Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Sophz456 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 06:09 PM · On: The Antidote

Aaaah!!!

I love how the relationship between the vampire and Bella has developed. He seems to find comfort in her presence, and I can't help but smile whenever there's a scene between them.

I really want this antidote to work - the poor vampire shouldn't be hurting like this. It's cruel. I want to rip apart whoever did this to him and burn the pieces.

The ending made my heart race. Bella's so protective of her vampire, and in a way I think he's protective of her too. They're like a little team =]

The last line was very powerful, by the way. I liked it.

I can't wait for the next chapter - this story is so interesting and your writing style is amazing.



Author's Response:

The ending made my heart race. Bella's so protective of her vampire, and in a way I think he's protective of her too. They're like a little team =]

 

Haha yes, they are something of a team. :) I'm glad you enjoyed.. I'm sort of still holding my breath to see how it goes over ;)

Thanks for reviewing!

- Michelle

Reviewer: Twinklefae (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 06:07 PM · On: The Antidote

Gah!  I hate cliffies!  I love this chapter, so much happened with so little actual action.  He trusts her as much as he is able to trust anyone right now. 

I can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

I feel your pain :) Glad you enjoyed the rest of the chapter.

And hey -- compared to 1-8, this chap was action packed.  I mean -- movement! :)

Thanks for reviewing

- Michelle

Reviewer: loolupe (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 06:05 PM · On: The Antidote

Are you flippin' kidding me!



Author's Response:

Public service announcement: I hold jill fully responsible.

Reviewer: silly bj (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 05:53 PM · On: The Trial

Why won't he talk?  I'm starting to get angry with him.

But I love you and this story.



Author's Response:

Aww, don't be angry with him!

He's siiick :(

Soon, sooon. He will do the talkin eventually.

 

Reviewer: Yecats86 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 01:10 PM · On: The Trial

This is a very intreguing story and I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: angstward1978 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 05:33 AM · On: The Trial

Ack1  I need more!

Reviewer: jazsaimin (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 02:42 AM · On: The Trial

this is majorly addicting.

no joke, you are my dealer now.

i am eating your lines up like water, this is amazing. MORE MORE MORE!!!



Author's Response:

Bah, this is.. exactly.. your brand.. of heroin.

I still can't resist it.  Like 9k times later I still type it and laugh.

Mmkay, ch.9 is up!

Thanks for reviewing :D

Reviewer: Sic Et Non (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 01:17 AM · On: The Trial

Okay, first Im gonna say sorry. I dont know if I need to but I feel like I should. I know Im being incredibly impaitent and always telling you to hurry up and update and I just want to say that if you feel pressure from me then thats really not what I wanted. I think this story is amazing/brilliant/unique/genius and lots of other nice adjectives. And Im very much hooked so its my impaitence and want for the next installment that urges you to hurry up. So, sorry about that. Like Ive said I think this story is one of a kind and you have write it at your own speed. Its your story. Just know that while Im telling you to update faster or the like I mean it in the best possible way. And that it wont matter how long you take coz as soon as I know youve updated Ill be reading it.

And I loved this chapter, I liked seeing the situation from Alice's point of view and knowing that she backs Bella. It makes the whole situation even more interesting. And Bella's vamp is learning to trust her even more. Thats good. You wonder now how far that trust will go or if theres going to be any backlash. I hope not.  Brilliant writing and I hope you update soon!



Author's Response:

Haha no worries, I'm new enough to writing FF that the 'update soons' don't bother me in the least yet :D

Ch. 9 is basically done and with the beta, but I'm not sure how long it'll take her (she's out of town)..

In the meantime -- head over to the AU forum to talk about it???? :P

Thanks for reviewing, glad you're enjoying it!

- Michelle

Reviewer: twilight_stupor (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 12:42 AM · On: The Trial

I just stayed up way too late reading this entire story.  But once I started I just couldn't put it down.  You have made the situation with Edward so intriguing, and literally, my stomach has a pit in it just waiting to see what happens next.  As a pharmacy student-- I commend you on your use of pharmacology in this story!  :)  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Cougar (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 11:54 PM · On: The Trial

Very interesting-I look forward to more.

Reviewer: ddjayde (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 09:56 PM · On: The Trial

Great job. As always I am on the edge of my seat. Cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: txgrl (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 05:46 PM · On: The Trial

Love this story!  Quit reading what I've written and go write more.  Shoo!

Reviewer: angstward1978 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 02:53 PM · On: The Basement

Oh poor Edward!  What awful life has he endured?  You have me hooked...

Reviewer: TwilaEveningStar (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 02:03 PM · On: The Trial

This is one of the best stories I have ever read. This one captures my interest and I wonder what happened to Edward. I love how compassionate Bella is in here and can't wait to see what happens when their relationship continues to grow. Please update soon because I am practically dying to read more of what comes next. Thanks for coming up with this wonderful fanfiction!

Reviewer: jackbauer (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 12:08 PM · On: The Trial

So I've been waiting to read this story, with the threats of dark themes - hoping I could come in when it started to look up.  Man I should have waited longer!  I feel exhausted from all the pain, but I love it.  Your writing is excellent. 



Author's Response:

Haha, who knows how long that could be!

I'm glad you broke down and read it! :) And that you're enjoying it depsite a whole boatload of dark :D

 

Thanks for reviewing

-Michelle

Reviewer: SkyBlueHearts (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 06:33 AM · On: The Trial

Ooooh, I wonder if Bella will sacrifice a little blood?

