomorrow will do no good :( Sadly an update won't be coming for a couple of days at least, I think.. sorry :(

But I'm very glad you're liking this story!

Thank you for reviewing (x1000)

- Michelle

Reviewer: LinnJinn (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 08:37 PM · On: The Trial

Okay, I am hooked on this story.  Is there a way to get story alerts from twilighted like we can from ffn and livejournal?  If so, I will definately be putting this story on alert.

Great writing!  I love reading a good fanfic that's also well written.  I'm a grammar nerd, what can I say. 

I so can't wait for it all to work out.  I only like baby steps when I can read ahead LOL.  I'm one of those people who like to read the last chapter of a book first, so the suspense is killing me here.  I can't wait til we get some EPOV, but that's probably not gonna be for a while, huh?



Author's Response:

I believe favoriting it over here puts it on alert -- however, if you're more comfortable with ffn, fanfiction.net/~michellephants will lead you to my profile :)

 

I'm glad you're enjoying it! I knew everything that happened in BD before I touched it, so... I guess I'm one of those people too :P

 

And all the answers won't be out for a while, but they'll unravel one by one! Glad you're enjoying it!

Thank you for reviewing!

- Michelle

Reviewer: orangesky728 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 08:28 PM · On: The Venom

I haven't been this interested in a story in awhile!  I think you're doing a brilliant job -- so original!



Author's Response:

Thank you! (again!).. 

Reviewer: Alisha (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 08:08 PM · On: The Trial

Hey!!

 

Of course I'm still with you :) I can't wait to read the next chapter. I check almost everyday to see if there's one lol. I'm enjoying the story. I am really interested to see Edward trust Bella more. Thanks for taking the time to do this.



Author's Response:

You're welcome! Thank you for taking time to read & review!  I'm glad people didn't shake their heads at my poorly disguised science fiction crap.  I'm excited for that part to be over, but I'm glad that you're still enjoying it!

Thanks again,

Michelle

Reviewer: orangesky728 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 07:35 PM · On: The Basement

This is insanely awesome :D  I'm so intrigued.



Author's Response:

Glad you're liking it so far! Hopefully you stay intrigued in the later chapters! :D

Reviewer: omgzombies (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 06:18 PM · On: The Trial

I love the pace of this fic, it doesn't move too fast nor too slow. However, I am anxiously awaiting the moment when he communicates with her...or at least tells her his name. :D



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoy it!  A name would be beneficial, eh?

Thanks for reviewing!

- Michelle

Reviewer: drkvctry (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 05:43 PM · On: The Basement

this is so amazing!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you're enjoying it! :D

 

Reviewer: chica_b108 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 05:23 PM · On: The Next Day

OMG! This chapter was freakin awesome.....I LOVED IT! I just started reading your fic and I have never commented before, but I am completely drawn to your story. Its AWESOME!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you decided to comment! Hopefully you enjoy the later chapters as well!

*hides*

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: allytwilove (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 05:08 PM · On: The Trial

Ahhh! I'm so glad Angstgoddess rec'd this. I love it!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it! Thanks for reviewing

- Michelle

Reviewer: ptoricanjewel (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 04:54 PM · On: The Trial

I'm loving this story. I cant wait for another update!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing!  I'm so glad you love it!

Reviewer: all_appologies (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 04:24 PM · On: The Trial

the anticipation is building. my imagination is rampant with thoughts of when Edward will finally speak or acknowledge Bella. It has potential to be very sweet. perhaps he will take in the blood when she confesses to him that she loves him. oh, so many prospects.

everything is so perfect so far. but hopefully they make progress soon.



Author's Response:

They're slowly progressing.. just sort of not really in an 'in your face' sort of way.  Subtly, they are moving along.

Thanks for reviewing, hope you can stick it out a bit more! :D

- Michelle

Reviewer: letempspasse (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 04:10 PM · On: The Trial

lol who was not with you on the science?

has twilighted dot com been handing out flyers at the clown college again?

i'm with ya, homie. and i'm sitting here with swollen ass tonsils all glossy eyed waiting for his first word. i wonder so many things. what it will be. what it will take. who it will be to. although that last one seems pretty obvious.

LOVE THIS. in case you didn't know. :)

also, i didn't rate this before because i'm new to this website and was unaware it had a rating system.



Author's Response:

victimofsadisticexperimentsward... I figured I'd tell you how much I love you in THIS response.. so yes, I LOVE YOU.

A lot of people are sadly not with me on the science.. which is fine, it'll be over soon. 

And thank you for the stars *beams*

I'm glad you're still with me even though I geeked out on the science bit :P There's a thread for this story on the AU forum where there's all kinds of speculation on all kinds of questions -- check it out! :)

- Michelle

Reviewer: letempspasse (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 03:00 PM · On: The Exam

my heart is adrift on a sea of liquid hot magma!

poor, poor, poor little victimofsadisticexperimentsward!

i already love him. i do i do!

Reviewer: lambcullen (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 02:41 PM · On: The Exam

Oh WOW....i really dont know what to say. It's such a good fic, i want to know so much......brilliant



Author's Response:

Hopefully I can keep ya with me through the sci-fi? :) Thanks for reviewing (x3!)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.