Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 07:35 PM · On: The Antidote

That is so not right, but I will wait patiently :)

Poor Bella and her vampire, Great chapter and can't wait to see where it goes next.



Author's Response:

Jill's fault.

Thanks for reviewing!

- Michelle

Reviewer: wolvesnvamps (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 07:30 PM · On: The Antidote

What a gem of a story! It is beautifully crafted, riveting, initmate and quite sophisticated.  I look forward to more-more-more!



Author's Response:

thank you, I'm glad you're enjoying it!

- Michelle

Reviewer: Pire (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 07:26 PM · On: The Antidote

yay! (I will spare you my long paragraph from last time & visit the forums ;))



Author's Response:

LOL, sounds good :)

Although, the long paragraph reviews are so win :D

 

Reviewer: Babette (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 07:24 PM · On: The Antidote

He went into attack mode to prevent them from force feeding him blood, didn't he?  It just makes sense.  I don't think it's attacking vampires, at least how Bella thinks of them. 

Bella is really wearing herself out.  Alice is right to try to make her take care of herself, but she is stuck in selfless mode.  I'm surprised Charlie hasn't raised more of a fuss, to be honest.

Is this trial going to work a little bit?  Perhaps improve his tolerance of the blood?  Are you going to do a third trial?  Or at least a third dosing?



Author's Response:

I talked to you a little on the boards.. but I'll respond here nonetheless.

Sad to see the science hit the wayside?  I am!

I cannot tell you the answer to the first question :)

To the second -- she's setting herself up for some serious fail.. she's just getting this huge list of things that are being put off.. eventually the girl needs to do something.  Charlie is starting to notice, but he can't say no to alice! (although, push might come to shove soon).

Third dosing: maybe. Third trial: ... maybe ...

As always, thanks for reviewing! D:

Reviewer: lilmommy3 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 07:22 PM · On: The Antidote

Cant Cant wait till the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 07:10 PM · On: The Antidote

Edward took it again for Bella!  I think he really does trust her.  And it also did cross my mind that whoever did this to Edward would eventually be looking for him or trying to get him back...but I don't think it's happening yet.  Great chapter, and I still have plenty of time to crap myself waiting for chapter 10, hahaha! :-D

xoxo Sarah



Author's Response:

Yeah, this time it didn't even seem quite so hopeless! Maybe he was like 'eh, it didn't hurt too badly last time.. what the hell.. '

I'm very glad you've allocated your time properly. We wouldn't want you to not have time for the crap. :)

Thanks for reviewing!

- Michelle

Reviewer: CaptainKirk (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 07:04 PM · On: The Antidote

Noooooooo!!!!!!!!! You can't leave it here!!!! I am going to go insane waiting for chapter 10 now!!!!!!

I loved it. But I have a feeling the people behind the door are not the captors that held Edward before... How could they possibly get past the cullens who were waiting for Bella upstairs.

Please update again really really soon. I can't wait for chapter 10!!!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 07:01 PM · On: The Antidote

Oh no, who is it?

That was a very bad cliffie! Please update soon.

Reviewer: CaptainKirk (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 06:57 PM · On: The Antidote

Noooooooo!!!!!!!!! You can't leave it here!!!! I am going to go insane waiting for chapter 10 now!!!!!!

I loved it. But I have a feeling the people behind the door are not the captors that held Edward before... How could they possibly get past the cullens who were waiting for Bella upstairs.

Please update again really really soon. I can't wait for chapter 10!!!



Author's Response:

Thank for you reviewing! (as usual!)

And... we'll find out who it is soon :P

Reviewer: childrenwith4legs (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 06:55 PM · On: The Antidote

OMG - That's how you end it?  Holy Shit! I think I'm going to lose it!

I am so far on the edge of my seat, that half of my ass already fell off!!!

Holy CRAP - PLEASE update soon!  I just love this story and I'm dying to know what happens when whoever comes through that door!



Author's Response:

heh, I'll try to make it a relatively quick update :D

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Rachel Black (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 06:53 PM · On: The Antidote

Argh! What a cliffy! Another great chapter... but Ohmygosh! What the heck is happening! As usual, can't wait for the next chapter :)

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 06:49 PM · On: The Antidote

Oh, woman, that was cruel, what the hell happened? Great update, you definitely have me on the edge of my seat now :)



Author's Response:

sorry :)

Well, if you're on the edge of your seat, I consider it a success! maybe.

Thanks for reviewing :)

 

Reviewer: silly bj (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 06:47 PM · On: The Antidote

What are you thinking?!?!  WHO?...WHAT?...WHY?...HOW?...HELP!

Damn it.