Just caught up with the story, and I'm LOVING it btw. Slow, but it's building well.
I'm 99.9999999999999999% sure the vampire is our Eddie, but you're yet to even mention his hair colour...

Go on Bells, kiss him for a little comfort :D

Or maybe just give him another sponge bath.

I will love you forever if you post again soon. *Rates 10*



Author's Response:

That is pretty damn confident, if ya ask me!  We'll find out soon enough :P

And hey -- I'm pretty sure bella mentioned it was dark! :) you think if it were edward the drugs and lack of food could make it lose it's awesomeness?  j/w.

Thank for reviewing, glad you're enjoying it!

- Michelle

Reviewer: EmmettIsMyTeddyBear (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 01:33 AM · On: The Trial

Awwwww, Edward.  Does he understand Bella?  This is so sad.  I just keep waiting for him to either bite her accidentally, or break her in some way, or just to even say something.  I bet he says her name.  Oh, what is he going to say first??  I'm excited.  Man, but how is Carlise gowing to get a sample from his stomach?  I don't think Bella is going to be able to do that.  Maybe she can give him some water and he can throw it up.  Hmmmm.   Why is it that women always find these pitiful creatures called men and try to nurse them into healthy, well-adjusted beings?  Are we saps are what?! All I know is that I am now addicted to this story and will see it through until the end.  You are lovely, Michelle.  Thank you for such a beautifully written piece of fan fic.  Looking forward to the next installment.   



Author's Response:

"I just keep waiting for him to either bite her accidentally, or break her in some way, or just to even say something. "

One of those 3 things.. might happen rather soon. :)

So - the stomach thing -- the antidote was dissolved in alcohol, and his body would only keep down the drug part, so in theory, the vamp would eventually have to vomit the alcohol part (not the drug part).. make sense?  Hopefully. 

Glad you're still enjoy it! Thanks for reviewing again! :D

-Michelle

 

Reviewer: EmmettIsMyTeddyBear (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 01:04 AM · On: The Venom

“Don’t get eaten,” he whispered into my ear.  I could feel the smile on his lips and I hugged him back.  “Crazy lady,” he mumbled as he pulled away, guiding me toward the basement door.  I squeezed his hand as tight as I could, looking up at him hopefully.  “Couldn’t even feel it,” he smirked.  “You’ll have to do better than that when Dracula flips his shit if you want to make it out alive…” BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!! 

 God, i love him...can you tell?  You have the essence of Emmett down perfectly.  Wow, i'm loving the scientific aspect you are bringing to the story.  You write very well.  This story has just captured me and won't let me go.  Its 2:00 am and I have to get up soon but I can't stop now.  Dammit.  I didn't want to start reading another fic because I get so anxious waiting for updates.  How am I going to stand going even one day without knowing how Bella is progressing with our sad and abused Edward?!  One more chap to go...

Reviewer: EmmettIsMyTeddyBear (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 12:37 AM · On: The Pillow

Oh man, Emmett is freaking halarious.  And i was laughing outloud at picturing this emaciated Edward, his head slowly sinking into a feather pillow.  Oh man.  Did I tell you I love this story?  Well, i do.  Can't wait for the spongebath! LoL...moving on...

Reviewer: EmmettIsMyTeddyBear (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 12:22 AM · On: The Next Day

Awww that is awesome.  Good boy Edward. LoL.  I feel like he is an abused little puppy.  Alice just up and leaves huh?  Wonder what she saw.  Carrying on...

Reviewer: EmmettIsMyTeddyBear (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 12:06 AM · On: The Exam

For some reason I thought it was only three chapters long.  Duh. Hahaha.  Wow, I wonder what kind of freaky experimenting has been happening to our dear Edward.  Its so sad to think that he has been mistreated like this.  And Bella, my word.  She is obsessed!  I wonder what Edward thinks about her.  Hmm...reading on... 



Author's Response:

3 chapters?!! Strange.. wonder why you thought it was only 3?  3 seems like an odd number. 

It is most certainly more than 3.. ee.

And yeah, Bella is not so wise.. but maybe she is???

Hopefully you're enjoying it so far! Thank you for reviewing again!

- Michelle

Reviewer: EmmettIsMyTeddyBear (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 11:44 PM · On: The Face

Oh my lord, I am LOVING this story.  It is very original.  Bella is so nuts, but you can't help but love her for it.  I'm scared that any minute, Edward is going to snap and feed on her.  The suspense is the best part.  Can't wait for an update!!!

Reviewer: Cendy Hale Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 11:43 PM · On: The Trial

I love your story! Please update soon!!!

Reviewer: venusenvygrrl (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 06:53 PM · On: The Trial

This is such an intriguing and different plotline! Great job! Keep it comin :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it so far :D

Reviewer: Pumpkinette (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 06:28 PM · On: The Trial

I am truly loving this story, its kinda got that on the edge of your seat feeling to it. I really cant wait to see whats gunna happen next, also the science stuff isnt bad at all, it actually makes it all the more interesting. Great story so far, I truly am excited to see where this is going to end up!

Angel....



Author's Response:

I'm so happy that the science is going over well.  Yesterday when I was reflecting on the story I sort of had a 'WTF?' moment in regards to going so deep with it.. so it makes me happy that it's actually possibly helping the plot some! :D

 

Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you're enjoying it!

- Michelle

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.