Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 11:06 AM · On: The Bedroom

Bella's vampire, bella's got a vampire, bella's got a vampire............

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 09:59 AM · On: The Venom

I'm suppose to be elsewhere - but NO, I'm here reading.

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 09:06 AM · On: The Exam

Still going good.

Who's been doing a science project on this poor vamp???????

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 07:35 AM · On: The Hunt

Really nice first chapter.  And, very sorry to see you haven't updated nor finished.

Makes me sad when people just give up.  Although, working on a double major I should give you a break.

Reviewer: sain84 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 08:24 PM · On: The Bath

I love this story so much. As great as lemons are, this story is even better without all of that. Thank you. 

Reviewer: yodagreenman (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 08:52 AM · On: The Vision

Ahh! It's so exciting! :) Please don't let Edward get hurt anymore D:

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 03:35 PM · On: The Jump

I loved how in this chapter, with the little shift in Edward's demeanor, that it became "thier" room, instead of "her" room.  I love the natural subtlety of those little transitions that you put in.  You don't TELL us what's happening, you SHOW us.  I really like your writing style.

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 12:58 PM · On: The Bath

Oh so many mixed feelings about the vamp getting better.  Such a completely delicious story, this is the third time I've read it!

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 12:14 PM · On: The Vision

Just wanted to let you know that this story quickly became one of my top three favorite stories EVER, and I've read literally hundreds!  The feelings are so deep and multi-layered.  I really hope that you finish it someday.  It seems inconcievable that we wouldn't get resolution on this story!  I very much look forward to any small scraps of resolution you can give us.

Reviewer: krizzie (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 07:20 AM · On: The Hunt

very nice

Reviewer: guardedwithanangel (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 12:16 PM · On: The Vision

All I can say is please write more.   Please please pleases please please.

Reviewer: belladena (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 03:44 PM · On: The Vision

Please, please finish the story.  I usually only read completed stories for this very reason...I can't stand to be left hanging.  This is outstanding and I really, really need to hear how it ends.  Wonderful job!

Reviewer: kedakeda (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 07:09 PM · On: The Pillow

i like the story..but is he ever going to tell them why he so injured and afraid?!

Reviewer: Jisa (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 12:05 PM · On: The Vision

Noooooo!! Please don't leave it there!

*gives puppy eyed look* Please?

Anyway, LOVE this story!!! XD Seriously, so awesome. Such an orrigional plot. (at least it's completely new to me)

I really hope you'll work on it some more.

~Jisa

Reviewer: totallygone425 (Anonymous) · Date: November 04, 2010 11:49 AM · On: The Vision

Incredible story and very well written!!!!!!!  Please Please Please finish the story!!!!! 

Reviewer: mil06 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 12:34 PM · On: The Vision

PLEASEEE!! Update again, I love your story and i'm really hoping you could continue it!

Reviewer: Catastrophia (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 02:13 PM · On: The Vision

Please please please post again!!! I love this story! I have to know what happens!! I live down the street from OSU and I will find you and make you post!!!

Reviewer: eeyore501 (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 11:47 AM · On: The Vision

I absolutely love this story.  Hope you can start updating it soon. Can't wait to see how your story line follows.  Your writing is amazing.  Please keep it up.  Thanx

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 05:46 PM · On: The Vision

LOVING the story. I just discovered it yesterday and I spent a good part of the night (until 4am) reading it, then just now realized that it's not finished- aaarrrrggh!  No pressure though:)  Seriously, don't let the pressure of us fans ruin the fun of the writing process for you- you're really doing a great job with this fic and I'm totally psyched for the next update!  Hope it's soon:) 

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 12:04 AM · On: The Bath

What a great chapter!!  His first words were perfect, the nod in the tub, all of it- perfect

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 11:27 PM · On: The Bedroom

I'm glad he's upstairs now, it signifies progress in the healing process. But it's still realistic, I think you're moving at the perfect pace.

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 10:29 PM · On: The Trial

I love the science bits in it, it's definitely nothing to apologize for!

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 10:13 PM · On: The Venom

One of my favorite lines from this chapter:  "...It was no longer me that he feared.  He just...feared".  Love it.

I don't think the plot is moving too slow at all, I think we're getting a real feel for the realistic slowness of the progress here.  It's perfect.

I had to laugh that this chapter made me wish that there was a synthetic inhibitor for sugar, as I'm diabetic and can't seem to keep my filthy paws off of it.  If it made me violently ill each time, like antabuse does for alchoholics that would be fantastic!  Having such an inhibitor for blood for a vampire is a great idea for a fic!

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 09:34 PM · On: The Next Day

Wow, I really liked this turn of events.  Great job so far!

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 08:23 PM · On: The Hunt

Like it so far, but I'm puzzled- where is Edward?  There is no mention of him at school or on the hunting trip. ??

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.