Author's Response:

:) Thanks for reviewing :p

Reviewer: lilyflower (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 06:45 PM · On: The Antidote

Amazing chapter Michellephants! It took me longer to read this then it should have, because I was reading slowly so I could catch every detail. I can't stand the thought of missing anything :) I feel bad for Bella when she was worrying about her vampire being taken away. It was cool to see again how committed Bella is to helping Edward, even if she doesn't understand why she is drawn to him.

And it was amazing to see Edward trusting her even more. The part where he delibrately swallowed the second antidote was amazing because it showed how much he does trust her.  And the part where Alice came down to get Bella to eat, I'm thinking/hoping that he was trying to protect her.

That cliffe is going to kill me. But right now I'm hoping that it isn't anyone bad and that they're both over-reacting. Thanks for writing this great chapter :)

 

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed this one! I think there are definitely themes of protection running through the past few chapters.  Bella's is sort of in your face, Alice's is a pretty subtle, the vamp's is just hinted at -- but I think it's a safe assumption that he's at least sort of maybe possibly trying to protect her.. maybe, possibly... really though, his mind isn't functioning amazingly well right now, so if he is trying to protect her it's totally instinctual. But i like to think maybe he's putting himself in between her and his enemies :)

 

Thanks for reviewing!

- Michelle

Reviewer: BellaCara (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 06:42 PM · On: The Antidote

PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!! YOUR KILLING ME! LOL. Again (and I don't get tired of saying this) AMAZING!!!!



Author's Response:

Haha, I'm glad you don't get tired of saying it! I like to hear that it's still enjoyable :D

- Michelle

Reviewer: nikki2714 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 06:39 PM · On: The Antidote

OMG!!!!I NEED MORE!!!!!!!!!!!I AM ADDICTED!!!!IT WAS GREAT CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks :) Glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: asimpledesign (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 06:36 PM · On: The Antidote

please please please update! ahhhh!:)



Author's Response:

Heh, sure?

Thanks for reviewing :)

- Michelle

Reviewer: Spike82 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 06:25 PM · On: The Antidote

You can't leave us nowwww!!!
Please more... soon ^^

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: EdwardsBloodType (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 06:25 PM · On: The Antidote

Awww that was just mean, man. But hey, there's progress right? Still can't get over the crazy bare peen just hanging all over the place. Still distracting me terribly.



Author's Response:

So.. OT alert!

I watched Watchmen.. and couldn't get past the blue peen all over everything. I was just like really.. the dude's penis.. c'mon.. someone surely must.. care.. right? *shakes head*

Glad you maybe sort of enjoyed it :)

Thanks for reviewing

-Michelle

Reviewer: ImCuteLoveMe (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 06:23 PM · On: The Antidote

Another fabulous chapter. I always look forward to updates from you!

 

And I'm dying from the suspense here. Please update soon! I'm not opposed to begging.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it :)

Thanks for reviewing :D

Reviewer: Shamatt (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 06:18 PM · On: The Antidote

You can't imagine how excited I am to see a new installment. This is truly my favorite one. I am going to be on the edge waiting for you to post again. My mind is running so many  scenarios. Thank you Thank you



Author's Response:

I'm glad it still gets ya all excited! For a slow moving plot, excitement makes my heart flutter!

Thank you for reviewing!

- Michelle

Reviewer: katmom (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 06:18 PM · On: The Antidote

Ouch!  What a place to stop!

And after she got the stuff into him!  Nice that SHE was going to protect HIM, and HE was going to protect HER...

And who is at the top of the staircase...that is certainly the 10 Million Dollar Question...

And it hurts to have to wait!

Thanks for sharing...

Kathie



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing again! Cliffhangers are a bitch and I'm not sure how I feel about writing them, but I was easily swayed this time ;)

- Michelle

Reviewer: venomousgal (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 06:12 PM · On: The Antidote

WOW!  Love it as usual....you are very talented.  Thanks again for the quick update, I will be watching for the next chapter....



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: Hidden_Forces (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 06:11 PM · On: The Antidote

Sorry for the way you ended it my patootie! lol You KNOW what you do to us with these cliff hangers sweetie! Drives me frickin' NUTS I tell you,......but in a totally good way.  PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon.  Everytime I see that you have updated I do a little dance in my chair ;) MORE MORE MORE!

Love to you,

Kristi



Author's Response:

:) Okay.. I'm not.. TERRIBLY sorry.. but I'm sorry, nonetheless. The devil made me do it :K

I'm glad you're still enjoying it, hopefully I can update relatively quickly.. hopefully.

Thanks for reviewing!

- Michelle

Reviewer: saranic (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 06:11 PM · On: The Antidote

GAH!!!  srsly...that was way too much!!  I feel so bad for Bella having to break his trust, but I am hoping he understands. 

great chapter, once again...I'll be waitin patiently (but not really) to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

At least you're pretending to be patient! (all that counts, really)... :)

Thanks for reviewing!

- Michelle

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.